Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Only thing that works for me!!!
7/3/2012

Customer review by HisWhatsername

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by HisWhatsername
by HisWhatsername

I have sensitive skin and I get irritation and bumps no matter what I use until I found this product! It feels great on the skin and not to mention it smells fantastic! It is perfect for those needing extra moisture and smoothness when shaving!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HisWhatsername
Gonzales, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
THIS I A GREAT PRODUCT
9/19/2011

Customer review by CRO7

5.0 stars 9/19/2011 by CRO7
by CRO7

I received this as a sample from Wal-Mart and I was hooked after the very first use. I suffer from two things: sensitive skin and I will get migraines from a products scent. I was hesitant to say the least to try this, but I'm really glad I did! The shaving cream actually conditioned my skin and I didn't get any irritation or red bumps that one can get after they shave(especially when you dry shave as this product has you do). Not only did my legs feel fantastic but they were smooth, and the cream leaves your legs feeling smooth. I do normally have to have all my products fragrance-free which gets frustrating some times, but the scent that this shave gel has did not effect me at all. I can usually tell in seconds if a scent will trigger my migraines and I was very pleasentaly surprised with this product. It smell FANTASTIC! What can I say..it's the little things in life :)!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CRO7
BELLEVUE WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/14/2011

Customer review by Georgia48

4.0 stars 12/14/2011 by Georgia48
by Georgia48

This is one of the few shaving brands that does not test on animals. This is a nice shaving cream, mostly creamy so it can be a little thin. Also, they need to redesign the bottles so there isn't so much at the bottom that the pump can't get. This and the purple version have great scents ( this one has a nice kick) and feel more natural and healthy than other brands, with less chemicals.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Georgia48
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great product :)
7/19/2012

Customer review by CandyMountain

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by CandyMountain
by CandyMountain

I love this product so much. It smell so good better than I thought. But it's smaller than it looks.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CandyMountain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for dry shaving!
8/15/2011

Customer review by CollegeStudent09

4.0 stars 8/15/2011 by CollegeStudent09
by CollegeStudent09

EOS is perfect for dry shaving! My legs feel nice and soft and no irritation at all after using this product. It feels like I just put lotion on not shaved my legs. Other products irritate my skin making me regret dry shaving afterwards. It feels like you are rubbing thick lotion on your legs. I do prefer to use Skintimate shave gel in the shower though, for some reason I don't think this works as well when you skin is wet. Overall I am very satisfied with this product. It is really worth buying EOS just for dry shaving.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CollegeStudent09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
10/31/2013

Customer review by Amberrrrr

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by Amberrrrr
by Amberrrrr

I really like this shaving cream, It smells great and you get a close shave. For me it was easier to use then regular shaving creams because it's more of a lotion type. It wasn't as moisturizing as I thought it would be I did have to use lotion after shaving, which i always do but I would recommend using lotion right after. other then that I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amberrrrr
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not as expected.
8/4/2011

Customer review by ibunnytail

2.0 stars 8/4/2011 by ibunnytail
by ibunnytail

When I purchased this shaving cream, It was a little more expensive then the other shaving cream I have used but because of the nice little pink bottle really did catch my attention and I thought (well I hoped) it is going to be better than the other I tried. Well, it’s not. It was quite disappointing after my first shave with this, nothing special. However, it doesn’t give me an as close and clean shave as Gillette, but it left me a few shave bumps after a few uses. It does leave me a little more moisturized than the other brand but it’s not much in my concern since I always use after-shave lotion anyway.

Was this review helpful? (3) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ibunnytail
Victorville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not as Good as it is Pretty
2/15/2014

Customer review by MsMay1

2.0 stars 2/15/2014 by MsMay1
by MsMay1

I got this because it looked like a very pretty bottle and the Raspberry scent. It works terribly though. You have to pump it about 5 times extra then the regular shaving cream brands. It doesn't foam up easily and that makes it annoying to use. I won't buy it again. I use it for legs and underarms It does leave you smooth but you have to really use a LOT of it and it uses it very quickly because of that

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsMay1
FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent product
11/27/2013

Customer review by guest00

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by guest00
by guest00

Excellent product to use. Leaves skin feeling super soft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guest00
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great shaving cream!
8/11/2015

Customer review by melmel

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by melmel
by melmel

It smells great and leaves my legs really smooth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melmel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes