Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 30 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
GRAT PRODUCT
1/15/2016

Customer review by DMPA

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by DMPA
by DMPA

great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DMPA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
True Body-Building Shampoo
11/13/2011

Customer review by pashb

5.0 stars 11/13/2011 by pashb
by pashb

I was pleasantly surprised at the body-building results of the Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo. Having tried many products in the past that promised body-building results for your hair, Infusium 23 delivered. The large bottle was a great savings. I will continue to purchase this product.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pashb
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Shampoo
1/9/2016

Customer review by Jenny

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Jenny
by Jenny

I started using Infusium 23 shampoos about 4 months ago and am very happy with the three I bought (I like to rotate the 2 or 3 I use). This shampoo does not dry out my hair like many of the other "volume building" shampoos I've used - it's gentile on my hair and smells good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price
1/6/2016

Customer review by Astroed

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Astroed
by Astroed

My wife likes it, enough said!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Astroed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells GREAT !
1/6/2013

Customer review by Loves2ShopWisely

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by Loves2ShopWisely
by Loves2ShopWisely
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Yes it does make my hair feel and look thicker; but I also use the volume conditioner. Both smell very clean and fresh. Doesn't make a ton of lather, but works just the same. The conditioner is thin and not greasy/oily, and seems to also make my hair fuller looking.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Loves2ShopWisely
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/26/2012

Customer review by Sumomo3234

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by Sumomo3234
by Sumomo3234

Infusium volume builder is the best shampoo so far to keep my hair fluffy and clean the longest.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sumomo3234
Pleasant Hill, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best of The best
7/29/2015

Customer review by Sasha

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Sasha
by Sasha

Such an excellent product I had to order two. Customer review by ONTHEGOAUTHOR 5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by ONTHEGOAUTHOR I used this product for a couple of years, and then could not find it locally after trying for months. I found it online with Walmart and got two. I was overwhelmed by the size for the price I had paid in the past. It was so great, I shared one with my daughter and granddaughter who will be set "for months" despite daily hair washing.Just shampoo, rub this conditioner in and leave it. You are set. It is an unbelieveably good product to maintain healthy hair when coloring (them) and for my gray hair. Often I do not even need to style it now, and if I don't want to wash, I just use a little spread thin on my hands, rub it through my hair and let it dry; I'm on my way. Worth the time and effort.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sasha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Infusium
10/16/2015

Customer review by schnopz

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by schnopz
by schnopz

Met expectations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
schnopz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My hair never felt so good!
7/20/2015

Customer review by Ahart

5.0 stars 7/20/2015 by Ahart
by Ahart

After years of dying and damaging my hair, this product has made my hair feel soft and healthy again. It is super easy to use and doesn't leave my hair feeling greasy like some other products on the market. You also cannot beat the price of this compared to salon brand products that don't even work half as good. Even though I originally got a sample of this product free to try, I went back and bought more because my opinion of it is so high.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ahart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this shampoo.
7/21/2014

Customer review by Sovay

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by Sovay
by Sovay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They used to sell this shampoo in stores. Now they only have the kind for dry hair or damaged hair. What are we with the fine hair supposed to do?! I can never find it anymore. (Just like with all other useful products). I'm so glad Walmart had it online. Keep offering it online, Walmart, and I'll keep ordering it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sovay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Infusion 23
8/4/2015

Customer review by Phooey

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by Phooey
by Phooey

It was hard to find, but I was happy to find it on Amazon! I used it years ago because it was so good. It is still good..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Phooey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SMELL IS GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3/18/2011

Customer review by 62GEMINI62

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by 62GEMINI62
by 62GEMINI62

IF BEEN USING THIS 4 A WK N I HAVE LITTLE VOLUME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I LOVE THIS

Was this review helpful? (6) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
62GEMINI62
md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smells wonderful
4/23/2014

Customer review by Thriftshopper79

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by Thriftshopper79
by Thriftshopper79
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this after a girl at work told me why her hair smelled so good. Ive been using it for a few years and still get compliments.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thriftshopper79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Infusium 23
7/15/2015

Customer review by Melody

5.0 stars 7/15/2015 by Melody
by Melody

i have been using Infusium 23 products for years. I have long hair and it leaves it shiny and healthy and it smells good. It's a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melody
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very bad
7/17/2015

Customer review by Jenny

1.0 stars 7/17/2015 by Jenny
by Jenny

All licking

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenny
Would recommend to a friend? No
The only shampoo that feels right
7/8/2015

Customer review by Kyle

5.0 stars 7/8/2015 by Kyle
by Kyle

Had to buy online because no one in town carries it anymore. Definitely the best shampoo my families ever used.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kyle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
7/2/2015

Customer review by finegirl

5.0 stars 7/2/2015 by finegirl
by finegirl

I have very fine hair. Any amount of conditioner makes my hair lay flat and lifeless. This has been the only shampoo that makes my hair have volume.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
finegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best shampoo at a good price.
5/20/2015

Customer review by Wally

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Wally
by Wally

I have been using this for years and just love it. It gives my fine hair a lot of body and shine. Wish I could pick it up in my local store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wally
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best offered advice given
10/4/2013

Customer review by misterJim007

5.0 stars 10/4/2013 by misterJim007
by misterJim007
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was always worried about hair loss. The hair cutters I was going to told me to use this product. Since 1983 I've been using it ... And I still have all of my hair...on there advise... it's so thick and full ... grows like weeds....

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
misterJim007
77099
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good shampoo
8/27/2012

Customer review by wallywart

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by wallywart
by wallywart

I like this shampoo, because it builds volume to thin hair

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wallywart
Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews