Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Ready Ratchet
1/9/2011

Customer review by acornnut01

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by acornnut01
by acornnut01

This was purchased as a gift and they loved it. It is a wonderful tool for household use. I'm getting another for my son to keep in his toolbox at his dorm room. 5 stars all the way for this handy product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acornnut01
North Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect Gift
1/10/2011

Customer review by TriggerLover

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by TriggerLover
by TriggerLover

Gave this as a gift, very sturdy and heavyweight..NOT made cheap

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TriggerLover
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A great product!
1/27/2011

Customer review by Shells78

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by Shells78
by Shells78

I bought the Black and Decker Ratcheting Ready Wrench for an anniversary gift. My Hubby has a bad neck and shoulder and cannot carry more than 10 lbs. This great tool makes it possible for Hubby to do small jobs around the home without having to carry his socket set....and you know that's heavy. Plus, because of its design, the Ratcheting Ready Wrench gets places other socket wrenches can't! The price was the best anywhere...believe me, I researched it well! Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shells78
Anderson, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Greatest Gift Ever
3/30/2011

Customer review by tresvick

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by tresvick
by tresvick

I don't know much about tools, but this looked like something a guy might like, so I ordered one for my husband and two son-in-laws. I was right. They all thought it was the greatest gift ever, and the price was great, too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tresvick
Webb City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Ready Ratchet
2/19/2011

Customer review by KansasTom

5.0 stars 2/19/2011 by KansasTom
by KansasTom

This is a really handy tool and Walmart sells it at a good price. Delivery was inexpensive and quick. I would recommend it to anyone looking for an easy to use tool at a low Walmart price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KansasTom
Wichita, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great to have to use in general at home or in car
2/26/2015

Customer review by joydoctor

5.0 stars 2/26/2015 by joydoctor
by joydoctor

I bought one of these ratchets, and I can tell you it has made tightening jobs a lot easier to do using it. It has 16 various sizes, 4 on each end that flips over to make 8 on each end. I recommend having one to use at home and in your vehicle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joydoctor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 250 contributor
Been looking for this tool!
1/12/2014

Customer review by deltadawn59

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by deltadawn59
by deltadawn59

I have been looking for this product all over the internet, it seems! It won't completely replace a regular ratchet set, but it sure is handy, and I don't have to pull out my toolbox to tighten something. I can see it being very helpful in assembling all those things we buy that say "some assembly required" and it takes three hours!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deltadawn59
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.