Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 86 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

86 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

86 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
61
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 stars
12
1-20 of 82 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews
Remover
8/22/2016

Customer review by Denise

5.0 stars 8/22/2016 by Denise
by Denise
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a very good face cleanser. It makes your face feel so soft and it removes a lot of residual from your face

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Denise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For a person who has the most sensitive skin EVER, THIS IS GREAT!!!
10/1/2012

Customer review by Peach

5.0 stars 10/1/2012 by Peach
by Peach

Let me start by saying, my skin has been an absolute mess for seemingly my whole life! My skin can be dry and oily at the same time. I have the most breakouts on my cheeks and forehead area. Lots of cleansers and soaps would burn my face like crazy! So for a while I stayed away from face washes. All I could do was the old water, towel, and astrigent (sometimes cause it burned as well). I knew that water and astrigent wasn't the answer to clear, beautiful skin. I decided to look into different cleansers and I came up on this product. It's not oily nor does it feel heavy on your skin like gunk! It's somewhat pearly like so it's really smooth. It does NOT burn! It feels sooo good on your skin. I actually look forward to using this every morning. & to really get the best out of this product, it goes well with the Dual Action Moisturizer. The perfect balance! Now my face is looking great. Looks like I have on foundation. The acne spots are clearing up as well. AWESOME PRODUCT!!!!! and smells great.

Peach
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i recommend this product
7/18/2016

Customer review by daniel

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by daniel
by daniel

i recommend this product to anyone who have sensitive skin

daniel
Chula Vista
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yes yes yes! !
4/10/2012

Customer review by HappyHaole

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by HappyHaole
by HappyHaole

I absolutely LOVE this face cleanser. Not only did it brigthen my skin, but also gave it a fantastic glow, and complexion. I have gotten so many compliments on my skin and it is the greatest feeling in the world. I get the occaisonal breakouts on my chin, and cheeks but this just clears my face up so fast. It keeps it consistently clear as well! ! This is my life saver! ! Along with the scrub, my face has become brighter, and clearer. I have sensitive skin and this doesn't dry it out either. Did I mention it smells fantastic as well? ? To anyone seeking for clear, brighter, even skin: this is IT! !

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyHaole
Waikiki, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pump wouldn't work
7/19/2016

Customer review by AnkenyMom2

1.0 stars 7/19/2016 by AnkenyMom2
by AnkenyMom2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I couldn't get the pump to work on this bottle. Ended up throwing it away :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnkenyMom2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/22/2012

Customer review by Pamili

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by Pamili
by Pamili

It is a good product, since I use my face looks more clear, fresh and bright. thanks walmart and clean & clear for the price of this product is so good.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pamili
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE!!!
7/7/2012

Customer review by invirginiabeach

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by invirginiabeach
by invirginiabeach

It really does wake you up! It cleans your face & makes it feel refreshed! This is my second time buying, and I love it. It works very well. I think you should buy it! :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
invirginiabeach
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This product WORKS!!!!
3/5/2013

Customer review by NettaTheShopper

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by NettaTheShopper
by NettaTheShopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Using this product I have seen a dramatic change in my face its brighter and feels amazing you will not be disappointed what so ever.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NettaTheShopper
Saint Louis Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
2/4/2012

Customer review by HudeieG

4.0 stars 2/4/2012 by HudeieG
by HudeieG

It has the microbeads that other products have but it isn't rough or harsh on your face..the product I used before made my face burn after rubbing it on my face.. the microbeads were really rough.. This product definitely leaves your face looking fresh and blemish free.. I always have a fresh look.. my mother asked was I pregnant because my skin was glowing (no im not pregnant) lol.. enough said

Was this review helpful? (17) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HudeieG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/18/2011

Customer review by HaileyS

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by HaileyS
by HaileyS

I've used a lot of other skin cleansing products and this one works the best. It makes my face feel really fresh and tight (in a good way). The best thing I like about this product is that it makes my face feel soooo clean. Plus, I like the smell too.

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HaileyS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love This Product!!
2/11/2013

Customer review by MaRude

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by MaRude
by MaRude
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just a few days after I began using this product I received compliments about how radiant and clear my skin looked. I ordered this product to help brighten and one my skin since I suffer from acne scars. I must say this is one of my favorite products. It smells great and it wakes me up in the morning. I love to rub it in right under my nose and take a deep breath in. I think that helps maximize the caffeine effect and wake me up more. Overall I love the product. It works. It makes my skin glow and feel so smooth. I'm going to keep this in bathroom for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaRude
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/14/2012

Customer review by carlysmiley

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by carlysmiley
by carlysmiley

I bought this yesterday and use it today . It makes my face feel so clean and it smell good .

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
carlysmiley
Grand blanc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So simple, yet so great.
4/3/2016

Customer review by chonta

5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by chonta
by chonta

I am so impressed with this product. It is awesome. So simple yet, so great for my skin. Love it.

chonta
Montgomery
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product
3/21/2016

Customer review by Shay

5.0 stars 3/21/2016 by Shay
by Shay

Love this product on my face.my pores weren't as large and it did brighten my skin.

Shay
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Very Good Cleanser
9/25/2014

Customer review by longtimecyberbuyer

5.0 stars 9/25/2014 by longtimecyberbuyer
by longtimecyberbuyer

My face feels cleaned and refreshed after using this cleanser. I have sensitive skin and It does not dry, or irritate my skin. After I wash my face I put my moisturizer. I even use this cleanser while exfoliating my face. I really like this cleanser. I will continue using it. Thank you Walmart

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
longtimecyberbuyer
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Clean face
3/18/2013

Customer review by Kavci

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Kavci
by Kavci
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Squeaky clean lol

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kavci
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this cleanser!
11/30/2012

Customer review by Cenazwiffeyx3

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by Cenazwiffeyx3
by Cenazwiffeyx3

This cleanser is amazing! I absolutely love it. The second I wash it off my face,my face is clean,clear,smooth,and looks amazing!I use it every single day. I love Clean&Clear products!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cenazwiffeyx3
Los Angeles,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The good and the bad
6/2/2012

Customer review by sweetie~

2.0 stars 6/2/2012 by sweetie~
by sweetie~

I liked this product when i was buying it because it was cheap and because of the colour of the container - my favourite colour is yellow! When i first used it i quite liked the smell. It did smell a little chemically, but fruity as well. I liked the texture and i liked how it foamed as i washed my face. Overall, a+ in that area. :) But i have a few nicks about it. For one thing i have been using it for 2 weeks now, and im starting to break out, REALLY bad. I have never had acne like this before, it is itchy and sensitive to the touch. Im twenty, and i stopped getting pimples and zits by the time i was 18. This is unacceptable. Also, it did not wake me up. Cold water has a better affect on me. Overall my skin is a wreck!! my pores haven't been this huge since i was 16, i think i will only be using this product every once in a while in the future as it is nice to use, but it doesn't agree with my skin for a daily basis. I have combination skin btw, pale and sensitive. I used this in the morning and a cream cleanser at night. On saying this, every one has different skin type and you may find this product more agreeable, but i wont be buying this again once i finish it!

sweetie~
Would recommend to a friend? No
It didn't work for me.
2/11/2013

Customer review by Annacatherine

1.0 stars 2/11/2013 by Annacatherine
by Annacatherine

I consider myself to be pretty lucky skinwise. I have pretty normal skin, and have never really had problems with acne. I read the reviews, and was very excited to try this. It states in several comments that this can leave your face dry, but Neutrogena spf moisturizer had always worked for me. I really liked it after first use, it did everything it promised. But after repeated use once a day for about a week, my face started getting very dry. I'm talking like super itchy, burns to put on moisturizer kind of dry. Special oitment fixed it quickly, but I will not be using this product again. I'm not trying to trash this product, it just didnt work for me. Take my advice, if your skin starts getting dry any you dont know why, STOP using this, before it gets really bad.

Annacatherine
Would recommend to a friend? No
This product is GREAT!
8/24/2013

Customer review by Danny

5.0 stars 8/24/2013 by Danny
by Danny

I just bought my second bottle 2 months ago because it lasts so long, but I use the lemon papaya with caffeine EVERY morning or even sometimes at night. If I don't use it, I still feel dry and sleepy in the morning for school. Besides that, it brightens my skin and I never get any break outs. I use it as a daily routine along with the deep cleansing toner and dual action moisturizer. I get compliments on my skin ALOT! I wish I can have every product but I will try the new ones. I have sensitive skin and I've finally found my perfect facial cleanser because my previous cleansers dried my skin or didn't work at all. This cleanser opens your pores and clears them out and then the toner minimizes them and your good to go!

Danny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews