Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 48 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
Love this body wash!
5/3/2014

Customer review by 1979Mach1

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by 1979Mach1
by 1979Mach1

I have very sensitive, fair skin that get some redness, irritation and little bumps from soaps, detergents etc. It reduces redness and irritation and the sent is very relaxing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1979Mach1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
allergic
6/25/2014

Customer review by Jeanettelovescoffee

1.0 stars 6/25/2014 by Jeanettelovescoffee
by Jeanettelovescoffee

I had hoped that I would like this product when I read some of the great reviews. It is a good value for the money though, as all other Aveeno washes. Aveeno ussally had quality ingredients. But the product itself didn't work for me. It smelled kind of sweet when I smelled it out of the bottle. When I used it in the shower it seemed kind of spicy. I think it had to much ylang-ylang. I think I am allergic to it because I felt a tingling on my arms when I used it. I shower at night. When I woke up in the morning I had a rash on my arms. I have dry, sensitive skin and have kp. I will stick to Aveeno's Fig and shea and Softsoap's heavenly vanilla. They smell great, moisturize, and don't irritate my skin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeanettelovescoffee
Would recommend to a friend? No
If I were Oprah this would be one of my favorite things
12/1/2011

Customer review by Shananigans78

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by Shananigans78
by Shananigans78

I have had complements on my smell even though I'm not wearing any perfume at all. Even at the end of the day. My husband loves my smell. But I don't have to worry about harsh chemicals that I would normally have to put on my skin to smell good. I tried the fig and the lavender and the fig wins. It smells soooo gooood. And it's an Aveeno product. win-win!

Shananigans78
Spokane, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nighttime wash
11/13/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/13/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

the best for befrore bed baths and showers. i have sensitive skin and love it

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Its true it does relax you!
9/9/2011

Customer review by busymom

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by busymom
by busymom

You will be relaxed, and enjoy the rest of the day

busymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Body wash ever.....
1/6/2012

Customer review by Daisy

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Daisy
by Daisy

I have tried many body washes, I have also tried all of the aveeno scents and this is by far my favorite one. It smells wonderful and leaves my skin feeling nourished and moisturized. In the morning it helps me to feel relaxed when I am getting ready for work. I would tell everyone to get this body wash, it is amazing! xoxo

Daisy
Doylestown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product
10/15/2012

Customer review by Kim49

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by Kim49
by Kim49

You buy products based on your skins needs....if it doesn't work then move to one that matches your needs.. I've tried many products and AVEENO is the choice for me!! I have suffered with itchy dry skin..and no matter what I tried it never resolved the problem. I bought the Eczema moisturizing cream and this body wash..absolutely LOVE them both...I haven't had any problem since I've started using AVEENO. Now I'm hooked...AVEENO is the product of choice for me!! Thanks AVEENO for producing amazing products that include natural ingredients that exfoliate, moisturize, long lasting, and absolutely smell great!!

Kim49
Limerick, ME 04048, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
12/4/2012

Customer review by jcha63

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by jcha63
by jcha63

This is a excellent product ! Your body feel's smooth and soft........

jcha63
East Alton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Addicted!!
3/8/2013

Customer review by Jennifer

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by Jennifer
by Jennifer

For Christmas I received the gift set which included the body wash and lotion and I've been addicted ever since. I love the aroma and it leaves my skin feeling smoother than regular soap. I would definitely recommend it!

Jennifer
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pleasant and amazing
3/12/2013

Customer review by Katherine

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by Katherine
by Katherine

This product works very well on my skin and I have sensitive skin and eczema. This product is soothing, non irritating, and very moisturizing and nourishing. I highly recommend it and I am a long term user.

Katherine
Linthicum Heights, MD, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this product!!
12/31/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I just got this product in a gift set for Christmas. As soon as I opened the bottle I fell in love with the scent. After using it for the first time today, all I have to say is I'm hooked! I'll definitely be buying more in the future :)

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Calming and aromatic!
1/31/2014

Customer review by MegMichelle

5.0 stars 1/31/2014 by MegMichelle
by MegMichelle

I love the part of my showers when I get to use this product! It becomes such an aromatic and sensory experience plus I know that my skin is getting the best treatment to help keep my skin moist and clean during the harsh winter weather.

MegMichelle
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm calm baby!
2/1/2014

Customer review by Jnifer

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by Jnifer
by Jnifer

Love this product! It makes my skin soft and the smell is wonderful. It helps calm me down after a stressful day. :)

Jnifer
Rochester, Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The sent of the Gods.
2/1/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is one of my absolute favorites. This body wash is my night time slice of heaven. The smell is Heavenly & it's very soothing to the mind body & spirit. I will always use this body wash for as long Aveeno keeps making it.

An anonymous customer
Wolcott
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
chilling
2/1/2014

Customer review by JenniferV

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by JenniferV
by JenniferV

Love the smell and lathers wonderfuly. I use lots of Aveeno products and will continue.

JenniferV
Port Arthur
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
WILL NOT USE ANY OTHER!
2/1/2014

Customer review by Millie

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by Millie
by Millie

I love aveno products. Not just this body wash, all aveno products! I use aveno products for my face, hair, and body. It has saved my skin and my scalp. I am beyond satisfied. My children's allergy and asthma specialist recommended these products when they were babies and I am so thankful he did. We all use it. All of it. It has saved their skin. It has rejuvenated my skin. It is so gentle for my kids and myself. I love aveno products.

Millie
Wichita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Relief....FINALLY!!!
2/1/2014

Customer review by 911Mom

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by 911Mom
by 911Mom

I have been to every type of doctor (specialist) in the US about why I itch all the time and no one can tell me why. I am not allergic to anything, I use all the expensive dye free laundry care products and use to bathe with baby soap but I was still itching! Finally, I have found relief with Aveeno products! The best thing, next to not itching, is that my skin also finally feels healthy and moisturized. THANK YOU Aveeno

911Mom
Mocksville,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
tabbi804
2/1/2014

Customer review by TabithaJ

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by TabithaJ
by TabithaJ

I live this product doesn't leave a film, skin feels soft and clean. Very relaxing

TabithaJ
goode, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dry Skin
2/1/2014

Customer review by kayziekammom

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by kayziekammom
by kayziekammom

My girls all have their daddy's super dry skin. One even has eczema and this works great for them as well as applying the aver no lotion! LOVE!

kayziekammom
Davidson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
How amazing this product is.
2/1/2014

Customer review by VictoriaN

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by VictoriaN
by VictoriaN

Love this product! iT is amazing. It makes my body feel extremely nourished and healthy.

VictoriaN
orlando, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews