Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 41 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
GREAT LOTION
6/29/2011

Customer review by MAS17

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by MAS17
by MAS17

I LOVE THIS LOTION! My skin is so much more softer! and it doesn't have an overwhelming fragrance to it...in fact, i think it's fragrance free! LOVEIT. and such a good deal at walmart. High quality lotion for good price!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAS17
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best lotion I've tried!
10/11/2012

Customer review by ALifeWorthLiving

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by ALifeWorthLiving
by ALifeWorthLiving

I have very dry and sensitive skin. Other lotions make me break out but not this one. Yes, it's a bit more expensive than some of the others but I don't have to apply it more than once a day and it's not watery like a lot of lotions. Why pay for water, right? Sometimes there are coupons for it too. You may need to search online to find them though. I highly recommend this!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALifeWorthLiving
Arlington Heights, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
See ya later alligator!!!!!
6/27/2013

Customer review by SasquatchChaser

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by SasquatchChaser
by SasquatchChaser

WOW!!!!!!! By far, the best lotion I've ever used. Long lasting. Wonderful hydrating treat for your skin~

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SasquatchChaser
Holly Springs, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lubriderm
1/23/2014

Customer review by greenwitch1

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by greenwitch1
by greenwitch1

Lotion is soft;non-greasy and plump.it Lubriderm goes on thick and protects skin from chaffing and dryness.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greenwitch1
jacksonville, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Big Bang for the Buck...
8/2/2014

Customer review by GracefulOwl

5.0 stars 8/2/2014 by GracefulOwl
by GracefulOwl

I was leery about buying this, as I had always used another brand, but was told this was a good moisturizer and that it cost less than what I was buying. I did buy it and WOW! I am totally impressed at the results. It's a joy to put this on my body after a nice shower, while my pores are still open. (Pores are still open about 8-10 minutes after a shower.)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GracefulOwl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good help for skin
11/29/2012

Customer review by LindaKay05

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by LindaKay05
by LindaKay05

helps skin be all it can

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LindaKay05
Palm Desert, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good lotion for extra dry skin
1/18/2013

Customer review by DeeDee1661

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by DeeDee1661
by DeeDee1661

My hands crack in the winter and this lotion does the job without being too greasy. This was a good price for such a large container.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeeDee1661
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
5/24/2014

Customer review by elcajon92020

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by elcajon92020
by elcajon92020

I've tried the store brand and there is no comparison! Buy the name brand here

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elcajon92020
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excelent.
5/30/2014

Customer review by Anava

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by Anava
by Anava

This product is very good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anava
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not much effective on extra dry skin
4/11/2014

Customer review by humanityisstillalive

3.0 stars 4/11/2014 by humanityisstillalive
by humanityisstillalive

I purchased this to moisturize my extra dry skin, but this specialized Lubriderm is effective only for a few hours. Itching kicks in soon after that, thereby defeating their 24 hour promise. Not buying it again. CeraVe is much much more effective (although more expensive too).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
humanityisstillalive
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
4/30/2014

Customer review by tanya3

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by tanya3
by tanya3

My hands get really dry from using clorox but this helps out a lot!

tanya3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Miracle lotion!
8/15/2014

Customer review by jk27

5.0 stars 8/15/2014 by jk27
by jk27

Yes, this is what I call the lotion, a miracle!! For months, this year I suffered mild itch on my legs and the back of my neck. And when summer began the itch got worse! My knees, neck and lower legs would itch bad especially at night. Mind you, I tried EVERY recommended body lotion, medicated ones and none medicated, dermatologists recommended, researched online, and the ones that had the most reviews. Trust me, none of them worked! Yup, the itch remained especially at night even more after applying those lotions which made my skin greasy and just uncomfortable. I'm not going to mention the brands but they're the famous ones. Anyway, at work my boss had bought the regular normal to dry skin lubriderm lotion and I use it on my arms. Love the non greasy feeling. It just soaks right through your skin. So one day as always I did my research on lubriderm and found this one, went ahead and purchased it and guess what THAT same night, yes that very same night I applied the lotion my itch stopped!!!! My neck which use to itch bad just didn't itch anymore. Although it took a few days for my knees to recover. I love this lotion love it love it. Highly recommend it. Next I'm going to try the intense repair lotion because I know I so badly need to repair my skin. Yup, from all the scratching. Unless lubriderm has some other recommendation? I have scars and pigmented lines on my legs and unfortunately I'm not enjoying my summer as much. I'm avoiding dresses and shorts :(

jk27
Redlands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works like a charm
3/26/2014

Customer review by RachelB

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by RachelB
by RachelB

I live in the frozen North and it's gets very cold and very very dry. I use lotion every day after every shower and especially on my hands whenever I wash them or use hand sanitizer. (My job requires me to shake hands a lot.) Other lotions are fine for the most part but this one is especially good for those really dry ares like my elbows. I love it. My husband loves it too. He has been working out a lot lately and losing a lot of weight creating extra loose skin. He thinks that it's made those parts easier to tighten back up because it's so moisturized. He recently changed to the mens three in one lotion by Lubriderm and he likes it a lot but he still uses the advanced therapy on those little problem areas. He actually uses it every morning after a shower. Something he never ever used to do.

RachelB
Fargo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent for really dry skin!
1/1/2014

Customer review by Teri225

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by Teri225
by Teri225

I've always had dry skin in the winter but managed to get by with normal lotions. Then I started a medication that dries you out, so I needed something that works but doesn't feel greasy. I picked up this lotion, and after two days of using it, I am sold on it! I have never had skin this soft since I was a kid! Not only that, but it made the extremely dry patches that I haven't been able to get rid of for the past two years silky smooth and for once, my skin looks normal.

Teri225
marshalltown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best lotion for dry skin
10/30/2013

Customer review by nubtub

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by nubtub
by nubtub

This is by far the best and most affective moisturizer I have ever used!! Highly recommended!

nubtub
Silver Spring
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I thought I knew everything about lotions and creams.
3/22/2014

Customer review by Jean

5.0 stars 3/22/2014 by Jean
by Jean

I've lived in the Northeast all my life and recently moved to the desert. I love the sun and warm dry air, but I've discovered a new set of issues with regard to dry skin. The lotions I used in the past were just ok. This same regime just doesn't work in the desert climate. No matter what I used, the next day, or as little as later in the same day, I found these products were no longer working. And areas such as my heels, toes, toe cuticles, and knuckles on my hands weren't responding to my old routine care at all. So I'm standing in the lotions aisle, looking and looking and finding myself saying...hmmm...same old same old. I had always gone right past lulbriderm, as I expected it to be something only for psoriasis or severe skin issues. But this time, I looked at the lable and thought, what the heck, I'll try it, as it can't be any more disappointing than anything else I've tried, and I have never tried lubriderm. Let me tell you, from the very first application, my skin was totally changed. I am 60 years old, and holding my age very well. This product not only quenched my skin immediately, it also gave it a soft attractive sheen, without any greasy feel, and my skin actually felt firmer from the moisture it seems to hold, from the barrier that this lotion imparts between the dry air and sun, to the skin beneath that barrier. I was so impressed, I had to write immediately to let other women know what they've been missing all these years. Body lotions, body butters, oils, creams, I have used them all, and never experienced what I believe is a miracle product that does what it says, and also makes me feel healthier, more supple, prettier in my skin. I hope others who read this review will give Nutriderm a new look. I just wish I'd found this product many years sooner. Thank you. Jean

Jean
Phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Heals rough dry hands
12/17/2014

Customer review by Lisa

5.0 stars 12/17/2014 by Lisa
by Lisa

I'm happy I chose to buy and try out Lubriderm lotion recently. My hands were very dry. I began seeing and feeling results within a week or so. I will continue using this product!

Lisa
St Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hydration reliance!
1/12/2015

Customer review by Shebalina

5.0 stars 1/12/2015 by Shebalina
by Shebalina

I'm not one to EVER write reviews on anything quite frankly, but this moisturizer is really something else. Truth be told, I felt results within the first day. After using it consistently for 2 full days, my entire body is smooth and moist. My boyfriend recommended it (he is in the auto industry and had rough hands) and I thought, just how good can it be? I'm delighted I was open to trying it. It will remain a permanent staple in my daily skin routine. I could be a spokesperson for this product!

Shebalina
West Caldwell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
thank you !! love this product !!
1/24/2015

Customer review by butterfly

5.0 stars 1/24/2015 by butterfly
by butterfly

My skin felt very itchy and extremely dry. I tried this product and instantly my itching went away. I love this product and recommend to anyone who has very dry skin and needs instant relief. Thanks Lubriderm !!!

butterfly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Healing In A Bottle
2/13/2015

Customer review by GoldenCloud

5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by GoldenCloud
by GoldenCloud

I have suffered with several skin conditions on certain areas of my body since moving from the West Coast to the frigid Far Northern East Coast, trying every type of relief in a bottle or jar that stated it would "Help" to no avail. I went late in the evening to my local drugstore when I knew it would be a quiet time for me to read different product bottles, their claims, along with the ingredients, when I found this "Wonderful Relief" in a small bottle with a statement that there would be a transformation within a week! It has been two full weeks of using this product on my face where most of the damage had been, and on my body which has been made to feel revived again. Yes, in one week there was a great difference, but it continues to work as the days come and go. I could not be any Happier with the results along with the relief I've finally been given.

GoldenCloud
Chillville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews