Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4out of 5 stars
4 out of 5 | 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-17 of 17 reviews
1-17 of 17 reviews
good taste
3/22/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 500 contributer
These are great for snacking. I put some in the kids lunch box and they love them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love Tropical Starburst!
7/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great flavors! Cherry kiwi, pina colada, mango melon & strawberry banana. Not a real pina colada fan but it is my favorite of these four. You get a burst of tangy flavor and they are soft to chew. So good!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Too many of one color
6/6/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this yesterday and they're my favorite starburst! Unfortunately yellow is my least favorite of any starburst and my whole bag contained mostly yellow starburst! I believe they should be distributed somewhat equally!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good candy
7/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought these for me and all the kids ended up eating them,they are very good and i am very happy with this purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
These are the BEST!
3/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are my favorite Easter candy and I am so very sad that they are not available this year. I have looked everywhere. Please bring these back!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great flavors
8/12/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Tropical starburst the best ones out . I love the strawberry banana.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Missing Flavor
3/9/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought a bag and the WHOLE thing is missing Kiwi Cherry. My coworkers and I went through the whole thing and not a single one was in the bag.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Star bursts
9/29/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love star bursts ever since I was a kid! Awesome for something sweet!! :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A DEF BUY!!
10/31/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are the best Starburst so far to me!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Only 5 cherry kiwi and 8 strawberry banana ☹️
1/4/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I LOVE Tropical Starbursts. I was seriously bummed out when I bought a big bag of them and only got 5 red and 8 pinks. Basically I got a sack of pineapple and mango mellon. Please figure out how to balance the number of each flavor in the big bags the way they are in the sticks.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Starburst
9/13/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Taste Great
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ugh!
7/10/2011
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 25 contributer
The yellow ones really taste like fresh pineapple, the red tastes like strawberry banana, orange ones are not that great (I love mango and these are just not good) and the purple ones say berry punch and taste like fruit mixed with chemicals they are so nasty!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (25)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very disappointed
8/17/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My starburst were old an hard an smelled very funny I'm very disappointed I thought it was just one of them it was the whole bag.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just what I ordered!
5/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They arrived five days earlier than listed. Just what I wanted, am pleased with the process. On another note, now only if Wrigley would re-release Berries and Cream, Fruit and Cream, and Sours to us, we'd have 36 flavors to enjoy, not just 24. Wrigley, are you reading this?
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Delicious
5/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My son who is 21 now has always loved Starburst candy since he was about 6yrs old. When you had the big bag on sale for 75 cents I couldn't resist getting 3 bags. Hope they come on sale again soon.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great flavors
7/22/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
great flavors
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tropical paradise right at home!
9/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Loved them!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640676, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-