Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Better than Victoria Secrets!!!
5/21/2013

Customer review by m0m0f05

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by m0m0f05
by m0m0f05

I LOVE this BRA.... I bought this style YEARS ago at a Walmart in Key West... while on a 3 day get away!! I bought a black dress that needed a black bra... and I left it at home... Being on Vacation I needed something that wasn't too expensive. I am a Victoria Secrets kind of girl.... and this BRA IS WAY BETTER!!! Better fit.. fits the size u are.. last a long time (even through washes) and IT IS CRAZY SEXY!! I was HOOKED and this IS the only bra I will buy!! Have it IN EVERY COLOR!! I WOULD DEF tell the pickiest of person~ you will not be disappointed!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
m0m0f05
Queens NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/21/2012

Customer review by BETTY75

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by BETTY75
by BETTY75

fits accurately and pretty...right amount of push up

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BETTY75
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Feels great
11/21/2012

Customer review by Hotbody

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by Hotbody
by Hotbody

Feels great perfect fit and best of all real sexy

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hotbody
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It was ok
11/23/2010

Customer review by Mari2010

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by Mari2010
by Mari2010

In the picture it looks pink but when i got it it was really PINK like bright pink, but it is a great product :) it does make you feel smart and sexy

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mari2010
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not as much push up as I wanted
8/11/2013

Customer review by ChristinaMH1119

4.0 stars 8/11/2013 by ChristinaMH1119
by ChristinaMH1119

I really like this bra overall. The only downside is that it doesn't give quite as much push up as I wanted. I feel it fits just like a regular slightly padded bra.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChristinaMH1119
Fraser, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Looks great!
2/3/2013

Customer review by Pleasurewench

4.0 stars 2/3/2013 by Pleasurewench
by Pleasurewench

I have this bra in 3 colors and it looks just as good as more expensive lingerie from high-end stores, especially when worn with the matching boy shorts. However, after 2 washings one of them frayed and came apart in the center, where it twists. For the price though, I'll gladly replace it. Well worth the cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pleasurewench
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/25/2013

Customer review by Hinna

4.0 stars 2/25/2013 by Hinna
by Hinna

I really liked this product when i first bought it from Walmart...i wish it could have a little more padding...but still i like it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hinna
Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/20/2012

Customer review by jillmg

3.0 stars 12/20/2012 by jillmg
by jillmg

fit is not great. pretty though

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jillmg
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.