Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good for the girls!!
12/17/2011

Customer review by fred1130

5.0 stars 12/17/2011 by fred1130
by fred1130

This is a wonderful bra. For those who like to have any kind of padding, this bra is not for you. It gives you a natural look, and has a sturdy back strap. The lace has beautiful detail, down to the rhinestone dangle on the front and the fit is true to size (I am a 38C). This bra looks like it cost much more! I have it in the illusion color as well as the pink.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fred1130
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Bra...it needs to go to 44D
12/3/2011

Customer review by Sanslamore

5.0 stars 12/3/2011 by Sanslamore
by Sanslamore

This is a great bra. It is very comfortable and the fit is good if you are not exactly the same on both sides. The underwire does not dig or hurt and it lets you feel sexy, look good, and still be comfortable without all the buldges and pain. I bought it in the store in the black but it is not available in the colors in the 44D on line or in the stores. I would buy it in every color if it was available. Please give us the colors. I hope this will still be available in the stores after Christmas and isn't just a "Christmas" sexy gift. I have been looking for something like this for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sanslamore
Tampa, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love this bra
3/5/2012

Customer review by VixenRae

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by VixenRae
by VixenRae

I love this bra. I always had a hard time finding a bra that fits perfectly. Tried this one on and it feels like it was made for me. The underwire is well padded so it doesn't dig into the skin. It almost feels like not wearing a bra but still being supported. Its amazing to have a bra that is comfortable and sexy while still being inexpensive, normally you have to choose sexy or comfort here you get both. smartandsexy.com has more color and size options.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VixenRae
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/14/2012

Customer review by momlvsadeal

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by momlvsadeal
by momlvsadeal

Great full coverage bra, one of the few bras I have bought on line that was true to fit!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momlvsadeal
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE mine (bought in white) Extremely pretty bra
7/12/2012

Customer review by redhead4ever

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by redhead4ever
by redhead4ever

Allot of times you just can't order items off the internet (because we all know the majority of items..bras being one of them) aren't really as described or don't look like the online picture. This one (in white anyways) is so very pretty & nicer than I thought it would be. It doesn't have any padding at all (might be a problem for some but not for me). Also some of the pictures don't show that there is a pretty shiny jewel in the middle of the bra. I found it to be true to size (I usually take a 38D or a bit larger sometimes, we all know we fluctuate at times right)? Wish they had the colors in stock so I could but them as well..but they don't. Give this one a try!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redhead4ever
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
The best bra ever~!~!
7/24/2012

Customer review by MRSP2012

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by MRSP2012
by MRSP2012

I love this bra I own about 8 or 9 of them~!I am a 38 DD. It is every sexy and fits well and I can wear it all day and not have to adjust it at all~!~My husband also loves this bra! So thats a plus~! colors dont fade~! the only advice is that if you hand wash they will last longer

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MRSP2012
Camden, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent fit
7/16/2012

Customer review by retiredtravellady

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by retiredtravellady
by retiredtravellady

Was pleasantly surprised to find such a great fitting bra for such a reasonable price. Bought one, and went back for more, and wound up purchasing 5 more online! The most comfortable under wire I've ever worn.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
retiredtravellady
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/4/2012

Customer review by Ironton

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by Ironton
by Ironton

In my size 38-D its hard to fine any bra but I bought this in a store and love it. Fits great, Looks great and Fills great also its Sexy all a plus cannt say anything bad about this bra . Just wish I had more colors to pick from I have one of each color and wish for more. ITS A GREAT BRA. In all ways

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ironton
Bonne Terre , Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/7/2012

Customer review by elsy

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by elsy
by elsy

For the price, this is an exceptional buy. I love this bra.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elsy
Pine Mountain Club, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it but ...
6/10/2012

Customer review by CDinVA

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by CDinVA
by CDinVA

Last weekend I picked up the blue one, this week a lovely pastel pink one. They are absolutely fabulious but ... don't plan on wearing under a thin or tight top, as the pattern of the lace will show through the top's material. A cami might help make the lace less noticable. I've found this to be true with most lace covered bras. Other than that I love them. I especially love the hint of color under a light color top.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CDinVA
Hampton Roads, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
9/24/2012

Customer review by Cdca

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by Cdca
by Cdca

Love this bra! Fits and looks better than other more expensive bras I have paid 4 times as much for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cdca
Deeth, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful sexy lacy bra
4/2/2012

Customer review by Alamira

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by Alamira
by Alamira

Great delivery time Walmart. What a nice surprise, to receive this bra. It is gorgeous, and the fit is perfect. I love this bra. I can wear it all day, and, never notice that I have it on. The price is very nice, too. I can't say enough great things about this bra.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alamira
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Great Bra, great fit, great price!
8/10/2012

Customer review by enir

5.0 stars 8/10/2012 by enir
by enir

After visiting VS store and not wanting to pay $50 for a lace bra, I decided to look on the Walmart site and was pleasantly surprised to find this bra and this price. When I received it this week, I was even more surprised by how pretty it was and how well it fit! I would definitely recommend this item and it is true to size. And doesn't squeeze too much around the band to give you that rollover if you know what i mean. I also bought the matching lace boy shorts which are adorable! And when they get the other colors in for the bra, I will be ordering those as well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
enir
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
4/27/2012

Customer review by Kimmy2626

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by Kimmy2626
by Kimmy2626

This was a very good bra. It lasted a long time and fit beautifully. I have a hard time finding bras that fit good in my size, but this worked great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimmy2626
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
true to fit
4/28/2012

Customer review by tazrox

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by tazrox
by tazrox

Extremely comfortable and fits perfectly. The bra provides very good support and is true to form. I would definitely recommend this bra.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tazrox
Holiday, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE THIS BRA!
9/11/2012

Customer review by satisfiedcustomrr

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by satisfiedcustomrr
by satisfiedcustomrr

This bra is pretty. The little diamond charm only adds to its charm. The best part is that it has NO PADDING, which is most important for me. My only complaint -offer more colors!!! I could only buy it in black.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
satisfiedcustomrr
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/29/2012

Customer review by shoefiend

3.0 stars 6/29/2012 by shoefiend
by shoefiend

This is a very pretty bra but I find it does not give me much support. It would be good for someone less endowed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoefiend
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
As cute as this bra is!
5/9/2012

Customer review by SweetiePie99

1.0 stars 5/9/2012 by SweetiePie99
by SweetiePie99

As cute as this bra is, the underwire seems to slip to the armpit, what pain. After wearing one time I gave it a file 13.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SweetiePie99