Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 124 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

124 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

124 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
96
4 stars
14
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-20 of 112 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews
Great underpad!
5/18/2016

Customer review by longevity

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by longevity
by longevity
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This under pad really comes in handy since I have two bed wetter's. It's very absorbent and washable which is a plus. It performs as advertised, the wetness never leaks through the pad onto mattress or sheets and all I have to do is remove the under pad and toss in washer on normal wash then dryer on low setting and it's ready to reuse. I am extremely pleased of my purchase. I took pictures of the front side and back side of under pad, as you can see, the back green side of the under pad is what prevents the wetness from leaking through.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
longevity
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
underpad inspire
6/29/2016

Customer review by RosterRick

3.0 stars 6/29/2016 by RosterRick
by RosterRick
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Pad made ok - but the nylon bottom causes the pad to slide on bed. This could be a big problem with a person moving and could slide out of the bed. Needs improvement in this area.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RosterRick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing product
11/27/2011

Customer review by Gammamissa98

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by Gammamissa98
by Gammamissa98

I was first exposed to this product while a patient in a physical rehab center after a long hospitalization. I knew then how absorbent they were, so when I finally came home I knew I wanted some to use here. My family picked them up for me and I have been using them daily for over 7 months and they are still as absorbent and look every bit as good as they did when first used. They are washed at least 2-3 times a week and have held up great. Definately recommend for anyone dealing with incontinent problems as well as those with "leaky" dogs. We used them for our old dog when she was on her way out of this world and had become incontinent. Do want to be sure that you don't use fabric softener or dryer sheets on these. It will lessen the absorbency of these as well as micro-fiber items and towels.

Was this review helpful? (139) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gammamissa98
Central Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
these are nice
7/4/2016

Customer review by GYPIE

5.0 stars 7/4/2016 by GYPIE
by GYPIE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

they'd be great even for kids bed or baby to lay on maybe even pets,, has nice backing

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GYPIE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
.
7/4/2016

Customer review by signgoddess

5.0 stars 7/4/2016 by signgoddess
by signgoddess
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent quality product

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
signgoddess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Underpads
5/15/2016

Customer review by Sunshine

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by Sunshine
by Sunshine

I purchased 4 of these underpads. I have washed and dried them daily and they are holding up very well. I use them for my small dogs. These pads work much better than the disposable pads and they have saved me money.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunshine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absorbs well, less laundry
7/24/2016

Customer review by MomsMom

4.0 stars 7/24/2016 by MomsMom
by MomsMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is a definite improvement over disposable chucks. Less harm to the environment and less laundry as well. Pad does slip around if the user is restless. I used some tape to hold the 30X34 in place. Purchased additional large size pads which I can tuck under the twin mattress Mom sleeps on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works great and washes beautifully
7/14/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product works perfectly. Nice quality and the best price I found anywhere. They wash and dry nicely without leaving stains.

Was this review helpful? (66) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Xtra Large Heavy Duty Pad
8/12/2014

Customer review by emccl

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by emccl
by emccl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am an RN and purchased several Inspire 36 X 72 inch pads for my father's bed, and I'm so glad I did! One pad is used across the bed like a draw sheet protecting the bed from his chest area down to his knees. They also hold up well in the washer and dryer. 5 stars!!! Much easier and more economical than disposable Chux pads. ;)

Was this review helpful? (40) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emccl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product!
12/5/2015

Customer review by Laurie

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Laurie
by Laurie

These underpads exceed my expectations. They work well, keeping the bed dry, and have held up well through almost daily washing. They have saved me money because before I purchased them, I was using the disposable pads.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laurie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Keeps the sheet dry!
5/18/2014

Customer review by dudp

4.0 stars 5/18/2014 by dudp
by dudp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought two of these for my dad who has alzheimer's and is totally incontinent. I was surprised it stayed in place, and almost all of the wetness was soaked into the pad. Works way better than the disposable pads. Only thing that is inconvenient is that you cannot wash them with very hot water, and must dry them on a cool dryer setting.

Was this review helpful? (37) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dudp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
4/12/2014

Customer review by DragonWorks

4.0 stars 4/12/2014 by DragonWorks
by DragonWorks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Large enough for protecting chairs and the bed. However, the plastic backing very slick and will slide when moving in bed, sometimes making it no longer protect the sheets. It is good for light incontinence but not thick enough for larger volumes. Washes well. Does not hold odors.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DragonWorks
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
REALLY WATERPROOF, UNLIKE SOME THAT CLAIM TO BE!
2/10/2014

Customer review by Chicagosue

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by Chicagosue
by Chicagosue

My dog was just diagnosed with diabetes, and one symptom is unpredictable excessive urination. Until we get this under control we have to put waterproof protective pads in several locations, including our bed. THESE WORK! I put the larger ones on on the floor, too--wherever she might lie down. We have laundered them several times so far and they have kept their shape and quality. We wash warm (up to 86 degrees F), tumble dry low, no bleach, no softener. (Label on product.) Some people complain about a "plastic" smell, well, I believe that the most important thing is being waterproof!!!!!!!!! I find the plastic smell very mild. They do crinkle a little are not as pliable as some others, but they ARE WATERPROOF.

Was this review helpful? (36) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chicagosue
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
RlGEL
12/18/2011

Customer review by RlGEL

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by RlGEL
by RlGEL

These are the perfect size. Cooler than other brands. By using a permanent pad we are saving a lot of money compared to using the disposable pads.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RlGEL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These save so much money over the disposable pads
7/12/2012

Customer review by AForOthers

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by AForOthers
by AForOthers

I wish I knew about these years ago. These save so much money being waterproof and washable! We use them to protect the bed and sheets under my dad incase of diaper overflow in the night with his incontinence. These are really money saving and being thicker than the disposable pads, they stay in place better and being cloth, don't make you sweat like the plastic lined disposable pads. I highly recommend these.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AForOthers
sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/9/2012

Customer review by HappyinReno

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by HappyinReno
by HappyinReno

This underpad is great! I purchased the size that fits the entire twin bed mattress. It is totally absorbent with no leakage to the pads underneath it. I place it between the sheet and the fitted mattress pad for protection. My grandchildren stay over on the weekends and the last thing I want to do is totally launder their beds...this is the solution, all I have to launder is the sheet and the underpad if they have any accidents during the night. It completely covers the twin size mattress so I am confident the mattress is protected.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyinReno
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Reuseable washables
3/26/2011

Customer review by ladycanton

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by ladycanton
by ladycanton

I got these to use for training a puppy and they work great and much cheaper then buying the throw away chucks. I would buy these again. They wash up very nice no staining.

Was this review helpful? (52) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladycanton
Canton<Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than expected
3/18/2014

Customer review by TruetoWalmart

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by TruetoWalmart
by TruetoWalmart

Over the last few years I've bought several different brands all claiming to be waterproof and they were not.This one truly is. Since I bought these there has been no leakage. My husband has mobility issues, refuses to use the handheld urinal right next to him on the nightstand and therefore even with wearing two Depends the bed would always be wet until I found these. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TruetoWalmart
Washington DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy!
2/23/2016

Customer review by Ashh67

5.0 stars 2/23/2016 by Ashh67
by Ashh67

My 3 year old has been wetting the bed at night. I wanted to find something to save her mattress from getting wet. we bought this product and have been using it ever since. Washes very well and no leaks!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ashh67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT FOR SENIOR'S, CHILDREN & PETS
3/19/2013

Customer review by Tarine

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by Tarine
by Tarine

I have several of these Pads (4) because I have MS, I cannot get out of bed quick enough before there is an accident, so I can just change the pads and wash them on a regular basis. This is a very good buy they last and last after every wash.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tarine
Westerville,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews