Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lovvved It!
4/22/2011

Customer review by IzzieIzzie

5.0 stars 4/22/2011 by IzzieIzzie
by IzzieIzzie

I love this hair dryer. My hair is thick and so i needed a blow dryer that was hot enough to work in my hair and thank god i found one. It usually takes me 2 hours to do my hair with a straightener but with this it took me 40 minutes (which is NOT a long time for me) Would recommend this product to a friend. Buy it, you won't regret it!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IzzieIzzie
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Revlon Hair Dryer
11/22/2011

Customer review by dackelmama

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by dackelmama
by dackelmama

This hair dryer is great and great for the price. It was delivered quickly, and I was really glad as my hair dryer had broken. My beautician suggested I use a tourmaline ceramic ionic hair dryer, but the ones in hair salons and beauty product shops were very expensive. I really like that this dryer also came with a diffuser. I have curly hair and this diffuser is great!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dackelmama
Monrovia,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/30/2011

Customer review by JJAS

4.0 stars 9/30/2011 by JJAS
by JJAS

This is a good hair Dryer for the price. It is little big and heavy for my daughter(7yrs) but works fine for me. It drys hair fast and leaves good moisture. It is not the quietest. I was looking expensive dryers until I saw some reviews of this one and thought give it a try. Overall, satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JJAS
CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/16/2012

Customer review by LovinThePs3

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by LovinThePs3
by LovinThePs3

My wife really enjoys this. Not sure what to say about it, but if she didn't say anything bad about it, there really isn't anything negative to say.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovinThePs3
Sylacauga, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
You Get What You Pay For With This One
3/1/2012

Customer review by forgtmenot

2.0 stars 3/1/2012 by forgtmenot
by forgtmenot

I purchased this dryer April of 2011. Within 6 months the "low" setting for the speed quit working. About a week ago which would have been less than a year after purchase it just totally stopped working. It will not turn on at all. The dryer works OKAY but I would rather spend a little more and get something that will last a little longer. I don't feel I should have to buy a new hair dryer once a year. Do yourself a favor and spend a little more and get something that will last awhile. I purchased a Hot Tools hair dryer today and although it was twice the price of this hair dryer, I am completely pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
forgtmenot
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great dryer
8/10/2012

Customer review by AngryWo

5.0 stars 8/10/2012 by AngryWo
by AngryWo

I've had this dryer for about a week and I love it. Its attractive, has the attachments I like, its pretty quiet, and its lightweight (for ease of use bc of my small wrists and hands). It makes your hair soft and it doesn't get so hot that it burns your hair. Great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngryWo
Ridgecrest, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Broke after 3 months!
11/5/2012

Customer review by kjosmama

2.0 stars 11/5/2012 by kjosmama
by kjosmama

The heat from this dryer was non existent after 3 months of use. I was really disappointed as my last dryer lasted almost 10 years. Off to buy another one :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kjosmama
Hustisford, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day