Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/26/2011

Customer review by FGRock

5.0 stars 6/26/2011 by FGRock
by FGRock

Found this for over $50 cheaper than at competing stores and it's an incredible deal -- that's just over $10 per season! I hadn't seen the show before I bought the DVDs but was a fan of Buffy; I have to admit, "Angel" may be better than Buffy, IMO!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FGRock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Angel the complete series
7/18/2011

Customer review by drakester123

1.0 stars 7/18/2011 by drakester123
by drakester123

I had to return this purchase to my local walmart. I tried to return it online but the site for returns was not working. The product was sealed in plastic but when we open it, it was missing a cd and several of the others were so badly scratched they were not viewable. I had hoped to buy it at my local walmart but they no longer carry it, so I just ordered it again from walmart. I sure hope this is better and my last experience was a fluke.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drakester123
Rougemont, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
9/23/2012

Customer review by PAGirl17

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by PAGirl17
by PAGirl17

I love this T.V. show, and I've loved watching it since I got it. Good service, and all the DVDs are in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PAGirl17
Greencastle, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Angel is better than I remembered!
11/23/2011

Customer review by tthatswhatshesaidd

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by tthatswhatshesaidd
by tthatswhatshesaidd

I got the product quickly and effortlessly. I selected the site to store option and had my purchase the very next day. It was great. I've had no problems with the set. It comes in convenient packaging so that you can easily store it on a shelf. Plus the seasons are great! I'm an avid Buffy the Vampire Slayer lover and Angel meets expectations for sure!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tthatswhatshesaidd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing
3/31/2011

Customer review by MajorBarginShopper

4.0 stars 3/31/2011 by MajorBarginShopper
by MajorBarginShopper

I really like this product. I love the series so to get the who thing as a packaged deal was amazing and I am really glad that I bought this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MajorBarginShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great show, poor shipping
2/17/2014

Customer review by FrequentByr

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by FrequentByr
by FrequentByr

Ordered online. Received packaging in poor condition. Heard rattling like something loose in box. Opened one of the disc sets and found plastic case holding disc was broken. Some of the disc marked up. I am returning to store for an exchange. Walmart should have packed this better. Very little packing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrequentByr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Angel - Complete
11/8/2011

Customer review by braveslover

5.0 stars 11/8/2011 by braveslover
by braveslover

Great price and brand new, can't beat that!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
braveslover
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome price!
8/6/2011

Customer review by boobuy

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by boobuy
by boobuy

Great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boobuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
exceptional price
8/13/2012

Customer review by curiousgeorge

4.0 stars 8/13/2012 by curiousgeorge
by curiousgeorge

the whole set is worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
curiousgeorge
cartersville,GA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
angel the complete series
7/9/2015

Customer review by chucky

4.0 stars 7/9/2015 by chucky
by chucky

Love the series.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes