Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Doogie Loves 'em!
10/3/2012

Customer review by cubbykc

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by cubbykc
by cubbykc

Doogie, 8 year old rat terrier thinks he can live on treats. Unfortunately, the regular treats have made him just a little chubby. I was worried at first. He doesn't usually like it when I switch brands. The Iams were different. From the first, he loved them. He occasionally gets an extra and seems to be thinning down, just a little. This is no miracle diet snack. All in all, we're very happy with them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cubbykc
Freeman MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Very good product.
4/25/2014

Customer review by Enee

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by Enee
by Enee

My dog really likes them, and I do because she is overweight.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Enee
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for diabetic dogs
12/23/2010

Customer review by JollyGoodGirl

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by JollyGoodGirl
by JollyGoodGirl

These make a great treat for diabetic dogs. Our poodle whines for these treats when it is time for his insulin injection. We have tried other treats which caused a spike in his sugar levels; however, the Iams Weight Control Biscuits have never resulted in a raise in blood sugar.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JollyGoodGirl
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
12/21/2012

Customer review by alsjdflairji

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by alsjdflairji
by alsjdflairji

our dog loves them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alsjdflairji
WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great biscuits
3/26/2014

Customer review by baker99

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by baker99
by baker99

my dog loves these good thing they are weight control lol. she doesn't let on that they lack in taste.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baker99
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Iams biscuits
11/12/2014

Customer review by Twodogs2me

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by Twodogs2me
by Twodogs2me

Although, I have not personally tasted the biscuits, I speak for my dogs and say the are delicious. We love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twodogs2me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gift for th gran dogs a hit
1/3/2015

Customer review by Firsttimeuser2014

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by Firsttimeuser2014
by Firsttimeuser2014

Was worried the weight control treats might no be well accepted, but they got the wags I'd hoped for! Great product. One corner was slightly squished, but th dogs paid it no notice! It was a merry Christmas!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Firsttimeuser2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/29/2011

Customer review by eirrac422

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by eirrac422
by eirrac422

I buy these dog bones because they are healthier for my dog, and she loves them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eirrac422
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Great Snack food for Dogs
2/3/2014

Customer review by DMooney34

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by DMooney34
by DMooney34

My dog loves these cookies!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DMooney34
Mount Airy, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's the cats meow
11/24/2014

Customer review by Pam88

5.0 stars 11/24/2014 by Pam88
by Pam88

These treats are great for my dog. He's lost 12 lbs in 1 year by switching to these treats and the dog food. I have a 6 yr old black lab. I give him 1/2 a treat 2x a day but my father treats him like a grandson and gives him 3! I don't worry about him having too many. And the free delivery with purchase of $50- or more, can't get better than that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pam88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tasty and healthful
11/26/2014

Customer review by Carolyngrace

5.0 stars 11/26/2014 by Carolyngrace
by Carolyngrace

When my always-hungry Roscoe was diagnosed with diabetes last year, I had to look for alternatives to his favorite foods. For the first few months, I made home-baked biscuits, but I then discovered these. Our vet approved them for limited treats, and Roscoe loves them. I also give them to Roscoe's aging (14 years old) brother, who also approves wholeheartedly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carolyngrace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
8/15/2013

Customer review by neverstoptheshop

4.0 stars 8/15/2013 by neverstoptheshop
by neverstoptheshop

My dog loves these treats and they help maintain his weight. Could not find them in store anymore so have to order them site to store. Shipping to store could be faster. Took about a week to arrive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
neverstoptheshop
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.