Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/10/2011

Customer review by ivantiger

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by ivantiger
by ivantiger

this is a little spendy but it doesnt take much to fill my cats tummy with this.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ivantiger
tualatin, oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
6/16/2011

Customer review by cliveklg

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by cliveklg
by cliveklg

I'm really happy with this product. My cat enjoys it, and is much healthier eating it. And their instructions on the package make it easy to control her weight by the daily serving amounts listed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cliveklg
Marquette, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Catfood to your door?
8/16/2011

Customer review by Angelpowerup

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by Angelpowerup
by Angelpowerup

That's right.... order it online and they will deliver it right to your door!!! Amazing and this is the only cat food that helps my older cats sensitive digestive system.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angelpowerup
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I'm surprised
8/21/2012

Customer review by DKSVG

4.0 stars 8/21/2012 by DKSVG
by DKSVG

I'm sure other cats love this food but my cats won't eat it and I'm really surprised. I know this is a good food with all the things to keep cats healthy but my 2 cats just aren't interested.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DKSVG
Hardy, Arkansas United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cats love it!!
8/19/2011

Customer review by HotLady2010

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by HotLady2010
by HotLady2010

Only use Iams for my cats!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HotLady2010
Marietta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great dry food
11/21/2012

Customer review by Woooshi

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by Woooshi
by Woooshi

I use this cat dry food for my 6 cats at home and they all like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Woooshi
Georgetown, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice
6/10/2012

Customer review by Lauren042291

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by Lauren042291
by Lauren042291

My cat really enjoys this dry food. Even though it isn't as cheap as some other brands, it has done a good job keeping her weight under control. Although the "hairball care" aspect of this food was secondary to me, she hasn't had a hairball in ages! It really works, even when I figured the difference would be marginal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lauren042291
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Iams for life
9/22/2012

Customer review by frazierpark007

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by frazierpark007
by frazierpark007

I have been feeding my cats (and dogs) Iams throughout the years. I have owned cats for 26 years. Of my feline friends that have not had genetic disorders that caused early end, the longest lived were Symon 19 and Cleo 19. I attribute their health, as well as their long lives not to just loving care, but to the excellent quality of Iams cat food. I would give my cats or dogs nothing less!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frazierpark007
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
cat food
6/4/2012

Customer review by raeraeraeraeraerearaeraer

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by raeraeraeraeraerearaeraer
by raeraeraeraeraerearaeraer

my cats love this food. it was fresh when it came here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raeraeraeraeraerearaeraer
pittsfield mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my cat likes the taste
11/30/2012

Customer review by pinkbunnyinpink

2.0 stars 11/30/2012 by pinkbunnyinpink
by pinkbunnyinpink

but I am not sure if solved hairball problem....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinkbunnyinpink
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.