Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

5 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

5 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

40%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-5 of 5 total reviews
40%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Only 30,000 miles
5/26/2013

Customer review by Whatheheck3

1.0 stars 5/26/2013 by Whatheheck3
by Whatheheck3

These tires came with our 2010 Nissan Rouge, Now with only 30,000 miles on them they need to be replaced. Normal driving in a hot climate. Very overpriced for the performance.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whatheheck3
Southwest Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Low Tread Life!
1/26/2014

Customer review by jamkev

2.0 stars 1/26/2014 by jamkev
by jamkev

These tires are expensive for the amount of wear you get! Handle nicely but at only 30000, they are worn out! Its a shame, because they were original equipment on my Rogue and only used in south Florida, non-highway, short distance driving !

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jamkev
Naples, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great tire, Better than Expected mileage
11/12/2013

Customer review by ADVChic

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by ADVChic
by ADVChic

This tire was brand new when I purchased my Land Rover LR3. It now has over 35,000 miles and still probably has another 6 months of wear left. Unfortunately, I picked up a roofing nail that went through the sidewall so I am going to purchase a new set. I am a bit horrified at the price, but I know the tire, so will repurchase this one. They are a quiet tire. They handle all road conditions very well, and are not too hard, nor too soft. We have changed tire brands on 4x4 vehicles before and have been really disappointed with the extreme variation in ride noise or handling. Because of those previous disappointments we will continue with the Continental. The LR3 weighs 6,000 pounds and can eat tires, so this tire did a very respectable job giving us the mileage it has. I believe it would have easily made it to 40,000 had it not been for the roofing nail. Please note: the first review is most likely not for this tire. This tire is a 4x4 tire and the car referenced in the review is not a 4wd car.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ADVChic
Beautiful Southern Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Original equipment tire
1/18/2015

Customer review by GangHui

1.0 stars 1/18/2015 by GangHui
by GangHui

This tire came on my 2011 Nissan Rogue from the factory. Do no to waste your money. After 32,000 miles I am now shopping for new tires. No tread left. Will not make it through the winter. Terrible value for the high price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GangHui
Hazleton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
better than expected
7/8/2015

Customer review by matmad1

5.0 stars 7/8/2015 by matmad1
by matmad1

these tires came on my 2010 rogue. im at 5 years and 62000 miles and they still have tread on them but must replace in a few months. they ride good and handle well. we are well pleased. we drive mostly local but have taken several trips over 300 miles

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
matmad1
cartersville ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day