Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

68 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

68 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 stars
4
1-20 of 55 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews
My Daughter Loves it
2/1/2011

Customer review by IBMom

4.0 stars 2/1/2011 by IBMom
by IBMom

Bought this 4 my daughter and I let her pick it out. The only complaint I have is that the 1 pillow sham that comes with it doesn't have the pink trim around it. I like that it is soft and not a rough material like some we have looked at before. My Daughter Loves it and she is happy.

Was this review helpful? (45) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IBMom
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT!!!!
2/19/2011

Customer review by binkibear

5.0 stars 2/19/2011 by binkibear
by binkibear

I bought this bed set for my friend's daughter and she absolutely LOVED it!!! My friend told me she couldn't believe how incredibly soft the sheets and comforter are....she was expecting to get those hard sheets and stiff comforter that most would expect for the price of this set, but instead was extremely surprised by the softness!! She said it feels more like 400+ count egyptian cotton and she just couldn't get over how soft and plush the set was!! I would definitely recommend this product!!! Oh and by the way, my friend's daughter said it was just PERFECT!!!!

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
binkibear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/21/2011

Customer review by Mom2KnO

3.0 stars 2/21/2011 by Mom2KnO
by Mom2KnO

My daughter and I love the color of this bed set. We did however have a problem with one of the pillow cases. When it was delivered the pillow case was sewn together inside out. Rather than send this back and wait for another I just fixed it myself. Since they don't sell this set in stores that was the easiest and fastest option for me since our beds were being delivered the following day. All in all I am pretty satisfied with the set.

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2KnO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wrong color
11/28/2010

Customer review by mom0123456789

1.0 stars 11/28/2010 by mom0123456789
by mom0123456789

The comforter sheet is completely a different color. It doesn't match the picture at all. The bright blue is pale, the light blue almost white and the fuschia color light pink. It looked faded almost like it had been washed. very strange. returned it before leaving the store

Was this review helpful? (20) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom0123456789
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/23/2011

Customer review by Kanf

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by Kanf
by Kanf

Love, love, love it! I bought this for my 12 year old daughter and she instantly feel in love with it! It has very bright colors, which added a great look to her room. The sheets and comforter are very soft. I just wish it came with a bed-skirt. However, for the price I paid, I was very impressed and well pleased.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kanf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I really like it
6/9/2011

Customer review by hessinger

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by hessinger
by hessinger

i just recieved my bed set for me six yr old bedroom. After putting it on i am very satisfied. The sheets are ok but they are sheets of what you would expect in a bed in bag set. Nothing like egyption cotton sheet , but again shes 6 so i dont think she cares. The comforter is very soft almost satin like which is nice. It seems like it would keep in warmth. The colors, to me, show as what they did in the picture as advertised online. It is not faded out but its also not too overly bright. THe graphic designs on the set are nice as well. Its what i wanted. The colors still catch the eye as well as the suttle blue which gives it a nice look.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hessinger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Value
8/10/2011

Customer review by zbowler18

5.0 stars 8/10/2011 by zbowler18
by zbowler18

This was purchased for a 6yr old's birthday. She loved it, her room was being made over for a birthday gift. The bedding was a great addition to her new room look. She is in love with peace signs so this gave her room that fianl touch!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zbowler18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/30/2012

Customer review by pleigh

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by pleigh
by pleigh

Got this for my Granddaughter's 10th Birthday she Loves it . It is very comfortable.I would recommend this for any little girl's room

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pleigh
Russellville Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing Bedspread
8/5/2012

Customer review by Funshopper17

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by Funshopper17
by Funshopper17

AMAZING!!! My daughter loves it! It looks just like the picture! The colors are vibrant and fun!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Funshopper17
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Doodle love bed in a bag.
10/26/2012

Customer review by page9

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by page9
by page9

Durable, oh so cute and looks great on any childs bed. Wonderful bargain at this price to get the sheets as well!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
page9
idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very soft sheets
4/19/2012

Customer review by winger05

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by winger05
by winger05

I bought two for my guest room, which is also my grandaughters when they stay overnight. I also bought the wall decals that match. The girls really love the theme and the colors are beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
winger05
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for 10 year old Granddaughter - she LOVES
12/28/2011

Customer review by GramME321

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by GramME321
by GramME321

Granddaughter asked for peace sign comforter and was thrilled with this!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GramME321
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
what a great set!!
4/9/2012

Customer review by be55y413

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by be55y413
by be55y413

I purchased this set for my 11 yr old daughter & we absolutely love it. The colors are vibrant & the fabric was of Good quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
be55y413
Coral Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS!!
4/9/2012

Customer review by twolz

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by twolz
by twolz

I have two 9 year olds that share a bunk bed, they really liked this bed set when they looked at it online and I did not, BUT to my suprise when it came it looked totally different then from the picture, I LOVE IT! It is super quite and TWEENY! Everyone that has came to see their new room compliments the bed set. The picture does this bed set no justice. It is a great deal and a really cute set!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twolz
St. Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Perfect for a childs room
1/8/2013

Customer review by greatmomma32

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by greatmomma32
by greatmomma32

My daughter was in need of a new bed suit so we let her choose one that she wanted for her 6th birthday and she choose this one. It is lovely we love the light blue with the darker pink and it goes with some of her decor all ready and we don't have to change it a whole lot. The comfoter is nice and soft plus feels real warm. The sheets have a awsome design on it that she loves. Now just have to fine some curtians to match, any ideas would be great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greatmomma32
Scammon, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY CUTE BED SET!
11/2/2012

Customer review by happymama1234

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by happymama1234
by happymama1234

Ordered this for my 8 yr old daughters newly painted bedroom. She absolutely loves it. The colors are vibrant and the fabrics are soft and cozy. The only difference from the picture is that the printing on the comforter is in the middle and not at an angle, but who cares.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happymama1234
Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price!
2/2/2012

Customer review by melliemell

4.0 stars 2/2/2012 by melliemell
by melliemell

I just bought this a week ago for my 5 year old daughter. The comforter is not that fluffy but it is very soft! The sheets are also very soft and have a silky feel to them. The color is just what is shown on the picture and it looks great in her room. I didn't want to spend that much on bedding for her because she will want something different in a year or so. I'm very impressed with it and if you are thinking about buying this you should! My daughter commented that she liked the way the sheets felt.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melliemell
Friendswood Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Cute -- wish it were cotton!
7/9/2012

Customer review by supahmamma

4.0 stars 7/9/2012 by supahmamma
by supahmamma

Super cute...colors are what they look like in the picture. Wish the sheets and/or the comforter came in cotton opposed to polyester, but...super cute anyway!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
supahmamma
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not what I thought
7/24/2013

Customer review by Capgo

2.0 stars 7/24/2013 by Capgo
by Capgo

Looking at the photo online I thought the background of the comforter was white. If you look closely, it's light blue online but in person it's much darker. I dislike it quite a bit!! It looks really cheap. I haven't shown my 6-year old yet.....she might like it. I bought it as a surprise to redecorate her room but my heart is frowning.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Capgo
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Poor quality, Comforter is not cotton
4/1/2014

Customer review by kd112

1.0 stars 4/1/2014 by kd112
by kd112

Very poor quality. Comforter is not cotton at all, as advertised on the web. Looks and feels like plastic.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kd112
Elk grove
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews