Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 727 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

727 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

727 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
486
4 stars
168
3 stars
42
2 stars
15
1 stars
16
1-20 of 579 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 579 total reviews
1-20 of 579 reviews
Peace Bed in a Bag
8/4/2012

Customer review by LeeLeezd

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by LeeLeezd
by LeeLeezd

I wanted something very pretty & colorful that would match my room. I love that the colors are so bright & bold, it matches my room perfectly. Both the comforter & the sheets are very soft & silky. Most of the sheets I've purchased at Wal-Mart were kind of stiff & rough, but these were very soft even before washing/drying. I like that this comforter is double sided so when I get tired of the peace signs I can just flip it over. I also bought the matching curtains that go with this set & I love them! The black background really helps block out the sun. Needless to say, I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (36) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LeeLeezd
Ville Plate, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Terribly Disappointed
9/9/2012

Customer review by LaBeanS

1.0 stars 9/9/2012 by LaBeanS
by LaBeanS

I just received my shipment today which included a Twin size Peace Paint Bed in a Bag (for my daughter) and a Queen size Peace Paint Bed in a Bag (for myself). We both LOVE the design and it looks fabulous BUT in the description on the Walmart.com site it states that these sheets are a cotton/polyester blend, when in fact the sheets themself have 100% Polyester on the label along with this on the bag that it was packaged in. :( VERY DISAPPOINTING :(

Was this review helpful? (19) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaBeanS
Laurel Hill, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
8/21/2011

Customer review by gaby4229

5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by gaby4229
by gaby4229

Was this review helpful? (5) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gaby4229
Orlando,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
its 100% Polyester on sheets not 60% cotton 40%
10/17/2013

Customer review by lillypadleaper

4.0 stars 10/17/2013 by lillypadleaper
by lillypadleaper

Sheets are 100% Polyester not 60% cotton 40% Polyester ( I checked this before buying and believed they were the same mix as the ones i have already i was disappointed they are not but this is a good set for polyester) they feel soft on one side a little slick on the other ( especially the flat sheet ) they are warmer even though they feel thin for someone who it warm blooded i get a little hot how ever the sheets fit my dubble pillow top perfectly the comforter could be a little bigger its the same size as a full size one i have Comforter some of the filling in the comforter can crackle i had this happen only in one small area Comforter feels soft i think some of the stitching could have been better but for the price it is nice. I plan on using a cotton blend sheets with Comforter and a cotton Comforter with the sheets as i am a warm blooded person. I would buy a set again

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lillypadleaper
Bryson City, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable but thin
1/23/2016

Customer review by Cheri

3.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Cheri
by Cheri

The set itself looks like the picture. Very cute, but the comforter is so thin. It'll be fine for summer use but i now have to buy another blanket for winter. Also after washing still feels off, not very soft. Wouldn't have bought if I had known.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great bedding set!
12/1/2011

Customer review by srshg

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by srshg
by srshg

The bedding is much softer than expected. The colors are really nice. I also bought the purple "your zone pop of plush toss-it pillow". The other pillow colors did not go great with this bedding. The pillow was much cheaper in the store($8). It is $13 on line. Pillow was extremely soft. This bedding set does not come with a bed skirt so if you need one you need to purchase separately. I would totally recommend this set to friend. In fact I did and they bought it too. I purchased it for my daughters(age 7 & 9). It will last them for years.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
srshg
Long Island, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Happy with purchase
12/9/2010

Customer review by Jstyle

5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by Jstyle
by Jstyle

My daughter is really into peace signs right now so for her birthday I wanted to get her a bed set for her room. This product was perfect! It's cute, it's the whole package and the material is great. The comforter was soft and not that hard material some comforters are being made with now days and it's fairly thick. I would recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (157) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jstyle
West Valley City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty
4/26/2011

Customer review by cmel8er

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by cmel8er
by cmel8er

I purchased this set for my 9 yr old daughter. It looks great in her room. She loves it because it feels so soft. It feels like microfiber and is very warm. I would highly recommend this product for a preteen girl! I would purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful? (209) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cmel8er
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
1/5/2011

Customer review by MNisantimom

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by MNisantimom
by MNisantimom

Gave this as a christmas present to my 11 year daughter. She loves it!! It's well made and comfy. My 11 year is very picky so I know its good when she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (315) (34)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MNisantimom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cozy, colorful comforter!
1/6/2011

Customer review by nickis1

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by nickis1
by nickis1

My daughter saw pics of this product and fell in love! She is even happier since getting it. She says its warm and very comfortable! It has a great feel to it and the brite, vibrant colors are beautiful! My daughter is a modernday "flowerchild" and everything is about peace and expressing yourself-We are VERY happy with this product!

Was this review helpful? (137) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nickis1
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Peace Paint Twin Bed in a Bag
3/16/2014

Customer review by Paula20001

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by Paula20001
by Paula20001
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I LOVE IT - LOVE IT - LOVE IT! The picture does not do the bedding set justice. It brightens up the room with other accent pieces from Walmart I purchased, including curtains, & a throw rug. The peace sign on the bedding brought back great memories for me & our 2 grandkids think it's "COOL". It overlaps the mattress to hide the matching sheets & looks great on the bunk beds we also purchased from Walmart. It's well made & the quality is excellent - in my opinion. I love Walmart products. With the exception of a few 2nd hand pieces of furniture, our entire house is decorated with Walmart products.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Paula20001
Barhamsville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Daughter absolutely loves this set!
7/24/2012

Customer review by PCNola

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by PCNola
by PCNola

I was looking for an affordable set because I had to buy 2. We just got bunk beds for my daughter and needed two sets of sheets. She just loves anything Peace sign. I have to say one of the reasons I really like this set may be a reason you won't like it. For me, the fact that the comforter was not really thick and did not hang way over on the sides was a plus. After all, it's bunk beds, I didn't want to be dealing with an excessive amount of comforter. We live in SE Louisiana so there was no need for a heavy duty comforter and this was perfect. I was afraid the black comforter would be too much for the room but it worked out fine as she has lots of bright colors to go along with it. Since we have a live bunny we put the alternate (purple) side of the comforter on the outside on the bottom bunk so that when the bunny sheds it won't show as much.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PCNola
SE Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice!
12/29/2015

Customer review by dmtdiva1

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by dmtdiva1
by dmtdiva1

Bought for an 11 year old girl, she loved it! Super soft and the colors are bright and vibrant! The sheets could be a better quality, but definitely worth it for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dmtdiva1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best value for the money.
12/28/2015

Customer review by J1967

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by J1967
by J1967

The bed in bag set is a great buy. Quality is great and able to purchase other items online to go with this set. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
J1967
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super cute
12/28/2015

Customer review by Sissy

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Sissy
by Sissy

Great set, good quality, fun print plus they have the accessories to go with it. I got this for my 11 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sissy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
adorable
12/26/2015

Customer review by livy

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by livy
by livy

Was delivered in time frame. Great package. Very cute bed in a bed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
livy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great choice!
12/26/2015

Customer review by HarryT

4.0 stars 12/26/2015 by HarryT
by HarryT

Excellent choice of colors!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HarryT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great value
6/28/2011

Customer review by tlyn30

4.0 stars 6/28/2011 by tlyn30
by tlyn30

My 9 year old daughter wanted a peace symbol bedding set. After many long hours of looking both in stores and online, we decided this was the best value. We were pleasantly surprised at the looks and comfort. The sheets and comforter are very soft.

Was this review helpful? (28) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tlyn30
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Vibrant color , looked just like the picture
12/21/2015

Customer review by FlorezFamily

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by FlorezFamily
by FlorezFamily

My 12 year old daughter loved this on her full size bed. It went beyond meeting my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FlorezFamily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super cute!
12/11/2015

Customer review by Krissy

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Krissy
by Krissy

Looks exactly like picture. Daughter highly enjoys it. Being reversible makes it an even better buy :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krissy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 579 total reviews
1-20 of 579 reviews