Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Bed
1/31/2011

Customer review by KRN0309

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by KRN0309
by KRN0309

Perfect little bed for our Min Pin puppy. She loves it!!! Very soft and comfy and at a great price...who could ask for more?

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KRN0309
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfy and cozy
5/17/2011

Customer review by Devonbound

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by Devonbound
by Devonbound

This bed was purchased for our Shih Tzu and she's very happy with it. Probably not appropriate for dogs over 20 pounds, although our large dog does try to fit in it. It is soft-sided and very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Devonbound
New Port Richey, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Quality Bed!!
6/5/2011

Customer review by Purple81

4.0 stars 6/5/2011 by Purple81
by Purple81

This bed is a great deal! I selected the option of black and the bed looks exactly like the picture. The fabric is nice and soft and the stuffing seems very comfy. Great price and high quality!! I only have two complaints about this bed: 1- I think they should provide pictures of each color option because I thought I was ordering an all black bed 2- the size dimensions listed on the description are incorrect, the bed is actually 20 x 14 x 5. Other than the website flaws the bed is very nice.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Purple81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/16/2011

Customer review by HJThib

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by HJThib
by HJThib

Big enough for a small cat and durable.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HJThib
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good value
1/2/2012

Customer review by waynesburg60

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by waynesburg60
by waynesburg60

For the price this is a great buy. It fits in my little dog's kennel and its small enough to give him room to eat and big enough for my 8lb dog to sleep.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
waynesburg60
Fort Pierce, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT!
9/6/2011

Customer review by Jelis

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by Jelis
by Jelis

This bed is amazing! My chihuahua loves it and it is the perfect size for him.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jelis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Great Bed
3/12/2011

Customer review by GreatBeingMom

5.0 stars 3/12/2011 by GreatBeingMom
by GreatBeingMom

Our cat loves this bed! It's very soft.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatBeingMom
Harlan, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/24/2011

Customer review by DEZshops

3.0 stars 2/24/2011 by DEZshops
by DEZshops

over riced forsuch a small dog bed.. i didnt realize it wAS thAt small my dogs dont fit on it.. its more a cat bed..

Was this review helpful? (3) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DEZshops
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/26/2011

Customer review by solidal

1.0 stars 8/26/2011 by solidal
by solidal

I needed a bigger bed, this bed was 2 small for my dog, tried getting a different bed in a sz medium and that bed was 2 small also, no luck!

Was this review helpful? (0) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
solidal
Would recommend to a friend? No
RJ
2/3/2012

Customer review by LoveGadgetsandGizmos

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by LoveGadgetsandGizmos
by LoveGadgetsandGizmos

Love this bed.. great value for the price. I bought this for my cats and both of them love it. They take turns using it.. so I bought another :) This bed is perfect for a small dog or cat.. My boy cat is large and is 18 lbs and fits in this fine.. Plus I love it's from the ASPCA!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveGadgetsandGizmos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect bed for small dogs
9/29/2011

Customer review by Bellapie1

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by Bellapie1
by Bellapie1

This is a great looking bed, and our Maltese loves it to play in. He jumps in it when playing fetch and lies down in it when he chews on his chew toys. It is attractive and looks good in any room. It is a great bed for the price and is well made. I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bellapie1
Gill, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT BED for small dogs!
3/16/2012

Customer review by hapenow

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by hapenow
by hapenow

as good or better than beds costing twice as much! AND part of the price goes to ASPCA! both my small'ish dachshund and chihuahua puppy loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hapenow
montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/8/2012

Customer review by jocelin89

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by jocelin89
by jocelin89

I bought this bed for my puppy.Till this day my puppy enjoys it alot.Only thing is she's growing out of it already.But loved everything about it especially the price, it was affordable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jocelin89
homestead,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Bed, But Smaller Than Expected
9/10/2011

Customer review by OopsieDaisy

4.0 stars 9/10/2011 by OopsieDaisy
by OopsieDaisy

For the price, this is definitely a nice pet bed. I have found nothing wrong with it except that it's smaller than expected and both of my cats and my Pomeranian (10 pounds) all prefer the Medium round ASPCA Cuddler Bed. The round cuddler bed seems to be softer to the touch as well as having more fluff for them to get comfortable in. I would recommend this bed for kittens, small puppies or very small, toy dogs only, and think it would be fine for them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OopsieDaisy
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good bed for small dogs ONLY
2/17/2012

Customer review by Missgracie325

3.0 stars 2/17/2012 by Missgracie325
by Missgracie325

My dog loves the bed, she is a small bred dog. The problem the bed is actually almost too small for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missgracie325
Newport, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day