Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My Cats and Dog Luv This Bed
9/10/2011

Customer review by OopsieDaisy

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by OopsieDaisy
by OopsieDaisy

I was hesitant about purchasing this bed due to the low price, but it looks very nice and seems to be of nice quality. I haven't washed it yet so can't speak on that. My 2 cats and my Pomeranian are all taking turns sleeping in it so it seems to be a hit with them, and that's what matters the most. I don't think I could ever find a better bed for the price, and will be ordering more of them.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OopsieDaisy
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
8/8/2011

Customer review by R333

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by R333
by R333

Perfect for my Chihuahua. He loves to lay under a blanket his bed. He needed something fluffy and warm and this is what we were looking for.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
R333
Lockport, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect.
7/17/2011

Customer review by dmm01075

5.0 stars 7/17/2011 by dmm01075
by dmm01075

Great price, exactly what we needed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmm01075
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My puppy loves this bed.
6/29/2011

Customer review by Readsalotz

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by Readsalotz
by Readsalotz

She drags it with her around the house so she can lay down in it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Readsalotz
Branson, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the bed..
9/29/2011

Customer review by Smile77o

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by Smile77o
by Smile77o

The 2 dogs and cat love the bed. The bed is soft and keeps it's shape. Great online buy i made.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smile77o
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Good Quality for the Low Price!
4/28/2012

Customer review by bleubabi2

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by bleubabi2
by bleubabi2

I bought this for my grandmother's dog, and was surprised at how nice it was for the price I paid! I searched several sites and the only comparable ones I found were at least $10 more and were smaller. This bed is cute, soft, and seems to be well made.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bleubabi2
Great value
10/7/2011

Customer review by R5150N

5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by R5150N
by R5150N

These fit my 4 cats of varying sizes and my dog. I would consider them a normal medium size bed. All of my fur babies love them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
R5150N
Los angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bed for a great price. Quality was top notch
10/9/2013

Customer review by rick52768

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by rick52768
by rick52768

I purchased three beds for my cats due to other reviews and the price. I could not be happier with the quality and overall look. I have a medium size Terri dog that easily fits in the beds as well. The tags state the there is percentage of recycled material used in the bed, but the mattress tag states 100% new material. A percentage of the purchase price goes to ASPCA. I would purchase these beds again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rick52768
lexington, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dog bed.
9/8/2013

Customer review by Girl22wde

3.0 stars 9/8/2013 by Girl22wde
by Girl22wde

My dogs love it. I didn't wash it yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Girl22wde
Gainesville, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little bed.
7/13/2013

Customer review by Pomgirl2

5.0 stars 7/13/2013 by Pomgirl2
by Pomgirl2

Great product for the price. My Malti poo loves it.she can sleep in it upside down which is her favorite way to sleep.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pomgirl2
Kings land,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome deal.
7/9/2013

Customer review by Lateefah

4.0 stars 7/9/2013 by Lateefah
by Lateefah

My daughter’s dog just love her new Donut bed and it’s roomy an soft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lateefah
Stone Mountain, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.