Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

really works
11/11/2010

Customer review by pinkaveda

5.0 stars 11/11/2010 by pinkaveda
by pinkaveda

I am new to working out and in my 40's and this workout is easy to follow and really works. I like how Jackie keeps you motivated. My arms and legs hurt the next day and didn't use the weights. I recommend this for beginners and advanced.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinkaveda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
great workout!
2/5/2011

Customer review by sonu1

5.0 stars 2/5/2011 by sonu1
by sonu1

I have many dvds for home workout. I have to say this one is one of my favorites. I have a couple of biggest losers too. They are not bad either. I really like this one becasue it has simple moves you can follow and the fact each move is only one minute makes it go by so fast. But you truely get a great workout. By the end of it i am sweating up a strom. I also have her abs one. That is good as well. Buy this dvd and you will not regreat it. Money well spent. She is great.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sonu1
orange ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great exercise dvd
4/7/2011

Customer review by GoodDayToYou

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by GoodDayToYou
by GoodDayToYou

Even though she has no hips (I'm jealous!)and is in very good shape, she really understands that some folks may not be able to use weights when they start using this short but very intense workout so she shows you modified versions. I love that it is short-I don't have time or energy to do hour long workouts- also it combines cardio and strength . You can vary the weights or use none at all. Jackie is a very motivational and good trainer. I am so very happy that I got this workout and would recommend it to any one who is looking for a 30 minute workout that you can make your own.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodDayToYou
Butner, Nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Training with Jackie: Xtreme Timesaver
12/28/2010

Customer review by BrettandGriffsmom

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by BrettandGriffsmom
by BrettandGriffsmom

I would definitely recommend this video to everyone. I didn't use weights the first time because I didn't know what I was getting myself into. However, I think I will get myself a set of 3lb weights for the future. Even without weights I definitely feel soreness in my arms, abs, butt, and legs. I like that I had instant results. Towards the end it was a little difficult to keep up with the pace because it was so intense but so worth it. I also really liked that it was only 30 min. This is by far my favorite workout video.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrettandGriffsmom
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/9/2011

Customer review by WorkoutJunior

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by WorkoutJunior
by WorkoutJunior

Awesome workout. Difficult but in a good way. Definitely work up a sweat. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WorkoutJunior
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
best training DVD
12/28/2010

Customer review by konkypr

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by konkypr
by konkypr

why will i paid for a gym...

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
konkypr
miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a very short workout
1/24/2011

Customer review by lernika

1.0 stars 1/24/2011 by lernika
by lernika

Cindy Crawford is still my main girl. Jackie Warner didn't meet my expectations at all, the workout is too short. It makes you sweat and burn, but as soon as you warmed out you are done. I think Cindy Crawford's workout is still the best for me :))) It is simple and is longer and I enjoy it a lot. Actually, I am intended to return this DVD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lernika
vernon, nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I love Jackie Warner's DVD and books.
2/21/2013

Customer review by aleo2hold

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by aleo2hold
by aleo2hold

I bought three of her DVD's and they are amazing. Better workout than the gym. I lost three pounds the first week and see amazing results. I would recommend any of her videos. I couldn't move the next day, but it is all worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aleo2hold
De Soto, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for beginners and busy people
2/20/2013

Customer review by Kitkachoo

4.0 stars 2/20/2013 by Kitkachoo
by Kitkachoo

I enjoyed the work out. Very easy to follow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kitkachoo
AF, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a great exercise DVD in reasonable time
3/12/2013

Customer review by BUDINMS

4.0 stars 3/12/2013 by BUDINMS
by BUDINMS

I have recently started an exercise routine that needs to be maintained. But I live in a place where it rains frequently. Rather than break my routine this DVD presents DOable exercisesthat can be done inside in less than 30 minutes. Fortunately the DVD is split into 5 different routines for different parts of the body; so I don't get bored doing the same thing repeatedly. Of, course seeing 3 beautiful women do the exercises is also a great change of Pace. I only wish that I had ABS as good as JAckie. May be that will come with time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BUDINMS
WAynesboro, Missisippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.