Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 132 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

132 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

132 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
103
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
9
1-20 of 120 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 120 total reviews
1-20 of 120 reviews
Solid
12/7/2016

Customer review by MadTom

5.0 stars 12/7/2016 by MadTom
by MadTom

I've been using the controller to race. It is solidly constructed and heavy enough to give a tactile sense of control. Not at all twitchy. Works well.

MadTom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
11/4/2016

Customer review by angeljimenez

5.0 stars 11/4/2016 by angeljimenez
by angeljimenez

i like this and this is recomended for steam big picture

angeljimenez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best controller
8/3/2016

Customer review by horrorkesh

5.0 stars 8/3/2016 by horrorkesh
by horrorkesh

the d pad can be a bit twichy at times but that is a general fault with xbox controllers, since its a microsoft controller most games will work out of the box with this controller a must for pc gamers.

horrorkesh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Controller for Windows!!!
6/9/2016

Customer review by boe199

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by boe199
by boe199

It's the best controller for Windows gaming experience. I bought one in 2012. 4 years of using which include moments of really heavy using and every single button is working. Some people shouldn't not review this product if they not even don't know how to use it or can't find out how to install drivers. If you don't have at least Windows Vista - check the instruction or get help online!

boe199
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Controller, Few Games
8/11/2015

Customer review by Wendy Weegion

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by Wendy Weegion
by Wendy Weegion

I have played RPG's for years, I have impairments in both hands and wrists. I found, early on, that the Xbox controller worked best for me. I recently upgraded my PC to Windows 10 and was thrilled to have a compatible controller. The controller works great, my issue has been finding games that were written with 'gamepad' as an option. this information is not listed anywhere. You have to buy and try, I am purchasing an Xbox One in the hopes that it will interface the PC controller to work more games. I will be waiting for more role-playing 'One' games, too!

Wendy Weegion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not sure yet still trying to figure out how to use
2/29/2016

Customer review by fireman7

3.0 stars 2/29/2016 by fireman7
by fireman7

good price free shipping Just waiting on grand kids to show me how to use it.

fireman7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Quality.
7/9/2015

Customer review by phatback

5.0 stars 7/9/2015 by phatback
by phatback

The controller surpasses any controller that I have had in the past. I have had everything you can imagine when it comes to controller from PlayStation 1,2,3, and Xbox controllers. Even Nintendo controllers. Though those were fine, I have not seen a controller with this kind of quality ever since I started playing games. I will purchase anything and everything from the Microsoft store. There is no hesitation by it.

phatback
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Epic gaming accessory
2/13/2016

Customer review by gunjan140

5.0 stars 2/13/2016 by gunjan140
by gunjan140

Always wished to have a controller so I went on for this one and its AMAZING fun to play with this.

gunjan140
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not working
1/26/2016

Customer review by cordell stick

1.0 stars 1/26/2016 by cordell stick
by cordell stick

I brought this for my nephew and we can't get it to work

cordell stick
Would recommend to a friend? No
Outstanding gaming experience on PC.
6/29/2014

Customer review by Paradiseni0s

5.0 stars 6/29/2014 by Paradiseni0s
by Paradiseni0s

Personally for years I was searching for a controler in order to play games like GTA IV & episodes from liberty city and fighting games like ( Injustice ) with real gaming experience. When i bought this controller my mind blew off. I mean it. Especially with steam big picture you re having a real xbox concole experience beyond imagination. Highly recommended.

Paradiseni0s
Works Smoothly
10/26/2015

Customer review by The Man

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by The Man
by The Man

I bought the wired controller so I can use it with my XBox 360 and on my PC. Works great with either system.

The Man
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No software support from Windows
11/6/2015

Customer review by JRFunk

1.0 stars 11/6/2015 by JRFunk
by JRFunk

Windows is does not offer driver support for Windows 8 or higher.

JRFunk
Would recommend to a friend? No
The best controller out now for the PC.
2/1/2014

Customer review by DDG4005

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by DDG4005
by DDG4005

This is the best controller out now for the PC. It's sturdy, black, comfortable, and works flawlessly in Windows 7 or 8.1. The added bonus when using it under Win8.1 is that it's plug-n-play; no drivers are needed. Highly recommended!

DDG4005
Bronx, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
AWESOME!!!!
10/3/2014

Customer review by Yhormie

5.0 stars 10/3/2014 by Yhormie
by Yhormie

I DON'T WRITE REVIEWS EVEN WHEN I LIKE A PRODUCT, BUT THIS IS JUST AMAZING. NO REGRETS! I BROUGHT THIS AND WAS AMAZED BY WHAT I GOT. I LOVE IT. ITS WHAT IT IS, THE PERFECT CONTROLLER FOR ANY PC IN THE WORLD.

Yhormie
Gender:Male
Get this for games that need a controller.
3/24/2014

Customer review by Conclamatus

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by Conclamatus
by Conclamatus

This controller is the best for PC games that require a controller, or if you just like using a controller for PC games, this is what you need. Lot's a support from video games for it.

Conclamatus
Lexington, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
so cool
6/30/2015

Customer review by Dennisdel

5.0 stars 6/30/2015 by Dennisdel
by Dennisdel

Its the best gaming controller for pc..i love it and i recommend it for gamers

Dennisdel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Original Still works!
1/31/2015

Customer review by NYastremski

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by NYastremski
by NYastremski

I have the original still working. Great controller. No drivers needed as long as your PC is Windows Vista/7/8.

NYastremski
Gender:Male
Perfect!
4/11/2014

Customer review by BPPS

5.0 stars 4/11/2014 by BPPS
by BPPS

This is the best so far. I have other brands that don't even come close to fitting my hands with ease of use and comfort

BPPS
Lakeside, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Purchase for simplicity
1/9/2014

Customer review by DoNot5H007TheMessenger

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by DoNot5H007TheMessenger
by DoNot5H007TheMessenger
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this device for use with Steam controller-enabled games. It works flawlessly in that regard. For those uninclined to memorize key mappings, switching from keyboard and mouse to the Xbox 360 Wired Controller eases the electrical burden on the brain. Now, you needn't remember the standard 104 keys you normally have up with which to put. The wire is also specially developed to relieve the brain cost of playing video games; it will always remain accurately connected and easily discoverable no matter where you last deposited the apparatus. Never go hunting for that difficult-to-find wireless controller again! The final benefit of this purchase rests in the other end of that cord. The USB port is absolutely amazing and very handy. It is so well designed that it will not slip out of your Personal Computer unless there is a force in the opposite direction greater than or equal the coefficient of friction of the pins holding it in place. The price was reasonable for such a stellar, easy-to-use product.

Was this review helpful? (30) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DoNot5H007TheMessenger
Layton, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for Xbox 360 and PC gaming as well
11/22/2013

Customer review by Akito99

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Akito99
by Akito99
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my pc and it works flawlessly. Just download a small driver from Microsoft, plug it in, and enjoy. Force feedback and analog sticks all work like they should with no further calibration.

Was this review helpful? (38) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Akito99
Portsmouth, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 120 total reviews
1-20 of 120 reviews