Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

93 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

93 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 61 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
Great Product
12/30/2010

Customer review by kuntrygirl123

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by kuntrygirl123
by kuntrygirl123

I bought this charger for my son for Christmas. He plays X-box live almost daily. It was a great investment since he runs through batteries like they were water. I had the item shipped site to store so when I picked up the item I checked the price in the store. It was $10 more in the store so I say it was a great deal!

Was this review helpful? (95) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kuntrygirl123
Hudson, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!!!!!
2/28/2011

Customer review by PharrellDaDon

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by PharrellDaDon
by PharrellDaDon

It's absolutely conveinant. Easy to use and also comes with an extra battery pack!!!!

Was this review helpful? (45) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PharrellDaDon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/5/2011

Customer review by Javaqueeny

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by Javaqueeny
by Javaqueeny

Very affordable way to stay charged. Cord is 9'.

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Javaqueeny
Henderson, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Seems to work well
1/24/2011

Customer review by alwayspwnednoob

4.0 stars 1/24/2011 by alwayspwnednoob
by alwayspwnednoob

The cord is a bit short, but the charge while you play option seems to work well so far. I haven't had any problems with the battery getting low when I un-plug the cord, but I don't use it for days at a time without charging, I usually plug it in to charge it up ever other day, unless I'm not playing the 360 at all.

Was this review helpful? (22) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alwayspwnednoob
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Pays for itself!
8/30/2011

Customer review by Hknights62

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by Hknights62
by Hknights62

After spending money every month for batteries I needed a better solution. The plug and play was way better than i expected. Connect it while you play and disconnect it whenever you want, ive gone days with my disconnected and no problems what soever.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hknights62
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Worth the money
2/19/2014

Customer review by 4x4forliver

4.0 stars 2/19/2014 by 4x4forliver
by 4x4forliver

This is a great product for anybody that plays games alot. The cost of the charger has already saved me money vs. buying batteries plus I dont have to worry about throwing the old batteries away into the landfill which your not supposed to do.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4x4forliver
Toledo,Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
6/9/2012

Customer review by janfromohio

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by janfromohio
by janfromohio

This is a must have product for the serious gamer, the price you pay for this product is well worth it. The battery charges up in less than an hour and lasts for 30 hours or longer and you can charge the battery on its own while you are away and it will automatically turn the system off when it is charged, so you are not wasting electricity. This product practically pays for itself. I would recommend that any person with an xbox have this product, or any parent that has a child with an xbox buy this for their child.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janfromohio
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
8/22/2011

Customer review by MatthewBug

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by MatthewBug
by MatthewBug

The kit works great. I can play pretty much anywhere in my room with the 9' cord and I can unplug my controller and the battery lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MatthewBug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Item
12/1/2010

Customer review by cbailey0024

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by cbailey0024
by cbailey0024

Love it real cool color and works nicely

Was this review helpful? (16) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cbailey0024
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/2/2012

Customer review by Dnut

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by Dnut
by Dnut

We just got this product for Christmas so far has worked as expected, so im very satisfied. Very easy to install better than having to keep buying batteries.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dnut
Roanoke, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Xbox 360 play and charge kit
12/31/2013

Customer review by 31Chavo

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by 31Chavo
by 31Chavo

I like a charge kit that's why save battery life. I don't spend the battery but Xbox 360 play and charge kit is really great anytime.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
31Chavo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Provides longer play time.
2/10/2012

Customer review by Thejudgemeister

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by Thejudgemeister
by Thejudgemeister

If your a serious gamer, you need a rechargeable battery pack. It will last longer than the alkaline batteries and will likely cost less in the long run.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thejudgemeister
High Point, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Convenient product
7/9/2014

Customer review by Ishop4six

5.0 stars 7/9/2014 by Ishop4six
by Ishop4six

Bought through walmart.com and picked up in store along with the wireless controller--which was a good price online. Our last set of this product lasted about 3 years with daily use by 4 children. Good battery life, cord is Good length, kids can play and charge at the same time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ishop4six
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Useful
2/19/2012

Customer review by merlinmx5

4.0 stars 2/19/2012 by merlinmx5
by merlinmx5

Tired of putting a lot of money into a battery? Don't want to be stuck with a cord all the time dangling in front of the screen or limiting your play away from a T.V.? If so, this is a good compromise. Once in a while you have to plug in the controler so it can recharge to the system, but you can still play with it attatched. Plus, once it is fully charged you can detatch the cord and play some more. Doesn't take long to charge and last even longer after it is fully charged. Good buy and good idea.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
merlinmx5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the long cord
12/10/2013

Customer review by sweetvaeh

4.0 stars 12/10/2013 by sweetvaeh
by sweetvaeh

My hubby loves that he can continue to play while the controller is charging. The cord is super long so he doesn't have to sit against the tv screen. The only downfall we have noticed is that the battery pack does not seem to hold a charge for a long time, but with the long cord it is not really an issue. I wish I would have paid attention to the fact that there is only one in the package, but that was my mistake and for the low price I went ahead and ordered another!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetvaeh
tacoma, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it does it job
7/7/2014

Customer review by lesa722

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by lesa722
by lesa722

what can i say, it works and i don't have to but batteries

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lesa722
Bridgeport, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great option for those with AA operated controls.
8/30/2011

Customer review by kuiet

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by kuiet
by kuiet

The price is decent. Great for those who controls use AA's and want to save money from buying new controlers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kuiet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
It's a necessity
8/12/2014

Customer review by TreBob

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by TreBob
by TreBob

Definitely a must have

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TreBob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works good
3/29/2013

Customer review by OldTownNut

4.0 stars 3/29/2013 by OldTownNut
by OldTownNut

This is a good way to keep playing without replacing the batteries.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldTownNut
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does not last long
1/28/2015

Customer review by Alinamom

2.0 stars 1/28/2015 by Alinamom
by Alinamom

I purchased this five month ago and used it a couple of times a week to browse on Netflix, it is not charging any more so I have to buy a new one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alinamom
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews