Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Hitachi 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Blu-ray Comb
11/7/2010

Customer review by ROPTAP

5.0 stars 11/7/2010 by ROPTAP
by ROPTAP

Excellent picture and great sound with the convenience of combo Blu-ray DVD player. Just as good if not better than our 42" Samsung HD TV.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ROPTAP
Guttenberg, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Product
10/22/2010

Customer review by LOVINMYPRODUCTS

5.0 stars 10/22/2010 by LOVINMYPRODUCTS
by LOVINMYPRODUCTS

I BOUGHT THIS ONLINE WHEN I WAS GETTING READY TO BUY A DIFFERENT COMBO TV. IT HAS BLUERAY IN THIS HITACHI COMBO. THE PICTURE OF HIGHEST QUALITY. THE HD FEATURE IS ONE OF THE BEST I'VE SEEN. MOST OF THESE COMBO'S, WHICH I'VE NEVER SEEN A BLUERAY ONE HAVE 5 WATT SPEAKERS AND THIS ONE HAS 2-10 WATT STEREO SPEAKERS AND THE STEREO IS OF TRUE QUALITY. ALL FEATURES ARE OF HIGH QUALITY. I'M HAPPY I GOT THIS ONE. NO MISTAKE MADE HERE....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVINMYPRODUCTS
ST. HELENS, OR.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/6/2010

Customer review by swaned91

5.0 stars 10/6/2010 by swaned91
by swaned91

A very nice combo tv/dvd player and blueray no less! A great tv.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swaned91
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/5/2010

Customer review by bihold01

5.0 stars 10/5/2010 by bihold01
by bihold01

Slim and trim, with lots of features.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bihold01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/5/2010

Customer review by uncut201

5.0 stars 10/5/2010 by uncut201
by uncut201

This LCD HDTV/Blu-ray Combo has been the perfect complement for my home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uncut201
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!!
11/25/2010

Customer review by Ilovezay

5.0 stars 11/25/2010 by Ilovezay
by Ilovezay

I decided to purchase this TV after reading the reviews and comparing the features of this one verses some of the others Walmart offered. I am so glad I made this choice! The picture quality is amazing especially watching movies in blu-ray! Also, the black frame and stand are of high quality, a very nice addition to my bedroom!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ilovezay
ATL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Purchase
11/21/2010

Customer review by teahmeah

5.0 stars 11/21/2010 by teahmeah
by teahmeah

Received this product in rapid speed.. light weight, easy to set up in no time. User friendly. I'm hard of hearing and I will need to add speakers.. but closed caption does the trick for now. If you are not installing on the wall, you shouldn't reguire installation help. I just plugged in the cable box and within 30 min or less I was up and running.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teahmeah
Phoenix AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/8/2010

Customer review by peshgel01

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by peshgel01
by peshgel01

Nice clear images.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peshgel01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Christmas Present
12/20/2010

Customer review by DDANNT

4.0 stars 12/20/2010 by DDANNT
by DDANNT

Bought the TV as a Christmas present for my wife and we marveled at the clarity of the picture. Not so the sound which is not satisfactory for the price we paid. Plan to add amp/receiver to improve quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DDANNT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day