Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

SOFT & CUDDLY
12/27/2011

Customer review by Bethy46

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by Bethy46
by Bethy46

BOUGHT THIS FOR 1YR. OLD GREAT-GRANDDAUGHTER & SHE LOVED IT...VERY CUDDLY...WILL LAST HER A LONG TIME....

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bethy46
Baton Rouge,La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Soft as cotton
12/23/2011

Customer review by Shuho

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by Shuho
by Shuho

The monkey is so cute and cuddly! My one year old grandson loves it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shuho
Nassau, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very Cute
2/10/2013

Customer review by CS04

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by CS04
by CS04

My baby is not due for 3 months so the item has not been used, BUT it is very cute, and soft. Larger than I thought, but will too large!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CS04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very nice medium sized
4/22/2014

Customer review by alicethecat

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by alicethecat
by alicethecat

I wish this had been 1 size smaller but had purchased the bear in the past and already knew all the awesome things about these animals. They do seem to be hypoallergenic and all the other things promised. They can take a lot of use and still remain their charming selves. This one was a shower gift so am waiting for a firsthand seal of approval.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alicethecat
Elkhart, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Monkey
1/27/2013

Customer review by pb4806

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by pb4806
by pb4806

This is the cutest monkey, and it is also very soft. I bought it for my 18 month grandson, to use at my house. I love it, he seems to love it also. He sleeps with it at nap time. He has always been a child that loves to feel textures on anything. He loves things that are soft, and this monkey fits the bill. I hope this lasts for awhile. He has not had it very long but it seems well made. So I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pb4806
Dayton, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Toy for Baby/Child!
11/26/2011

Customer review by dlyndd

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by dlyndd
by dlyndd

This stuffed animal is an excellent buy! I am so glad Walmart is selling it at a reasonable price! My hubs and I are becoming foster parents for babies/toddlers and are very glad to have this (and another healthy baby floppy) for our future foster children *especially* since it may be unknown to us if the child(ren) have certain allergies and/or asthma. This little animal will give them something to snuggle safety. It's the PERFECT size for a small child to comfortably hold and hug. It's also very soft and plush. It's retained it's soft plushness after the initial round of cleaning and seems very well made so I think it'll do just fine with subsequent washes. (Which will be good if different children are coming through our home frequently.) Plus it's totally cute and matches decently with other monkey/jungle themed nursery items! I absolutely recommend this item! *PS I added a photo so you can see it in a different light.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dlyndd
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Monkey
8/30/2013

Customer review by BIGBUCKEYEFAN

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by BIGBUCKEYEFAN
by BIGBUCKEYEFAN

If you have a child with allergies or asthma, this is a great stuffed toy for them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BIGBUCKEYEFAN
CENTERTON, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great baby gift
12/6/2013

Customer review by lpardesi

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by lpardesi
by lpardesi

I ordered this online as a baby gift for my.daughter. i like that its washable and hypoallergenic.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lpardesi
hewitt tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/26/2012

Customer review by Hoid

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by Hoid
by Hoid

Christmas present for my 4-month old. Baby loves it. Very soft and cuddly. Haven't tried washing it yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hoid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grandson loves this!
12/29/2014

Customer review by Crickyc

5.0 stars 12/29/2014 by Crickyc
by Crickyc

We just gave this to our grandson yesterday who just turned 7 months old and he enjoyed holding it and chewing on it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crickyc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes