Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

put to use right away after receiving them
8/19/2012

Customer review by handyathome

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by handyathome
by handyathome
Top 250 contributor

The large Canopy lidded boxes were tested as soon as i got them from FedEX. I filled one box up with 20 blue jeans, folded up , 10 on each side of the box. the lid is good as it provided a cover to keep the contents out of sight. The other one i placed all the out of season nite cloths and PJ. They now both sit inside the walkin closet. The color is more charcoal grey then black and the fabric is not as thick as i expected and came wrinkles from the folding for shipping. But hope it will smoothen up as days go and with filled up clothings. The box is supported by metal frame n hold on the each side with velcro, with out that the box will collapsed. there are 2 handles on each side, but i do not recomend carry from there when box is filled as may not support the weights of the contents. The price is lower then most other container stores as on Sale now, so i am satified as they meet my needs.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
handyathome
SSF,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Nice for the price
2/12/2011

Customer review by JenJen85

5.0 stars 2/12/2011 by JenJen85
by JenJen85

Purchased 2 of these for crafts/books storage and am pleased with them. They're a good size and are pleasing to the eye. They're not all that sturdy, as the lid has a cardboard lining. I wouldn't stack them on one another, but the sides are held up by collapsible metal rods and hold the shape well. The boxes also collapse for easy storage when you're not using them. Overall I'm happy with them. Would be great to store clothes, shoes, toys, etc. in!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JenJen85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Love these!
9/30/2011

Customer review by LollNH

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by LollNH
by LollNH

Bought two of these to transfer the off season clothes from ugly plastic bins to something that fits in my closet and looks better. SUCCESS!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LollNH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great1
5/20/2012

Customer review by LdyJ10

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by LdyJ10
by LdyJ10

Bought this to store some things but just wanted something lightweight.. EXCELLENT! Just a note to all... at the bottom of the box on the left and right sides .. there are velco 'holders'. You need to pull open the velcro , insert the side frame and then seal the velcro. OMgosh.. how hard is that? LOL great buy, very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LdyJ10
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/11/2011

Customer review by kungaa

4.0 stars 7/11/2011 by kungaa
by kungaa

it is a lot bigger than I expected; more than enough room than I needed, but still like it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kungaa
rochester, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Canopy Collection lidded box
6/11/2011

Customer review by MizzEm

5.0 stars 6/11/2011 by MizzEm
by MizzEm

Nice size for linen storage, shoes, toys, etc. Fold up feature is great. Top is not sturdy if the box is only partially filled, so cannot stack if items are heavy, but a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MizzEm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Toybox for 1yr old
9/27/2012

Customer review by UmmAbdullah

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by UmmAbdullah
by UmmAbdullah

I bought this in brown two years ago for my toddler. I wanted something that he could open easily and still looked good in our living room. Its has lasted us 3 years so far. It looks just as good as the first day we got it. It only suffered minor damage when he tried to put his weight on it and bent the front frame in . Now I'm getting another for my dd who is 16mts. I hope Walmart continues to carry this great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UmmAbdullah
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than expected
12/5/2012

Customer review by snsamm

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by snsamm
by snsamm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Being used for grandson's (3 year old) dress-up box. We couldn't find a dress-up box for boys so we used this to make our own and filled it with all boy dress up clothing, costumes, etc. Works great for him. Put in doctors stuff, pirate stuff, cowboy stuff and super hero stuff that he can play with anytime he wants. Great storage bin. The lid and handles are great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snsamm
Okc, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Okay purchase
4/2/2011

Customer review by G3m3ni

4.0 stars 4/2/2011 by G3m3ni
by G3m3ni

The product was smaller than I expected, but was easy to pop up. The overall appearance was nice. I am a little disappointed that the lid has seemed to cave in a little, but nothing heavy (a jacket) has been placed on top of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
G3m3ni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
great storage units
8/29/2012

Customer review by gunguy42

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by gunguy42
by gunguy42

These boxes are much larger than I imagined they would be and I just love them - my grandsons can tote them around full of their toys and i don't have to worry about sharp edges, etc to hurt them - thanks for a great product!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gunguy42
Spirit Lake,IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/23/2012

Customer review by Fsulynda52

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by Fsulynda52
by Fsulynda52
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love all four of them! Theyi worked perfectly for what I needed - holding table cloths.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fsulynda52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What I was looking for
12/26/2012

Customer review by booklady6

4.0 stars 12/26/2012 by booklady6
by booklady6
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Exactly what I was looking for. Not too big but not too small. Using for dress-up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
booklady6
West Warwick, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/29/2011

Customer review by Lovely02b

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by Lovely02b
by Lovely02b

I love it! It's an awesome storage unit. It's cute and functional.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovely02b
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Deal
11/3/2012

Customer review by Knightros

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by Knightros
by Knightros
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I thought the box was well constructed for this type of container.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Knightros
Newark, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.