Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Dried Peach Entertaining Set
12/6/2010

Customer review by impulsivebuyer123

3.0 stars 12/6/2010 by impulsivebuyer123
by impulsivebuyer123

Platter is huge, almost too big. Serving bowl, very nice, the gravy boat is way too small to be useful. The ladle that came with it, was missing a spot where someone forgot to paint. These pieces should be sold seperately, as I will likely give away the gravy boat and ladle. Price kinda high for what I received in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
impulsivebuyer123
S California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
LOVE IT
5/28/2011

Customer review by kspaz1

5.0 stars 5/28/2011 by kspaz1
by kspaz1

This set is beautiful and the pieces are quite large, perfect for a BIG dinner!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kspaz1
08093
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Color Mismatch
1/31/2011

Customer review by irunwithbeer

1.0 stars 1/31/2011 by irunwithbeer
by irunwithbeer

The ordered produce was mistletoe (purplish-red) in appearance. Upon arrival via site-to-store, the actual color was a light orange.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
irunwithbeer
Rogers, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Very Pretty
6/4/2011

Customer review by mammaofseven

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by mammaofseven
by mammaofseven

This set came site to store yesterday, and I am delighted with it. It was packaged securely, boxes within a box within another foam-pellet-filled box. I bought them for decoration, but I can easily see myself using the platter and the bowl for serving. The gravy boat is another matter. It doesn't make sense IMO to have a ladle with the gravy boat as you can pour straight from it, and there is an intentional hole in the end of the ladle handle, presumably so you can put a string through and hang it, but that part did not get painted well, has a tiny chip, and looks cheap. I say, toss the ladle into the craft pile and use it for a garden marker or something, and the rest of the set will look expensive. The color could be described as "dusty orange" and is not as saturated as the photo shows. But for my decor, the color is perfect. Ten bucks--like a garage sale price without spending extra on gas as I was going to Wal-mart anyway.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mammaofseven
Jackson, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NICE Serving Set!! Bigger Platter than expected!
7/6/2011

Customer review by BudgetShop

5.0 stars 7/6/2011 by BudgetShop
by BudgetShop

I was very pleasantly surprised at how nice this set is! This serving set is really nice and the platter is much larger than I expected. It's the size you can serve a turkey on! The color is really pretty and is a warm kind of pumpkin spice color. I read a review that it was too small to use so I was worried, but the gravy boat is average size with a nice ladle that goes with it. The bowl is a nice size, great for family dinners. It is very heavy duty and quality made...equal to the Fiesta Ware I already own. I will definitely be using this for Thanksgiving and other big dinners. Great price, I feel like I got this at a steal!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BudgetShop
Columbia, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
PEACHY TREAT
4/22/2011

Customer review by ZFELIX

5.0 stars 4/22/2011 by ZFELIX
by ZFELIX

I THINK THIS SET OF HOSTESS DISHES WAS $10.00. AN UNBELIEVABLE BARGAIN. GREAT FOR YOUR SPRINGTIME TABLE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZFELIX
NORTH PLAINFIELD. N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day