Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

finally monster dolls
9/14/2010

Customer review by angelbaby83f

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by angelbaby83f
by angelbaby83f

love this doll i bought it for myself and my 4 yr old daughter tries to take it from me. i am highly into the vampires and so happy they brought out a monster doll line. i plan to collect them all plus get some for my daughter.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelbaby83f
waupun, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Monster High rag doll
11/30/2010

Customer review by Monsterhighgirl

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by Monsterhighgirl
by Monsterhighgirl

I love this product. it was adorable and good for kids of all ages.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Monsterhighgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love rag dolls
12/1/2010

Customer review by Freya464

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by Freya464
by Freya464

They looks so beautiful. They are very well made and babies to adults can enjoy them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Freya464
Corona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Draculaura and count fabulous
2/3/2012

Customer review by ME163

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by ME163
by ME163

This is such a cute set, I love it. They are colorful, stylish and adorable. I highly suggest this product for your Monster High collection or for a gift for your friends. Get it before it is gone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ME163
Barto, Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
soft doll
8/19/2011

Customer review by debhun

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by debhun
by debhun

If your child loves Draculaura then she will want this to sleep with. This is geared towards younger kids. But the tweens love them. Having the pet with it is cute but too small to sleep with and doesnt get played or slept with the pets should have been made the same size as the doll and not made of felt

debhun
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Greatest purchase ever.
12/22/2011

Customer review by tman

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by tman
by tman

This purchase was for my 6 year old. I don't have to tell how hard it is to buy for this item, especially at home. But no worries, I found a great purchase on this site and very pleased, and she will too.

tman
Woodward,Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SOFT DRACULAURA IS A MUST FOR MH FANS!
12/20/2011

Customer review by SCARYDOLLY13

5.0 stars 12/20/2011 by SCARYDOLLY13
by SCARYDOLLY13

THE SOFT PLUSH DRACULAURA DOLL AND COUNT FABULOUS COMPANION BAT ARE A MUST FOR ALL MONSTER HIGH FANS. BOTH ARE WELL MADE AND DURABLE. THEY'VE EVEN STOOD THE TEST WITH MY 3 1/2 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER WHO LOVES TO CUDDLE THINGS TO DEATH. A GREAT GIFT TO GIVE TOO. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS GIFT TO THOSE 3 - 99 YEARS OF AGE. YOU'RE IN FOR A REAL TREAT!

SCARYDOLLY13
GRAHAM, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very cute!
11/14/2011

Customer review by Baxter

5.0 stars 11/14/2011 by Baxter
by Baxter

My girls love anything Monster High. I bought this for a Christmas gift for both of my daughters. They are very cute and I know they will love them!

Baxter
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hard one to find
12/26/2011

Customer review by thankfulmom

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by thankfulmom
by thankfulmom

my daughter wanted this doll for a long time but it was hard to find. I was thrilled to find it on the Mattel website.

thankfulmom
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy
12/26/2011

Customer review by JHarlan

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by JHarlan
by JHarlan

I gave this to my niece for xmas she is crazy for the Monster High merchandise and she's 7. It's adorable very good quality.

JHarlan
Houston,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best purchase Ever
9/19/2011

Customer review by Indian

5.0 stars 9/19/2011 by Indian
by Indian

these dolls are very high quality they are amazing they are done in such fine detail. My daughter adores them, she sleeps with them every night,she takes them with us wherever we go, she puts on shows with them, she even took them to school for show-n tell.She has a collection of these monster high dolls and plushies, they are well worth it to invest in these types of plushies and the monster high dolls .

Indian
brooklyn, Newyork
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Monster high
10/28/2011

Customer review by kaylee0716

5.0 stars 10/28/2011 by kaylee0716
by kaylee0716

Great doll, I cant wait till my daughter opens it for Christmas.. Fast shipping too

kaylee0716
Jefferson Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cutest monster ever
12/18/2011

Customer review by Islander

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by Islander
by Islander

I bought this for my sister who loves plushes and vampires, a win win situation! Doll is well done and I love how she comes with her pet like the regular doll does. I wish the eyes were really buttons but can understand why Mattel chose not to.

Islander
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes