Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Super picture quality
11/21/2010

Customer review by wolfiejwolfe

5.0 stars 11/21/2010 by wolfiejwolfe
by wolfiejwolfe

Pre-Ordered this blu-ray. I am very pleased with the delivery time and price, & most important the Pictuere quality! It is Fantastic!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wolfiejwolfe
Syracuse,Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Must Have If Your A Fan!
12/17/2010

Customer review by UrMovieReviewer

5.0 stars 12/17/2010 by UrMovieReviewer
by UrMovieReviewer

It came a day earlier than expected, Which made me very happy. The quailty of the movie is great (As your watching the movie) The sound is up and down through the whole movie. I believe there is 2 different audio options so look into it on your controller and look on the screen as your doing that. (For your audio u want) I watch alot of DVD's & BluRay's sometimes there is a options for your audio and other times there isn't no choice but what they give u. This BluRay is a little price e but... Worth it if your a fan of this movie and your totally a 80's DVD & BluRay movie collector. It comes with a reprint book talking about the movie and people who play n the movie. Some movie cards from different parts of the movie and deletes parts. There is also a game board, game cards, has a optional who u want to be n the game (It has like 4 player, I think) If I forgot something sorry about that. Most important part the BluRay of the movie and it had the shrink wrap on it which is a good thing. The BluRay had deleted sences, Music video part 1 & 2 of It's Good Of Enough For Me and the full movie of The Goonies. walmart.com packages your movie or movies good with bubble wrap packaging which gives your movie or movies extra air pockets so your movie or movies isn't siding around and scratching before u recieve it. walmart.com is good about what u order and comes to u like u just bought from the store. I have bought some DVD's & BluRays n the past 2 months and they do a really good job n my opinon. I had one order to come to the store which is their Site To Store. It comes to your local Wal-Mart and u have the option on here to get a e-mail or cell alert if I remember right. It is optional so do as u please on that one. I just started ordering on this site back n Nov. "10" and love it and contunie to do so. There is alot of stuff on here that Wal-Mart doesn't have. It surpirses me what good they have on here. One thing there is options on here how to pay on here so do as u please on that one as well. Sorry for the long review, I'm still new some what to this ordering on computer thing. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UrMovieReviewer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Better than expected.
11/15/2011

Customer review by AprilJK

5.0 stars 11/15/2011 by AprilJK
by AprilJK

I knew that this was a special edition (25th anniversary) copy, but I had no idea what was actually included. Suffice to say I was was extremely pleased to find all the additions to my blu- ray box set. It included a goonies board game, story board, the replica of the map, and my favorite...."the goonies reunited, (simple little booklet that shows the cast then & now). Watching this movie really brought me back...."hey, you guys!"

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AprilJK
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
favorite classic
11/1/2014

Customer review by JJ05

5.0 stars 11/1/2014 by JJ05
by JJ05

Goonies has always been a classic favorite of mine. Loved all the extras that came in this set, especially the where are they now section with interviews with the cast. And a nice box to keep everything together. I haven't had a chance to play the board game yet, but will soon. The shipment came earlier than expected and in great condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JJ05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hey ! You Goonies!
12/10/2010

Customer review by shawnbudzz

4.0 stars 12/10/2010 by shawnbudzz
by shawnbudzz

This is still a fun movie to watch, even more better on blu-ray! The added bonus material such as the reprint of the Souvenoir Magazine is fun to read, the board game is interesting, since i may or may not use it. Seeing the Cyndi Lauper music video is "good Enough" for me, Anyways, if you are a eighties nut like me i would get this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shawnbudzz
Pinellas Park, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent if you're a collector...
8/15/2011

Customer review by justinp1028

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by justinp1028
by justinp1028

This movie is awesome! If you haven't seen it, you need to! This Blu-Ray Collector's Edition of "The Goonies" definitely does not disappoint. It comes with a bunch of cool stuff, like a board game, storyboards, collectible magazine, etc. Plus, the picture quality of the movie is outstanding!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justinp1028
Uniontown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Goonie lover? hEy U gUyss
4/13/2012

Customer review by gOOnieLooNie

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by gOOnieLooNie
by gOOnieLooNie

I'm 37 n grew up w this movie. Young or old this movie rocks!! Why can't they make a movie like this anymore. 5 stars oh ya

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gOOnieLooNie
Helmet,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month