Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
57
4 stars
28
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 67 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews
RUNS SMALL
5/4/2011

Customer review by SinCityBeauty

3.0 stars 5/4/2011 by SinCityBeauty
by SinCityBeauty

so i purchased this item for my son for his Super Hero 4th Bday party and I purchased the Small costume since hes a 4t and that what the size chart says would fit him. But when I got it in the mail today it was a 2T!!!!!! RU serious! why would they think a 2t is a size small very dissapointed since I wasnt able to go to my local walmart and exchange it since its MAY and they dont carry costumes this time of year.

Was this review helpful? (43) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SinCityBeauty
las vegas,nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
missing mask
9/8/2011

Customer review by Temperance2005

4.0 stars 9/8/2011 by Temperance2005
by Temperance2005

got this for my son i ordered it a little early incase there was something wrong with it and glad i did he loves it but was very disapointed that the mask was missing ive contacted walmart.com and hopefuly they can send me a mask.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Temperance2005
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/19/2011

Customer review by CKAC

5.0 stars 9/19/2011 by CKAC
by CKAC

My son looks so adorable in this and it fits him great. He just turned two and the 2T fit him with a long sleeve shirt and pants on under it. It is cheaply made, but most costumes are. I put it away until Halloween, so it does not get destroyed until after that.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CKAC
Reading, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Awesome custom for low price
10/8/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My son is 2 and measures 36 inches and weights 30 lbs. This costume fits him perfectly. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/27/2011

Customer review by MattNJon2

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by MattNJon2
by MattNJon2

This costume is really cute and fit my child perfectly. He loves it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MattNJon2
Mandeville, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Pretty good for the money...
10/16/2012

Customer review by ExhaustingToFindNickname

4.0 stars 10/16/2012 by ExhaustingToFindNickname
by ExhaustingToFindNickname

I ordered this for my four-year-old. He loves it, of course. My only concern is that it comes in a 3T-4T, and it's kind of small on him. It has velcro on the back, and it keeps coming undone. However, he is too small for a boys small. A little disappointed that there is no in between size.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ExhaustingToFindNickname
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/29/2012

Customer review by Anajulia

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by Anajulia
by Anajulia

Good quality item

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anajulia
Goldsboro NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son loves it
10/12/2012

Customer review by Cjcat4210

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by Cjcat4210
by Cjcat4210

Good quality and cute. My son wears 3T, sometimes 2T, and I ordered this in the 3T-4T and it fits him perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cjcat4210
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
My 4 year old loves it!
9/26/2012

Customer review by ArmyWife03152007

4.0 stars 9/26/2012 by ArmyWife03152007
by ArmyWife03152007

My son has it on all the time. It isn't very thick so you'll need to buy insulated clothes for underneath.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArmyWife03152007
Weston, wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/27/2012

Customer review by maddie411

2.0 stars 10/27/2012 by maddie411
by maddie411

The costume was cute but after the first time my grandson wore it, it started coming apart at the seams. I had to resew many many area, I would have sent it back but he was so excited about being spiderman, I knew I would not be able to get a new one in time for halloween and the website was sold out in his size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maddie411
corpus christi tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/1/2012

Customer review by Cafeinnated

2.0 stars 11/1/2012 by Cafeinnated
by Cafeinnated

My child is 4 years old, and the only reason i ordered this online, was because the smallest size at the stores was a 6. I figured it was too big, and since i did not have time to go shopping around with my son, i decided to order it online and save me some trouble, since size 4 was limited. When i got it, the seams were coming apart, the costume barely fit my child, who is average size for his age.it was short at the legs and too tight around the torso. i ended up paying almost $30 for a $15 costume; i would not have minded, had it fit well, because ordering it online saved me time. so if you consider this costume for your child, get the next size up-i guess it is common sense for some, but it usually works the other way for me, if i buy the next size up, it is usually way too big. lesson learned.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cafeinnated
Houston,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You get what you pay for.
10/31/2012

Customer review by Lovely76712

1.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Lovely76712
by Lovely76712

Costume had a 2 inch hole in the crotch when it arrived. There are already snags in the costume before it is worn. My son wore it one night and it got runs in the crotch. Also, the only.size available was a size too small and did not work out. I bought another costume at the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovely76712
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Minispiderman
9/30/2011

Customer review by bubblesquack

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by bubblesquack
by bubblesquack

After reading some of the other reviews I decided to order one size bigger than my son's regular size. This was actually a good idea. I did find that they run small so it fits him perfectly. He wears it almost every day. The mask is really easy for him to get on and off. Since he's 2 he really likes to do things himself and it helps that we don't have to fight over who is going to put the mask on. The material is really soft and not itchy which I was worried about. I definitely give this an A+.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bubblesquack
Denton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun for any outgoing toddler
8/3/2012

Customer review by MamaBird26

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by MamaBird26
by MamaBird26

I bought this costume for my 2 year old son. He loves spiderman and now he doesn't want to take it off. It's great, the fabric is strong and stretchy for him to move around. He loves the mask and how it doesn't cover his whole face. The muscles make him act like he's a tough guy and I'm glad it will be used for more then just Halloween he will wear it anytime after that for as long as he can fit into it. If your child has a big imagination and loves being a super hero I highly suggest this item not only because the quality is amazing but the shipping prosses is fast and there always very professional about how they handle there items. We love Walmart shopping and when it comes to purchasing there products it's always a great experience.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaBird26
Ramona, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/28/2011

Customer review by spidie11

3.0 stars 9/28/2011 by spidie11
by spidie11

Although, it's still early for Halloween my son (3 yrs) can't wait to put his costume on. Quality of material and stiching is above average. Can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spidie11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/5/2012

Customer review by Aylara

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by Aylara
by Aylara

Very nice spider man costume. My son is going to wear it tomorrow on his 3d b'day. I was looking around for a Spider-Man costume, and after I saw other spider man costumes, and compared, I understood that this one is the best Spider-Man costume ever. And the price is so cheap. I am deffinetly happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aylara
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
10/10/2011

Customer review by Rose181

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by Rose181
by Rose181

Great for my 2 year old. Very cute and good quality. We really liked the puffy "muscled" chest and arms. Adorable! It seemed comfy because he refused to take it off!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rose181
dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
True to its size
10/5/2012

Customer review by Niquita

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by Niquita
by Niquita

My son is really skinny and the costume fits him perfectly. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Niquita
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great for the price!
11/6/2012

Customer review by clantonmom

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by clantonmom
by clantonmom

I looked at several websites looking for a spiderman costume for my almost-2-year-old for Halloween. They all had this exact same costume, but the price was higher on every other site....ranging from $5-15 higher than Wal-Mart. Plus, walmart.com was offering free shipping and the other sites were not. The material is rather silky, not the cheap felt-like material of those super-cheap costumes. And, the 2-year-old LOVED it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clantonmom
Clanton, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/19/2012

Customer review by lovemeboyz

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by lovemeboyz
by lovemeboyz

Easy to put on, light weight, very cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemeboyz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews