Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

5 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

5 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

40%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
40%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Normal Costume
10/11/2010

Customer review by bubblyclutz

5.0 stars 10/11/2010 by bubblyclutz
by bubblyclutz

My two year old daughter absolutely loves this costume. It's pink, it's sparkly, and it's Minnie Mouse. It is also, of course, made of cheap, thin material that doesn't lay quite as nicely as the product photo would suggest. Still, I wasn't expecting anything different, and like I said, my daughter is thrilled.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bubblyclutz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute costume
10/23/2013

Customer review by SoccerMom2800

3.0 stars 10/23/2013 by SoccerMom2800
by SoccerMom2800

My biggest complain is I recieved the wrong size. I'm pretty disappointed. The price was more than the item I selected too. But I could have looked past that if I wouldn't have the hassle of finding another costume that will fit.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoccerMom2800
Tooele, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So cute!
9/9/2014

Customer review by Tellshelltoo

4.0 stars 9/9/2014 by Tellshelltoo
by Tellshelltoo

I loved this on my grand-daughter! It was for her Minnie Mouse theme birthday and just adorable. Quality is very good but not perfect. It is well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tellshelltoo
Albuquerque, N.M.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Make sure you order a size bigger
10/16/2014

Customer review by sweetdest

3.0 stars 10/16/2014 by sweetdest
by sweetdest

My daughter loved it but they sent a 2T & she needs a 4T so returned it & got a costume somewhere else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetdest
Peoria,il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Size on chart is not what you get
9/9/2014

Customer review by shops4bargins

2.0 stars 9/9/2014 by shops4bargins
by shops4bargins

The sizing chart attached to this costume advised a small was a 4T-5, the costume I received was a 2T, making for a very unhappy toddler and grandma. The costume itself was fine, but of no use to us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shops4bargins
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.