Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

14 reviews | 3 out of 5

5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very poor quality!
9/19/2011

Customer review by skylarmar78

1.0 stars by skylarmar78

I just bought this for my son today & when I took it out of the package it had rips in it, the way pantyhose rip, & most of the stitching was falling apart! I highly suggest staying away from this costume unless you thoroughly check it before leaving the store or are handy with sewing! Definatly not worth $19. I will be returning this & make it myself, probably for less!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
skylarmar78
Would recommend to a friend? No
10/17/2011

Customer review by Bumchkin

3.0 stars by Bumchkin

The material is very cheap and the quality of the costume is not great. But for the price I paid I'm not really that suprised. Needless to say I am hoping that the costume will stay together until Halloween but my 5yr old really loves Ben 10 and has already put it on 4 times. Each time he wears it the seams get that much more pulled and undone.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bumchkin
Would recommend to a friend? No
10/27/2011

Customer review by Melaroo

1.0 stars by Melaroo

Product arrived with a big run down the front. Had to return it to the local store for a refund. My son was very disappointed but I didn't dare buy another one because I was afraid that it would happen again once he wore it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Melaroo
Sodus, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Online/In-Store
10/24/2010

Customer review by PurpleKatt77

4.0 stars by PurpleKatt77

This is a great product, but Halloween costumes should be bought in the store with the child because my little guy decided to be Batman instead of Ben 10. LOL I should have known.

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PurpleKatt77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
OK for kid's costume
10/30/2012

Customer review by Boo2012

3.0 stars by Boo2012

My 5 years old son is very happy with it, as long as he can wear it through this Halloween I am happy too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Boo2012
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
happy child makes for a happy mommy :)
10/8/2011

Customer review by kittenstreaker

4.0 stars by kittenstreaker

we found this costume to be true to size, well made and ready to wear. we live where you never know if you'll be trick or treating in the snow or rain, so it's important for us to be able to put layers on underneath. we tried the costume on with out layers first and then with layers. it works well either way. the only drawback was the picture makes it look like there's something to wear on both wrists and we only got something for one. the important thing is he's happy and is looking forward to wearing it in the halloween parade at school;.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kittenstreaker
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not a Large husky
11/4/2011

Customer review by DMiMom

4.0 stars by DMiMom

Bought this for our youngest son that is very husky but tall, but too short for men's small costumes. (It's that in between year). But this was way too small for him. Too short and too tight. He wore it with a pair of sweatpant over. ;-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DMiMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not what I expected
12/27/2012

Customer review by CAndJOwens

2.0 stars by CAndJOwens

I didn't expect excellent quality with this product, but I also didn't expect it to fall apart the first time we used it. My child put on the watch and when he tried to take it off it ripped apart. The velcro was stronger than the watch. The costume was made very cheap, but it wasn't any worse than the other kids costumes I have bought from walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CAndJOwens
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Satified Shopper
10/22/2011

Customer review by msrhoad

4.0 stars by msrhoad

Had seen the costume at Toys R Us - knew what to expect. The price beat everybody else's and shipped to my house free. Not the "best" in the world, but my son is happy as could be!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
msrhoad
Camp Lejeune, NC (USMC)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
ok
10/31/2014

Customer review by karen061

3.0 stars by karen061

This is ok, it sure wasn't what I expected..price is way too much...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
karen061
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.