Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 20 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My son loves this toy!
12/27/2010

Customer review by chellebell83

4.0 stars 12/27/2010 by chellebell83
by chellebell83

My 2 1/2 year old son got this for a christmas present and he loves it! We set it up christmas eve so he could see it christmas morning and after we set it up it was already ready to be ridden. The battery was already charged. It is really easy for him to manuever. Just a simple press on the button and off he goes. My only complaint is that there is no reverse so if he runs into something he has to get off and turn it around. but he doesnt seem to mind. He has ridden it for 2 days constantly and the battery started to run down the end of the 2nd day. So its not bad for a ride on toy that cost what it does. I picked mine up at the store instead of having it shipped.

Was this review helpful? (38) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chellebell83
Sunset, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Toy
9/14/2011

Customer review by Kris10Lauren

4.0 stars 9/14/2011 by Kris10Lauren
by Kris10Lauren

I bought this for my 18 month old son and he loves it! It is easy to steer and rides best on carpet,hardwood/tiled floors, pavement/concrete..it does ride okay on grass too but not high grass. Its not too fast but it def. doesn't go slow especially for a little fourwheeler..I believe it is a good size for my son, his little cousin is 3 years old and she is also amused by it and rides it smoothly! Also, check in your local store..I got mine there for $30.00!! Great deal! The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because I wish it would go in reverse because when he runs into a wall or something he has to get off and pull it back out then ride..but I figured it didn't have reverse when I bought it so fair enough it is still a good product and well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kris10Lauren
Cary,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
2/16/2011

Customer review by pvdtej

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by pvdtej
by pvdtej

We bought this for our 2yr old son and he loves to ride it all the time.Battery is very very good.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pvdtej
Beaumont,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Spidey wheeler
12/2/2010

Customer review by 42Bigmac

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by 42Bigmac
by 42Bigmac

The product came in excellent conditon and timely delivery.

Was this review helpful? (7) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
42Bigmac
Bossier City, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Fun For The Price
9/13/2011

Customer review by Kamanda

4.0 stars 9/13/2011 by Kamanda
by Kamanda

This is no John Deere, but for the price it's a good deal only spent $ 33.00 in store. I bought this for my 15 month old and he can drive it, he caught on right away. We live out in the country with lots of rocks, dirt, mud, tall grass, and hills, so this one just don’t work out in the country very well. It would be a great toy if we lived in town with some flat surfaces .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kamanda
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good ride on
9/30/2011

Customer review by CANDYBAR12

4.0 stars 9/30/2011 by CANDYBAR12
by CANDYBAR12

I bought this for my son on his 1st birthday. Its very cute and sleek. My 1 yr old figured out pretty quick how to ride on it. But the start up is very jerky and it runs only on very short grass and cannot pass even the smallest bump. Battery power is good. Overall, its very nice for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CANDYBAR12
SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Battary has been charged since Christmas
3/10/2012

Customer review by tjs1234

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by tjs1234
by tjs1234

We bought this for Christmas and my 3 (almost 4) year old has loved his ATV and we have not had one problem with it. Thank you! For the price I really wasn't expecting this toy to last through the day, but we have had it 3-4 months now and just today was the first time we've had to charge it. Nothing has gone wrong, broke, and it wasn't missing parts, and it was easy to assemble. I see my son using it, I would say, at least once a week but he probably rides it much more because I am not home with him during the day to know just how much he uses it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tjs1234
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great for my 2 year old
5/31/2011

Customer review by LizzB

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by LizzB
by LizzB

Easy to put together. Perfect size for my 2 year old.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LizzB
Canandaigua, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT for a 3 year old
2/21/2012

Customer review by wesson1

2.0 stars 2/21/2012 by wesson1
by wesson1

My son just turned 3. He is skinny/lean and average height... maybe 37 pounds. We were so excited about this toy.... It is easy to assemble we charged for the time it said. He went to ride it and the handle bars kept hiting his knees so he couldnt turn it. It is push button go (i would not recconmend for any child younger then 4 or 5 ) He didnt understand you had to continuously hold the button to go ..once he figured it out he could not steer it since it was just too small for him! then the battery died within 15 min not kidding. :( SO disspaointed and so was he. Is a sturdy toy but not built for a day over 2! took it back.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wesson1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Spiderman Powerwheel
12/12/2010

Customer review by ILuvMe2

4.0 stars 12/12/2010 by ILuvMe2
by ILuvMe2

I have not tested the product yet because its a Christmas gift for my nephew. The product did not arrived on time to the Wal-Mart location, and the box was torn, which left a big hole. I was so disappointed at Wal-mart. It also looked as if my box was open , and the box looked very damage.

Was this review helpful? (4) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILuvMe2
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
A beginner friendly Quad that's lots of fun.
1/11/2012

Customer review by KabookiKibaaki

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by KabookiKibaaki
by KabookiKibaaki

We purchased these SpiderMan Quads as Christmas gifts for our twin nephews. They immediately hopped on and began to maneuver them like pros. I attributed this to the one button/forward only feature. We didn't worry about the boys accidently running into anything or anyone. The Quads were easy to assemble and the overall appearance and construction were really great. And the Walmart prices made this purchase worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KabookiKibaaki
Demopolis, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheaper in the Store!
12/3/2011

Customer review by TiffCr5

5.0 stars 12/3/2011 by TiffCr5
by TiffCr5

I am so glad I read these reviews before I purchased these for my 2 year old twins. It is so true that my local store had this ATV for $33.00. I purchased 2 yesterday and am so glad that I did my research!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TiffCr5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Grandson Loved it
12/25/2011

Customer review by ezrydr1960

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by ezrydr1960
by ezrydr1960

Couldn't keep my grandson off it battery still going stong after about 10hrs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ezrydr1960
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
12/8/2011

Customer review by BUTTAFLYGIRL

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by BUTTAFLYGIRL
by BUTTAFLYGIRL

my nephew loved it! we gave it to him for his 2nd birthday! it took about 10 mins to set up. only bad thing is no reverse.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BUTTAFLYGIRL
CALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
IN SOME STORE ONLY 33.00
10/24/2011

Customer review by productparent

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by productparent
by productparent

I saw the great reviews online and went to pick it up in store. The price on the shelf was 50.00 so we asked if they would to a online price match. They said yes, but it's ringing up 30.00 WE WERE VERY PLEASED. We bought this for our 22month daughter and it's totally worth it. It's a great starter car. THE BATTERY LASTS FOREVER. Only down fall is it doesn't do well in uneven grass. It's a single wheel drive. As in it only supplies power to the back right wheel. So the second you are on uneven ground it just spins. But for 30 bucks PERFECT FOR A 1 AND HALF YEAR OLD. Powerful enough to not get bored, but slow and controllable enough to not scare them. Also light enough to carry home if your little one decides he/she wants to walk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
productparent
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A wonderful Ride on toy!
12/31/2011

Customer review by knightinjeans

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by knightinjeans
by knightinjeans

I purchased this Ride on for my 4 year old grandson for christmas , I purchased this at a great price! , there was very little to put together , it comes almost fully assembled , no problems with finishing the assembly , user friendly instructions with pictures made it very easy , my grandson loved it! , The only problem was getting him off of it! , I highly recommend this ride on to anyone who is searching for a great gift for that precious little one ! , Thanks , W. Croce

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
knightinjeans
Burnham , Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great 1st powerwheel
1/1/2012

Customer review by Mimi718

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by Mimi718
by Mimi718

Its perfect for my 2 year old. Charge last for a good time. For the money its better then expected. My son will outgrow it within the year. But perfect for him now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mimi718
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/23/2011

Customer review by usnseabeewife

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by usnseabeewife
by usnseabeewife

I bought this for my son for his 2nd birthday and he absolutely loves it. I have only used it inside the house and it works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
usnseabeewife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for small kids
12/31/2011

Customer review by Quadgirl

4.0 stars 12/31/2011 by Quadgirl
by Quadgirl

Good for small kids but top speed is very slow. Can't imagine it working well in grass or any material besides a hard wood floor. My son likes it a lot as easy to push the button.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Quadgirl
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Button Sticks
1/10/2012

Customer review by mlchharris

1.0 stars 1/10/2012 by mlchharris
by mlchharris

I bought this for my 16 month old grandson for Christmas and he loves it. However the power button sticks and it won't quit running. I am afraid he is going to get hurt on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mlchharris
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days