Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great bike at a great price!!
12/4/2010

Customer review by stopandsmelltheroses

5.0 stars 12/4/2010 by stopandsmelltheroses
by stopandsmelltheroses

This bike is extremely sturdy and well-made plus so beautiful, any girl would love it! It also comes with a helmet so you can't beat the price!! I would highly recommend this bike!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stopandsmelltheroses
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
12/21/2010

Customer review by walmartisthbest

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by walmartisthbest
by walmartisthbest

This bike is so awsome. It looked better than I expected and I was so happy with the price. This bike is the best buy for the money and it looks so good. I bought this for my 31/2 year old for christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartisthbest
Escondido, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
very good product for little girls first bike
1/10/2011

Customer review by midnitestar

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by midnitestar
by midnitestar

i was impressed with the ease of assembly and value of the bike and would highly recomend this for any one wishing to purchase a firdt bike for their little girl

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
midnitestar
saint louis, mo area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
12/29/2010

Customer review by 3CsandE

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by 3CsandE
by 3CsandE

Very pleased with the bike for our 6 year old daughter. We shipped site to store and the box was damaged but after checking the box, all parts were there. The only thing damaged was the seat and we contacted Schwinn and they are going to send us a replacement seat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3CsandE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
GREAT BIKE
1/17/2011

Customer review by suit

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by suit
by suit

I BOUGHT THIS BIKE FOR MY 4Y.O. DAUGHTER, SHE LOVES THIS BIKE!! STURDY, WELL BUILT AND SCHWINN IS WELL KNOWN BIKE COMPANY. TOTALLY WORTH THE MONEY$$ :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suit
CHULA VISTA, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
pleasantly surprised
12/31/2010

Customer review by smommamomma

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by smommamomma
by smommamomma

Cute bike and very sturdy. Excellent value. The matching helmet was a nice touch too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smommamomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Great bike, great price!
12/30/2010

Customer review by Sofabrowser

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by Sofabrowser
by Sofabrowser

Purchased this bike for granddaughter, seems to be very sturdy and well made. Best of all it was so easy to assemble. Price was great too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sofabrowser
Mobile, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
well built good value
12/30/2010

Customer review by Daddy2Madi

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by Daddy2Madi
by Daddy2Madi

Bought this bike online and shipped site to store. Price difference was $20 cheaper then store price. Picked it up 2 days before xmas and bike was damaged do to shipping. No time to reorder. The manager had no problem exchanging it for one in the store, dispite the $20 differance. Have to say that the team at Walmart super center in Baldwin Park CA saved Xmas. Bottom line is my 5 year old girl was estatic when she saw it under the tree and that's all that counts. She has no problem getting on or off,stoping or going.Great little Shwinn bike at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daddy2Madi
West Covina CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Girls bike
1/2/2011

Customer review by Claimjump

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by Claimjump
by Claimjump

Very sturdy bike for a small girl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Claimjump
Everett, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Christmas Bike
1/2/2011

Customer review by GrammaShoppingAgain

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by GrammaShoppingAgain
by GrammaShoppingAgain

A great value and a really cute bike. Typical Schwinn quality. My granddaughter LOVES it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammaShoppingAgain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1/2/2011

Customer review by Otownchick

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by Otownchick
by Otownchick

The bike was beautiful and my daughter loves it... With the helmet included, it really was a great value. I would recommend having it assembled at the store though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Otownchick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toddler girls' bike
1/3/2011

Customer review by nanabone4

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by nanabone4
by nanabone4

This Schwinn Flora bike for girls is 16" and comes with a helmet and zipper bag and training wheels. It's perfect for my 4 year old granddaughter. Basically white with blue floral accents. Lovely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanabone4
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
A great value for the money!
1/5/2011

Customer review by BuglersGirl

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by BuglersGirl
by BuglersGirl

This bicycle was a great value for the money. It came with training wheels and a helmet. It is very sturdy and well made. Our 4 year old granddaughter loves it and we are pleased that it came with a helmet, so that she can be safe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuglersGirl
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very nice bike
1/4/2011

Customer review by Vivi05

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Vivi05
by Vivi05

I got this bike for my 3year old daughter. At first I thought it was going to be too big. But it was just perfect. She loves it and even wears her helmet. The product was great and so was the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vivi05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grand daughter loves this bike
1/7/2011

Customer review by nanalovesbargains

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by nanalovesbargains
by nanalovesbargains

Bike is very sturdy ,easily assembled , ... comes with helmet , great price , great value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanalovesbargains
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/8/2011

Customer review by lovethosekids

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by lovethosekids
by lovethosekids

my little granddaughter was over joyed when she saw her new bike and was in a hurry to ride it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovethosekids
nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Schwinn Bike
12/23/2010

Customer review by CTyoL

4.0 stars 12/23/2010 by CTyoL
by CTyoL

We just put this bike together today and it was not difficult. The bike appears to be made of sturdy material. I think that my four year old granddaughter will love it. She has not seen it yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CTyoL
Northern New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
girls 16" bike
12/28/2010

Customer review by rabbit2020

3.0 stars 12/28/2010 by rabbit2020
by rabbit2020

Flora girls 16" bike. came with a few scratches on the frame and missing one bolt to hold the handle bars on. Had to go out & purchase a bolt from a schwinn dealership to have put together in time for Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rabbit2020
Would recommend to a friend? Yes