Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

son loves it
1/10/2011

Customer review by mickey09

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by mickey09
by mickey09

This fits my son great he can steer all over the house. He is 19 Months loves this 4 wheeler.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mickey09
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/4/2011

Customer review by buyer9392

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by buyer9392
by buyer9392

The child 2 years old received this for Christmas and was able to ride by themself with out a problem, I would purchase it again!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buyer9392
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
DISNEY MOTOR BIKE
1/3/2011

Customer review by KISSYNIECY

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by KISSYNIECY
by KISSYNIECY

VERY HIGH QUALITY BIKE FOR THE PRICE I PAID. MY GRANDSON LOVES HIS BIKE

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KISSYNIECY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/3/2011

Customer review by MEME123456

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by MEME123456
by MEME123456

i thought buying this product for my 15 month old would be a little too advanced for him but he loves it. He has learned how to get on it and press the button to make it go. I really am very satisfied with the mickey mouse 4 wheeler. I wolud definiteley recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MEME123456
new orleans, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Value for money
12/29/2010

Customer review by odtaa

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by odtaa
by odtaa

This product is simple to use even by an 18 month old toddler

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
odtaa
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very happy
12/29/2010

Customer review by watergramma

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by watergramma
by watergramma

grandson loved it. acutally he and his light weight sister rode around the house together. very worth the $39.00.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
watergramma
midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
awesome and worth the money
12/27/2010

Customer review by redneckhoney

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by redneckhoney
by redneckhoney

We purchased this for our 2 1/2 year old son for Christmas and he loves it. We charged the battery all night Christmas Eve and he rode it all day. He has never had a battery operated ride on toy and got on it the first time and knew exactly how to ride it. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redneckhoney
Prattville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HE LOVES IT
12/29/2010

Customer review by PhatManMomma

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by PhatManMomma
by PhatManMomma

WE GOT THIS TOY FOR M 15 MONTH OLD AND HE NEVER GETS OFF IT HE IS ALWAYS ON THIS THING... SOMETIMES I WISH I COULD BRING IT BACK...LOL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PhatManMomma
moreno valley,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Steering
12/29/2010

Customer review by Blahtoblahblah

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by Blahtoblahblah
by Blahtoblahblah

The toy worked really well. We adjusted the steering so the baby could turn around objects. It comes with a very limited turning radius. A couple of quick cuts with a sharp knife and now it turns inside a six foot circle. He loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blahtoblahblah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
12/31/2010

Customer review by Trini70506

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by Trini70506
by Trini70506

My Grandson Loves this,plays with it all day long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trini70506
Lafayette,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Bought on Sale.. A great deal!
12/31/2010

Customer review by Sherri79

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by Sherri79
by Sherri79

My son loves playing with this. The battery seems to have a long life so far (we've only owned it for a week). It's not that easy to be tipped over. We like it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sherri79
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
1/2/2011

Customer review by Believer9

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by Believer9
by Believer9

I bought this for my 3 year old for Christmas on line amd shipping was fast and my son loves it.He rides it everyday.Best rideon toy I ever bought for a great price !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Believer9
Middleburg,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Boy Loved It
1/2/2011

Customer review by SoCalMomOfTwo

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by SoCalMomOfTwo
by SoCalMomOfTwo

My 22 month old loved this so much that we have to hide it and disconnect the power supply when not in use. My 5 year old daughter was quite jealous that Santa didn't bring her one too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoCalMomOfTwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for babies
1/3/2011

Customer review by MomatHomeof2

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by MomatHomeof2
by MomatHomeof2

My 16 month old likes this a little. He is still getting used to it but he does sit on it and push the little go button a bit. It's very easy to use, charge is easy and it's so much less bulky than the big ones for older kids! Overall - very happy I got it on sale because I wouldn't have wanted to pay more than $30 for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomatHomeof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful product
1/2/2011

Customer review by BadGirlsBlue

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by BadGirlsBlue
by BadGirlsBlue

This was for my 15 month old Great Grandson's Christmas. As soon as he saw it he got on and figured how to make it go. Everyone is thrilled with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BadGirlsBlue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So Cute
12/23/2010

Customer review by denah77

4.0 stars 12/23/2010 by denah77
by denah77

Such a cute little car, my husband put it together in no time, I actually think it was almost assembled out of the box. It needed to charge for the first time for 9 hours. I purchased this for my nephew who is 20 months old for christmas, I know he is going to love it, he totally loves Mickey Mouse. He is a fairly big 20 month old, I think around 30lbs. He will probably outgrow this car in less than a year, but it was on sale for 30 bucks, so its worth it...dont think I would have spend 50 on it due to his size. Perfect for a smaller kid!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
denah77
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great but has flaws
12/26/2010

Customer review by JustLittleOleMisti

4.0 stars 12/26/2010 by JustLittleOleMisti
by JustLittleOleMisti

I got this for my 2 year old son and he loves it. But my only complaint so far is the fact that the rubber strip in the middle of the tires marks on your carpet and tile. We will be leaving this toy outside.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustLittleOleMisti
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
son is in love
12/28/2010

Customer review by tasha77

4.0 stars 12/28/2010 by tasha77
by tasha77

My son loves his new toy.I am so glad i found this online and the price was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tasha77
Charlottesville,Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1st Time User!
12/31/2010

Customer review by Sweet01

4.0 stars 12/31/2010 by Sweet01
by Sweet01

I purchased this quad for my godson and He LOVES it!!! He is 1yr old and I think this is a good first starter for the young ones who want to ride a big boy Toy...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweet01
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day