Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Push up Bra
10/10/2010

Customer review by shopper111222

5.0 stars 10/10/2010 by shopper111222
by shopper111222

Sweet Nothings makes very nice high quality bras for very cheap. I like their bras even better than Victoria Secrets. This bra works well and it is very padded. I had nice cleavage with it. It is a very pretty bra too. Only thing is that I wish they made it in nude but this color seems to blend OK underneath clothes.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper111222
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
better than the bombshell
12/7/2010

Customer review by shoepurselover

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by shoepurselover
by shoepurselover

This Bra is very padded, as an A cup I've been looking for a bra to give me just the right about of cleavage. I tried the bombshell at Victoria's Secret and it looked very unrealistic. This Sweet Nothings Bra made my bust look bigger, but still believable. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoepurselover
Grand Forks, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Extreme Push-Up
6/2/2011

Customer review by txag10

4.0 stars 6/2/2011 by txag10
by txag10

It is a great quality bra and looks very nice. However, it is VERY padded as some other reviews stated. So padded that while I was out with friends that I hadn't seen since college, I was asked if I got a boob job! The bra really does make your bust look ALOT bigger. I would prefer a less padded push-up bra, one thats not too exaggerated, but if you like the extra lift it is actually a good bra. I am very petite normally a 36A but a 34A would probably have fit better.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
txag10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Incredible enhancement!
6/27/2011

Customer review by zumbaguy

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by zumbaguy
by zumbaguy

I read a bunch of the online reviews prior to purchasing the "twice as nice" bra. I'm an A cup, but all I can say is the two cup size enhancement is true. I love this bra. I need to buy more, my other bras don't even come close, and I've spent too much money at some of the fancy stores trying to get the look I got with this bra.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zumbaguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
Great bra!
3/27/2011

Customer review by sararae726

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by sararae726
by sararae726

I love this bra and have three of the colors. Definitely a lot of padding, but it doesn't have a fake look like other brands. I think the fit is just right too! However, on two occasions now I have ordered this bra and received a color different from what I purchased. First, ordered red and received black; second time ordered white and got red. Be prepared for a surprise.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sararae726
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Very Padded
10/26/2010

Customer review by Beck1982

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by Beck1982
by Beck1982

This bra is so padded. each cup is about 1 1/2 inches thick with padding, way more than I need, but it really does make cleavage like the models in the pic, and add size. Not an everyday bra though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beck1982
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
great bra
1/17/2011

Customer review by adirondacklover

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by adirondacklover
by adirondacklover

my girlfriend says this bra fits her like a glove.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adirondacklover
Potsdam New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great bra, very padded
6/18/2011

Customer review by VonHavoc432

5.0 stars 6/18/2011 by VonHavoc432
by VonHavoc432

This is an amazing bra. I would never think i would get a bra this good at Walmart. I got it in Berry and im going to buy more in the other colors!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VonHavoc432
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/28/2011

Customer review by kookookatchoo

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by kookookatchoo
by kookookatchoo

Replace all of your old bras with this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kookookatchoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Push Up
7/8/2011

Customer review by Tomama

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by Tomama
by Tomama

This is the best Push Up Bra EVER!! It gives you the perfect boost. Will buy more colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tomama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the money
6/10/2011

Customer review by PatienceIsAVirtue

5.0 stars 6/10/2011 by PatienceIsAVirtue
by PatienceIsAVirtue

I bought 3 of the bras for my teenage daughter and she loves them, I will be buying a couple for myself as soon my size becomes available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PatienceIsAVirtue
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than VS
7/10/2011

Customer review by green243

5.0 stars 7/10/2011 by green243
by green243

This is so much better than VS, it gives you the lift you want and for 15$ it can not get any better than this. I got it at the store and wow, if you want the sexy push up without the pricey price tag get this bra, its amazing! I bought a bra at victorias secret over 100$ spent for nothing, it broke and everything so disappointed and so far walmart is way better and way cheaper and gets the job done!! Get this bra you wont regret it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
green243
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
7/24/2011

Customer review by breeeeee

4.0 stars 7/24/2011 by breeeeee
by breeeeee

Its a nice bra and fits true to size, but it has so much more padding than I expected. I ordered it in a 36B and I new it was a push up bra but I didn't realize the ENTIRE bra was padded. Although, It definitely does "push up" all that you have to give some nice cleavage, I just wish for my own preference that it didn't have so much padding. I would definitely recommend this to someone who is looking for major cleavage!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
breeeeee
arlington, tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
wish they were mine 4 real
3/5/2011

Customer review by 29andholding

4.0 stars 3/5/2011 by 29andholding
by 29andholding

A am a size small B or big A cup girl. I bought the 38B and my bust looks HUGE. Wish they made a 38A to make it a bit more realistic. Can't wear this one to church. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
29andholding
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
7/1/2011

Customer review by DROOPI

4.0 stars 7/1/2011 by DROOPI
by DROOPI

I have purchased two of these items once is a vibrant fuschia/pink and the other is black w/pink trim, the fit is very comfortable; feels like nothings there. if you are looking for a great lift to accentuate and enhance, this bra does the job. doesn't look false-but does take some getting use to seeing fuller, shapelier breast. hope it last through the wash. color and material are gorgeous. very padded; don't get hooked, they are hard to find

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DROOPI
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/17/2011

Customer review by TTTG

3.0 stars 1/17/2011 by TTTG
by TTTG

The padding is too much. The quality is really great though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TTTG
rochester ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week