Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-15 of 15 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Jeans
7/21/2011

Customer review by Boltdog

5.0 stars 7/21/2011 by Boltdog
by Boltdog

When I saw the price I thought they must be factory seconds or there was something wrong with them. Much to my surprise and delight they are perfect and a very good value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boltdog
Spring Valley Lake, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Value!
12/29/2010

Customer review by BargainShoppingMama1

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by BargainShoppingMama1
by BargainShoppingMama1

Great value and super fast delivery. Ordered and recceived within 2 days using Standard Delivery. Product was exactly as promised with an accurate fit. Picture and description were an extremely accurate representation of the product. Would not hesitate to order again. The best part is that the product can be returned to the store if not satisfied. Eliminates the need for return shipping, a no-brainer!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainShoppingMama1
South Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Too Big To Find in Stores
4/5/2011

Customer review by TheRhom

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by TheRhom
by TheRhom

My size (a 44 inch waist) is very seldom, if ever, found at stores. Shopping online makes it much easier to find my size, and having it shipped straight to my house, or to my nearest Wal-Mart makes everything a lot easier. Wrangler jeans are very durable and they are the style that I like. Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheRhom
Northeast, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
wrangler jeans. Perfect!
12/15/2012

Customer review by timbo52

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by timbo52
by timbo52

I was hesitant to buy jeans online but Walmart made it so easy now I am hooked. thanks

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
timbo52
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
reliable
3/19/2011

Customer review by zigzag898

5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by zigzag898
by zigzag898

have to order this product ever since i bought first pair when i as in the US a few years back, very sturdy and comfy, wish you had more colors

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zigzag898
Manila, Phlippines
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good product, good value
12/18/2011

Customer review by BC1130

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by BC1130
by BC1130

My husband loves these jeans :) , but he needs a 31 in length and they don't make that length anymore. He has to get a 32 and then I have to hem them up! :(

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BC1130
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Relaxed fit jeans.
4/15/2012

Customer review by ONEGRAYFOX

5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by ONEGRAYFOX
by ONEGRAYFOX

These relaxed fitting jeans were delivered on time, and were every bit of my expectations, in material and sewing quality. they absolutly are what they claim them to be (RELAXED & COMPFORTABLE) fit. larger men, as I am myself, that never seem to find the fit and compfort that they are looking for, these jeans are your answer. you will not be sorry in the purchase of these jeans, they are excellent!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ONEGRAYFOX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for everyday wear
3/28/2012

Customer review by Surprises

4.0 stars 3/28/2012 by Surprises
by Surprises

My hubby is a big guy and sometimes it is hard to find his size. I was really happy to find that Walmart carries his size in wranglers. The jeans are a good, solid pair that are perfect for everyday wear. can't beat the price. Well worth the money; good value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Surprises
Southern CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Jeans are not made in 29" lengths.
1/5/2013

Customer review by Trancas

1.0 stars 1/5/2013 by Trancas
by Trancas

I have been for years buying 44 X 30 size jeans and they have been fine. However, that same size is too long and yet older jeans never worn before or washed fit fine. I cant find 44 X 29 at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trancas
Santa Rosa, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/9/2013

Customer review by samshort

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by samshort
by samshort

A good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samshort
Reading, Ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good quality at a good price
1/23/2014

Customer review by arrdee

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by arrdee
by arrdee

good quality at a good price need a option for free shipping. ie. pick up at the store

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arrdee
Vicksburg, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice fit! Good Quality!
1/23/2014

Customer review by piperacer11

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by piperacer11
by piperacer11

Very good quality! Wrangler brands does it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
piperacer11
Toledo, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/27/2012

Customer review by MohamedShafik

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by MohamedShafik
by MohamedShafik

I bought it from Walmart. it is very nice compare to price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MohamedShafik
Great looking pants,very comfortable,fits BIG guys
6/24/2013

Customer review by Stevesq

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by Stevesq
by Stevesq

Title says it all, these pants are great. Stylish looking, they have lasted me over 9 months, very comfortable and they fit great, unlike most fat guy jeans these dont give me the tree trunk looking legs. lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stevesq
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
great buy
12/3/2012

Customer review by rockymountaing1rl

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by rockymountaing1rl
by rockymountaing1rl

my husband has a hard time finding jeans that fit & look good. these wranglers are both a great fit & a good look. the straight leg coupled with relaxed fit gives a nice line, and they hold up well for daily wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rockymountaing1rl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes