Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

runs big
10/16/2010

Customer review by jackson20

5.0 stars 10/16/2010 by jackson20
by jackson20

i really like these pants! but im a size prob 11 in jeans and i bought a large. Well after about two hours in there they were falling down. i hope this helps!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jackson20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
11/8/2010

Customer review by JessieG

4.0 stars 11/8/2010 by JessieG
by JessieG

I find the waist to be a bit snug, but otherwise, a GREAT purchase! These leggings go w/ anything & look stylish w/ boots.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessieG
N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
dont try these
11/7/2010

Customer review by bsntn32

2.0 stars 11/7/2010 by bsntn32
by bsntn32

i purchased these for work and they are not what i wanted. they are thin pant and run small. i would not tell anybody to get these nothing like they say they are. i returned them. thumbs down

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bsntn32
knoxville, tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
11/19/2010

Customer review by sandyxD

1.0 stars 11/19/2010 by sandyxD
by sandyxD

THESE ARE TERRIBLE!! THE FIT IS OFF, IM RETURNING THEM

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandyxD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Hard to find
1/1/2011

Customer review by nana1976

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by nana1976
by nana1976

These jeans are like the 40.00 pajama jeans, only less money. They are sized funny, I wear 16 and fit in 11/13 just fine. Comfy and warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nana1976
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great under dresses
1/3/2011

Customer review by Bigeyedbear

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by Bigeyedbear
by Bigeyedbear

I honestly loved them, I wear them so much, they fit perfectly. I'm normally a 7 to 9 and I bought 9's they're a perfect fit. My only issure is that they get holes in them pretty easy...but I'm going to buy these things again. No doubt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bigeyedbear
Medford, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love these
1/7/2011

Customer review by CleopatraPage

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by CleopatraPage
by CleopatraPage

I love these jeggings. I am about a size 16 and they fit me great. They are the perfect length and aren't several inches too long like the Miley Cyrus ones. The only thing I don't like is that 2 of the 5 pockets (the ones in the front) are fake!! lol I wear these at least once a week and they haven't shrunk or anything.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CleopatraPage
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week