Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good not amazing .
10/6/2011

Customer review by adoptapitbull

4.0 stars 10/6/2011 by adoptapitbull
by adoptapitbull

It is nice to use for washing your face . It doesn't do anything amzing . I do enjoy using it though .

Was this review helpful? (28) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adoptapitbull
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not sturdy enough
11/4/2011

Customer review by TTREX

3.0 stars 11/4/2011 by TTREX
by TTREX

I expected the bristles to be shorter and sturdier. If you try to apply any pressure the whole thing slows down and it seems like the motor will be ruined. I didn't try the other attachments because I mainly wanted it to polish the dead skin cells off my face. Save your money and buy another brand that might be more money, but does a better job.

Was this review helpful? (34) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TTREX
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice for the Price
7/6/2012

Customer review by PrincezzNightshade

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by PrincezzNightshade
by PrincezzNightshade

I would love to have one of those expensive facial cleansing brushes but could not spend that much money on such a luxury. This was the next best deal. It has two speeds which is nice for sensitive skin on face or rougher skin on elbows/body. Only drawback is that it runs on batteries but you can't beat it for the price.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincezzNightshade
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/1/2011

Customer review by Fredders

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by Fredders
by Fredders

Great product. very soft. value for the money

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fredders
los angeles, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT SPA PORE & FACIAL BRUSH SET
3/7/2013

Customer review by LOVEUSEIT

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by LOVEUSEIT
by LOVEUSEIT

I love it. My daughter order hers several months ago and I felt and seem how it made her face and I knew I want one. But I kept put off order mines and I decide one day several month later to order mines.I use it in the morning and at night. Everyone talk about how good my skin look. Brighter and younger looking they say. I have no regret. Just one I should have order it when I see how it did my daughter face. Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Love the price too!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVEUSEIT
meridian ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Do not recommend for acne prone skin
11/29/2012

Customer review by fizzleguts

1.0 stars 11/29/2012 by fizzleguts
by fizzleguts

This made my skin break out. The brush felt harsh, I have fairly sensitive skin. The pore cleaner did not work, it did nothing at all. The foam cleansing pads turned yellow/tan the first time I used them to help remove makeup and then the color wouldn't come off.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fizzleguts
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/4/2013

Customer review by consumer222

4.0 stars 1/4/2013 by consumer222
by consumer222

Gave them as gifts. Girls were pleased with them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
consumer222
Rockford, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/16/2013

Customer review by wild75

4.0 stars 1/16/2013 by wild75
by wild75

I clean my skin as I normally do. Using the facial brush it cleansed even more. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wild75
Kansas city, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tool for the low price!
12/4/2012

Customer review by PeachLovesT

4.0 stars 12/4/2012 by PeachLovesT
by PeachLovesT

There are a bunch of different products out there like this one that go up to $200. I'm convinced that this product is a decent competitor to the top brands, and on a small budget, I would absolutely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeachLovesT
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
How refreshing
2/18/2015

Customer review by marianne

5.0 stars 2/18/2015 by marianne
by marianne

nice soft scrubbing action really relaxes as it cleanses my face , thank you I wish I had tried this before.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marianne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smoothed out skin
8/17/2014

Customer review by shoptilyadroppp

5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by shoptilyadroppp
by shoptilyadroppp

Makes your face so soft and clean. Definetely worth the buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoptilyadroppp
Plainfield, vt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Revlon Spa Pore Set
12/30/2013

Customer review by nikki610

2.0 stars 12/30/2013 by nikki610
by nikki610

This was a Christmas gift for my daughter and unfortunately she was unable to use it because one of the springs was missing in the battery pack. I returned it but my area WalMart did not carry this product in store, so we got store credit and let my daughter buy whatever she wanted. She was happy, but I was a little disappointed as she's been wanting one of these for a while, it was on her Christmas list and I thought this was such a great buy and she didn't get to really try the product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nikki610
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
face cleaner
6/2/2015

Customer review by sammy

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by sammy
by sammy

Really love it. Great little gadget..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes