Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 40 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
Good price and quality
6/9/2016

Customer review by Billy

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by Billy
by Billy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We needed it fast and you delivered on that.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Billy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just What Was Needed
2/29/2016

Customer review by HomeRemodeler

5.0 stars 2/29/2016 by HomeRemodeler
by HomeRemodeler

Perfect for everyday use and I do use a bowl or 2or 3 everyday.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HomeRemodeler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Arived broken
3/20/2016

Customer review by ln69

5.0 stars 3/20/2016 by ln69
by ln69

I ordered this item as a gift, it was shipped to them and arrived broken. It was an easy return, I wouldn't have it shipped.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ln69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/28/2011

Customer review by NeeCeey

5.0 stars 10/28/2011 by NeeCeey
by NeeCeey

We cook and bake all the time. These mixing bowls are great. They are very durable and excellent for your eveyday kitchen activities. I would definately recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NeeCeey
Valley Stream, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It Works!
6/27/2016

Customer review by Barbara

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Barbara
by Barbara
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was a gift to my grand daughter and she loves along with the other stuff I bought her!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barbara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent deal and price
11/19/2011

Customer review by kweenbee817

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by kweenbee817
by kweenbee817

I tried to order this online. When it wouldn't let me I went to some other websites. Whoa I was getting a great deal from Walmart. The price was unbelievable! Other sites it was in $30 plus range and Walmart was around $15. I couldn't believe it. So believe me I ordered it and picked it up at the store. I love the mixing bowls. I have a bowl for every need. Will probably order more. Thank you so much Walmart! Ladies grab these at this price while you can!

Was this review helpful? (29) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kweenbee817
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price for this mixing bowl set
1/14/2013

Customer review by 2140farmer

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by 2140farmer
by 2140farmer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These bowls are well made, a good variety of sizes, and very usefull in my kitchen. I find that I am reaching for these bowls for mixing just about everything. The little ones are great for preparing ingredients to add into a large mixture . These bowls are lower sided and wide, which is good for many things. I would like to see the taller bowls that aren't as wide on top also, as both shapes have many uses. The Walmart price was so much lower than I have seen these bowls anywhere. Thank you walmart!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2140farmer
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
5/8/2016

Customer review by Misty

5.0 stars 5/8/2016 by Misty
by Misty

These bowel are nice and heavy. I was so excited when i first got them! The smallest bowel is so tiny i dont know what i would use it for haha

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Misty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome wedding gift
4/14/2016

Customer review by cxojxo

5.0 stars 4/14/2016 by cxojxo
by cxojxo

we got these as a wedding gift, and they are awesome. he likes to cook and I like to bake, so these bowls meet our needs very well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cxojxo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME!!
6/11/2014

Customer review by Krys2405

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by Krys2405
by Krys2405

i brought this because i have always wanted a set of glass mixing bowls and because i bake and cook all the time they came in handy all the time! what made it even better is when i found out i could take the 4 largest bowls and put then in the OVEN! i was over the moon! LOVE THEM

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krys2405
omaha nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Good starter mixing bowls
1/31/2012

Customer review by jordy10

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by jordy10
by jordy10

I use these mostly for mixing things for baked good recipes. They are excellent and come in so many different shapes that if I need or want to I have a bowl for all the ingredients a recipe calls for from a tsp of salt to 6 cups of flour plus the bowl to mix it all together. The only thing I didn't like was when I recieved the bowls there was a tiny little chip in one nothing to noticable but it showed me that they aren't as durable as I'd like them to be but they are awesome for starting.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jordy10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
MIXING BOWL SET
3/28/2016

Customer review by ContessaOfCookery

5.0 stars 3/28/2016 by ContessaOfCookery
by ContessaOfCookery

Ten well packed mixing bowls as you see used on the TV cooking channels. Ovenproof and microwave proof......just no stove top burners. Love the fact you can see through them. Excellent product for the small price. Will last for ages.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ContessaOfCookery
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT.
3/31/2011

Customer review by LeelovestheWal

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by LeelovestheWal
by LeelovestheWal

Great product, easy to use, store and to clean!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LeelovestheWal
Portsmouth,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great set!
5/2/2016

Customer review by Mackdadddyyy

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Mackdadddyyy
by Mackdadddyyy

Great set of clear stacking bowls, perfect for mixing, serving, etc...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mackdadddyyy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
4/1/2016

Customer review by LustyWriter

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by LustyWriter
by LustyWriter

Excellen mixing bowls! With nice thick normal glass and not that thin stuff. Mixed several recipies with them already. It came in a box that was well packed, and the glass bowls each had something inbetween them as they were stacked inside eachother, and around all the bowls was a wrap to keep them from falling out or juggling too much from shipping. No cracks or dents. Thank You So much! Realy needed those mixing bowls ^-^

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LustyWriter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product, Great Value
2/26/2012

Customer review by CHL1

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by CHL1
by CHL1

I have used this set daily for over a year. It is incredibly useful for preparing meals. The range of sizes is great, and meets all my cooking needs. The bowls nest neatly so they store easily. The bowls are so nice that I have even used them in decorating. This set is also a great value at Wal-Mart, costing about half what it does elsewhere. The value is so great that I bought 4 sets.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CHL1
Santa Clarita, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love them.
11/2/2014

Customer review by CaraX

5.0 stars 11/2/2014 by CaraX
by CaraX
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these bowls. They are very sturdy, easy to store (because they nest) and come in all the sizes you could possibly need. I have had my set for 4 years now, and just bought a set for my sister, who is moving into her first apartment. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CaraX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
11/22/2015

Customer review by Ladyzeva

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Ladyzeva
by Ladyzeva

The nesting feature makes storage easy and when baking perfectly sized to prep all the ingredients before you start going. Help make an awesome set of homemade cookies.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladyzeva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Purchase
8/14/2015

Customer review by awilliams74

5.0 stars 8/14/2015 by awilliams74
by awilliams74

These bowls are great. They are on the heavy side so when using the larger two it may be difficult to lift when trying to pour batter into cake pans. They are very nice for the money. I hope I can find storage lids for them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
awilliams74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice but not so perfect
2/7/2016

Customer review by lavgor

3.0 stars 2/7/2016 by lavgor
by lavgor

Thought it would be the best purchase I have made but the bowls just don't seem beneficial when using for mixing. Can't microwave when having to melt things which is very disappointing. Thinking of getting Pyrex brands which I would be able to do more the price its worth...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lavgor
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews