Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 23 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Excellent deal and price
11/19/2011

Customer review by kweenbee817

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by kweenbee817
by kweenbee817

I tried to order this online. When it wouldn't let me I went to some other websites. Whoa I was getting a great deal from Walmart. The price was unbelievable! Other sites it was in $30 plus range and Walmart was around $15. I couldn't believe it. So believe me I ordered it and picked it up at the store. I love the mixing bowls. I have a bowl for every need. Will probably order more. Thank you so much Walmart! Ladies grab these at this price while you can!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kweenbee817
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT.
3/31/2011

Customer review by LeelovestheWal

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by LeelovestheWal
by LeelovestheWal

Great product, easy to use, store and to clean!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeelovestheWal
Portsmouth,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/28/2011

Customer review by NeeCeey

5.0 stars 10/28/2011 by NeeCeey
by NeeCeey

We cook and bake all the time. These mixing bowls are great. They are very durable and excellent for your eveyday kitchen activities. I would definately recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeeCeey
Valley Stream, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product, Great Value
2/26/2012

Customer review by CHL1

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by CHL1
by CHL1

I have used this set daily for over a year. It is incredibly useful for preparing meals. The range of sizes is great, and meets all my cooking needs. The bowls nest neatly so they store easily. The bowls are so nice that I have even used them in decorating. This set is also a great value at Wal-Mart, costing about half what it does elsewhere. The value is so great that I bought 4 sets.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CHL1
Santa Clarita, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good starter mixing bowls
1/31/2012

Customer review by jordy10

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by jordy10
by jordy10

I use these mostly for mixing things for baked good recipes. They are excellent and come in so many different shapes that if I need or want to I have a bowl for all the ingredients a recipe calls for from a tsp of salt to 6 cups of flour plus the bowl to mix it all together. The only thing I didn't like was when I recieved the bowls there was a tiny little chip in one nothing to noticable but it showed me that they aren't as durable as I'd like them to be but they are awesome for starting.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jordy10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
Great price for this mixing bowl set
1/14/2013

Customer review by 2140farmer

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by 2140farmer
by 2140farmer

These bowls are well made, a good variety of sizes, and very usefull in my kitchen. I find that I am reaching for these bowls for mixing just about everything. The little ones are great for preparing ingredients to add into a large mixture . These bowls are lower sided and wide, which is good for many things. I would like to see the taller bowls that aren't as wide on top also, as both shapes have many uses. The Walmart price was so much lower than I have seen these bowls anywhere. Thank you walmart!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2140farmer
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME!!
6/11/2014

Customer review by Krys2405

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by Krys2405
by Krys2405

i brought this because i have always wanted a set of glass mixing bowls and because i bake and cook all the time they came in handy all the time! what made it even better is when i found out i could take the 4 largest bowls and put then in the OVEN! i was over the moon! LOVE THEM

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krys2405
omaha nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Priced Wrong!
12/22/2013

Customer review by EIdaho

1.0 stars 12/22/2013 by EIdaho
by EIdaho

This set is priced at $15.97 but when I added it to my cart it was $30.70! Promptly took it right back out of my cart...I don't think Walmart is to blame for this, my guess would be the "outside vendor" Too bad, it looked like a great set:{

Was this review helpful? (8) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EIdaho
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
excellent for the price paid
9/13/2014

Customer review by swamyNCUSA

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by swamyNCUSA
by swamyNCUSA

Very good product. Came in different sizes which was convenient to use for multiple purposes. We liked much. Worth for the price we paid

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swamyNCUSA
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought as a gift
10/23/2014

Customer review by Rogue6413

5.0 stars 10/23/2014 by Rogue6413
by Rogue6413

Bought these for my son and his girlfriend for there first apartment they love them. Might even have to buy myself a set

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rogue6413
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love them.
11/2/2014

Customer review by CaraX

5.0 stars 11/2/2014 by CaraX
by CaraX

I love these bowls. They are very sturdy, easy to store (because they nest) and come in all the sizes you could possibly need. I have had my set for 4 years now, and just bought a set for my sister, who is moving into her first apartment. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaraX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the bowls!
2/13/2015

Customer review by cjr53

5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by cjr53
by cjr53

Lots of sizes to choose from! Very sturdy! Attractive looking also!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjr53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/16/2012

Customer review by Corilius

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by Corilius
by Corilius

I gave this as a gift and the recipient loves it !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Corilius
Long Island, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great set for the money! Worthy it!
3/26/2013

Customer review by butterflycn

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by butterflycn
by butterflycn

I love this set! It definitely serve all the purpose that I would need...baking, storage, cooking, serving...$15 for 10, it is steal. Definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
butterflycn
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best mixing, serving and storage bowls ever
3/16/2015

Customer review by Nanaof3

5.0 stars 3/16/2015 by Nanaof3
by Nanaof3

I bought a set of these bowls based on reviews and was not disappointed. They are substantial but not too heavy and there's a perfect size for just about everything. I honestly didn't think that I would use all of the sizes but I do. Liked them so much that I bought a set for my daughter and she is equally pleased with them. You can't go wrong with these bowls - especially at such a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanaof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it! Love it! Love it!
5/31/2015

Customer review by walsonl

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by walsonl
by walsonl

Excellent quality! Love the different sizes Works great when I'm baking and preparing the ingredients. Saves space when storing due to its stackable nature.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walsonl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
5/14/2015

Customer review by TimL

5.0 stars 5/14/2015 by TimL
by TimL

Love these bowls. All of the sizes you need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TimL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
mix it up
2/9/2015

Customer review by richy

5.0 stars 2/9/2015 by richy
by richy

excellent bowls......good sizes........great quality......a good value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
richy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product at a Great Price!
6/3/2015

Customer review by Diana

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Diana
by Diana

So happy I bought this set at walmart. Was going to buy the same set off of amazon until I saw this great buy. This same set is worth $30 on amazon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Diana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nesting bowls
5/7/2015

Customer review by Debbie

5.0 stars 5/7/2015 by Debbie
by Debbie

Handy product. Love the assorted sizes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews