Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 36 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Great value...great product!
2/17/2014

Customer review by LoveToShopWalmartNY

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by LoveToShopWalmartNY
by LoveToShopWalmartNY

Salon quality...excellent price! Very happy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToShopWalmartNY
Troy, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
11/4/2013

Customer review by Moacosta

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by Moacosta
by Moacosta

I love TRESemme color shampoo and conditioner

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moacosta
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
8/9/2011

Customer review by cworkman

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by cworkman
by cworkman

This conditioner makes my hair sooo soft, I love it! it doesn't smell too bad, the shampoo smells better, both are a must, you won't regret buying them! and great value for a 32oz bottle!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cworkman
Pilot Mountain, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love the versatility
9/17/2010

Customer review by Happyhair

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by Happyhair
by Happyhair

I love the TRESemme color conditioner. It leaves my hair managable without all the heavy build up that usually weighs it down and makes it look greasy. I even give it to my children since they don't seem to rinse conditioners well and their hair looks so oily. Not with the TRESemme- we all look clean and fresh! And love that because we always have too much in our hands than needed, we use it on our legs to shave!! Yes no more shaving cream at my house and our legs are soft and no nicks!!

Happyhair
Tampa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect Product
9/20/2010

Customer review by pkitty

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by pkitty
by pkitty

A wonderful product! I love TRESemme color conditioner.....My hair looks shiny & feels very soft, its a keeper for me!

pkitty
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Color revitalize conditioner
9/20/2010

Customer review by Carol

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by Carol
by Carol

Leaves your hair soft and tangle free...LOVE this product!!!

Carol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THIS STUFF!
9/20/2010

Customer review by marydo

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by marydo
by marydo

I have colored hair and have trouble having my color last. Since I tried Tresemme, I love it!

marydo
Morgan Hill, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for color!
9/20/2010

Customer review by JillJ

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by JillJ
by JillJ

Love this for color. Color normally dries my hair out, this certainly put the moisture back in and my blonde does not fade as much!

JillJ
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
soft hair
9/21/2010

Customer review by gengen

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by gengen
by gengen

My hair is always soft and not frizzy, even after coloring it.

gengen
charleston west virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Color Revitalize conditioner
9/21/2010

Customer review by cwehrle

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by cwehrle
by cwehrle

I have used the color revitalize conditioner for years now and would never switch as it really protects my color .

cwehrle
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Conditioner!
9/24/2010

Customer review by chickaboom

5.0 stars 9/24/2010 by chickaboom
by chickaboom

I love all of the Tresemme products, but I love the conditioners the most. This makes my color last longer and leaves my hair soft and smelling great.

chickaboom
boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Noticeable difference
9/26/2010

Customer review by TotheSea

5.0 stars 9/26/2010 by TotheSea
by TotheSea

I have used Treseme products for years; however; just recently started using the Color Revitalizing conditioner. I have noticed my color lasting longer and my hair feeling soft and healthy.

TotheSea
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it
9/28/2010

Customer review by Misty

5.0 stars 9/28/2010 by Misty
by Misty

Keeps my hair soft & shiny. My color lasts longer and doesn't get brassy when I use the shampoo & conditioner.

Misty
Sunny, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
try it
9/28/2010

Customer review by jksmiling

5.0 stars 9/28/2010 by jksmiling
by jksmiling

i really like tresemme products great value for your money. the shampoo left my hair feeling great and the conditioner left my hair feeling soft and shiney great products

jksmiling
powder springs georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE IT!
9/29/2010

Customer review by essencew

5.0 stars 9/29/2010 by essencew
by essencew

I have VERY curly dry hair and to cover the grays I have to color it. This conditioner works as well as any other conditioners that I have boughten from the salon. LOVE IT! A+

essencew
Augusta, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE IT
9/29/2010

Customer review by 270aussiegirl

5.0 stars 9/29/2010 by 270aussiegirl
by 270aussiegirl

I have been using Tresemme for the last 5 years and love it!! It is the only conditioner the leaves my hair tangle free and shiney without looking oily! I recommend to people of all hair types, because they have so many different formulas! I do change formulas from color treated, oily hair, and all hair types. (Depends on if I have color at the time, and the season.)

270aussiegirl
Bowling Green, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Proven to Protect
10/3/2010

Customer review by playdohgirl

5.0 stars 10/3/2010 by playdohgirl
by playdohgirl

I purchased Color Protection Conditioner several months ago. I am so pleased with how long my color has lasted and how my hair is so healthy.

playdohgirl
Athens, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
FABULOUS
11/18/2010

Customer review by FoxyLucy

5.0 stars 11/18/2010 by FoxyLucy
by FoxyLucy

I have very long hair and this is the only conditioner that wil get out all the tangles.

FoxyLucy
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1/19/2011

Customer review by Furst

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by Furst
by Furst

LOVE TRESemme's products! Can't wait to try the naturals next! Great price for a great product!

Furst
Hermosa Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this conditioner
3/17/2011

Customer review by loveblonde

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by loveblonde
by loveblonde

This is the only shampoo and conditioner I will use. It keeps my treated hair looking as though I just went to the salon yesterday. I love this product.

loveblonde
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews