Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 stars
1
1-20 of 36 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
needs better fabric for the feet
11/9/2010

Customer review by tweety1578

5.0 stars 11/9/2010 by tweety1578
by tweety1578

I love foot pajamas I just dont like the feet not being rubber on bottom its same fabric and the pajamas are made prob wont last very long as the ones I have bought in the past.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tweety1578
portage michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesomeness
12/3/2010

Customer review by DiddyJ

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by DiddyJ
by DiddyJ

heres the problem. i want more of these to give to all my friends so we can have awesome footy pajama parties but they are out of stock! frustration!! please restore them promptly so i can buy more! thank you.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DiddyJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
comfortable
11/26/2010

Customer review by Bridget1973

5.0 stars 11/26/2010 by Bridget1973
by Bridget1973

very comfortable and cute! fits great and very warm.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bridget1973
Slidell,La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Comfort
12/16/2010

Customer review by 2Toocute

5.0 stars 12/16/2010 by 2Toocute
by 2Toocute

Material was not real heavy but I sure am enjoying them. It is great for cold weather and you don't have to wear slippers with them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2Toocute
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Fit and Great Product
12/3/2010

Customer review by jcurtis1

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by jcurtis1
by jcurtis1

I love these footed pajamas. They fit wonderfully and are extremely comfortable! I've wanted some forever and I was so lucky to find some at Walmart for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jcurtis1
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Warm and comfy!
12/3/2010

Customer review by tinkerbellfairygirl

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by tinkerbellfairygirl
by tinkerbellfairygirl

When I first got these the weather was too warm to really sleep in them, however, that has changed and I am so glad to have them for lounging as well as sleeping! If you are normally hot natured though, beware these are toasty!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinkerbellfairygirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
lovin it!
12/5/2010

Customer review by cinderellarocks

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by cinderellarocks
by cinderellarocks

Wow! i always wanted footed pajamas and finally found ones that weren't over priced. These are very warm! I wish I ordered more. Definitly will buy again if they become available.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cinderellarocks
connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
cozy
12/5/2010

Customer review by luvitmor

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by luvitmor
by luvitmor

great..keeps me all cozy from head to foot

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvitmor
okc,ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love it!
12/5/2010

Customer review by believeinme326

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by believeinme326
by believeinme326

Its great. The fabric is very comfortable and it fits me well. I'm 5'3 and I ordered a small. A little baggy but that's what makes it pjs :) I don't really like how the feet are big and is the same fabric used as the rest of the footie pajamas. And the collar is a little uncomfortable because the zipper hits my neck..but overall I would recommend this product! Its a good price and very comfy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
believeinme326
washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Satisfied item
12/7/2010

Customer review by BluePigLover

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by BluePigLover
by BluePigLover

Pleased with the quality of this item. Washes great.Nice fit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BluePigLover
Maricopa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
gift for my nece
12/7/2010

Customer review by imaproudaunt

4.0 stars 12/7/2010 by imaproudaunt
by imaproudaunt

i bought this as a christmas gift for my niece - it is exactly what i asked for & it is great... she will love it...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
imaproudaunt
houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Not for a tall person
12/14/2010

Customer review by PrincessTrouble

3.0 stars 12/14/2010 by PrincessTrouble
by PrincessTrouble

This would be a good sleeper if you aren't tall. I am 5'10" and the XL was too short for me when I sat down or laid down when I was standing it was fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessTrouble
Apopka, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/7/2010

Customer review by Unknown13206

1.0 stars 12/7/2010 by Unknown13206
by Unknown13206

Received the item and it was extremely big and missing 1/2 a sleeve. It was as if the person stopped making the item or cut the sleeve. I had to return it immediately.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Unknown13206
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Nice and warm!!
11/12/2010

Customer review by 3HappyKids

5.0 stars 11/12/2010 by 3HappyKids
by 3HappyKids

I love my onesie!!! Its nice and warm. I agree the feet need the rubber on the bottom. Otherwise, its good. More styles would be nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3HappyKids
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So cute!
11/17/2010

Customer review by Bethany1994

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by Bethany1994
by Bethany1994

They are thin fleece, very soft and comfortable. I wear an XL and got an XL. If you have a really long torso it might be too short, though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bethany1994
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/16/2010

Customer review by 1butterflylover69

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by 1butterflylover69
by 1butterflylover69

They are very soft and cozy. The only complaint I have is that they don't have any rubber grip on the feet and they run big in the feet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1butterflylover69
Roseburg,OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So comfy!
11/27/2010

Customer review by Ryder005

5.0 stars 11/27/2010 by Ryder005
by Ryder005

My husband and I have joked for the past 4 years about buying matching footed PJ's and so I surprised him for his birthday and got a couple of them. My large fit well, but his XL was to short in the upper body area. We went back and got a 2XL hoping it would be longer, and it was a LITTLE bit. but everything else was huge like the leg length and the feet. It's okay though we both still wear them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ryder005
Casey, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good Value, cute too!
12/3/2010

Customer review by Shopperholic1234

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by Shopperholic1234
by Shopperholic1234

I priced these elsewhere and they are considerably higher priced. These were a great value and they are incredibly cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopperholic1234
Brookhaven, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
gift
12/6/2010

Customer review by jmjo44

5.0 stars 12/6/2010 by jmjo44
by jmjo44

Not sure if the fit is correct because its a gift. Everything looks GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmjo44
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
"READING IS FUN"
12/6/2010

Customer review by 4Kaye65

5.0 stars 12/6/2010 by 4Kaye65
by 4Kaye65

I bought these for my daughter, she wanted something special to wear to school on National Reading Day. everyone would be in their jammies. She was a hit in her footed Eyeors...oh!!! By the way she's an interpreter for a deaf boy in 1st Grade!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4Kaye65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews