Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/9/2012

Customer review by NY2012

2.0 stars 2/9/2012 by NY2012
by NY2012

This 2.1 Gallon Rectangular Can is extremely hard to wrap the inside with a plastic bag!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NY2012
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Exactly what I had hoped
12/16/2013

Customer review by Shopper2398

4.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Shopper2398
by Shopper2398

Haven't had it that long so can't attest to durability but there are no unhappy surprises here. It arrived in perfect condition and it looks and functions as expected. Fits nicely and its functional as a bathroom trash can. The only thing you might want to consider is the can is quite a bit larger than the actual receptacle that hols trash. If capacity is an issue you might be disappointed with the size to the receptacle compared to the overall space it takes up.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopper2398
Atlanta,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/26/2012

Customer review by jake4243

3.0 stars 4/26/2012 by jake4243
by jake4243

Little smaller than I expectd Funn it takes 4 battery to operate yet the large we have only take two batterys

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jake4243
janesville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/8/2012

Customer review by smagna

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by smagna
by smagna

This is the 2nd Nine Stars can that I purchased. The lst one was a larger one for my kitchen and I was so pleased that I opted to buy this one for my bathroom. It works well, is easy to empty, and it looks nice. A good price makes this a winner!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smagna
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
1/1/2015

Customer review by Calliegirlsmom

5.0 stars 1/1/2015 by Calliegirlsmom
by Calliegirlsmom

Great value and quality. Looks great in powder room. No more scattered trash by my sweet doggie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Calliegirlsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
4/12/2011

Customer review by indycat401

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by indycat401
by indycat401

Bought this to keep the dog out of our bathroom trash cans. Works well! Love it! Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
indycat401
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The 9 star 2.1 gallon trash can
10/20/2014

Customer review by bitr

5.0 stars 10/20/2014 by bitr
by bitr

The trash can works well thus far, the auto lid top pops up as it's suppose to every time you move your hand across the top approximately 12 inches above the electronic beam. A little pricey($30 bucks), even for Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bitr
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dog Proof
12/31/2014

Customer review by yodalvs

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by yodalvs
by yodalvs

I have a Dalmatian/setter puppy whose greatest joy in life is to take things out of the trash and chew it up. Particular favorites are steel cans and plastic bottles, along with the all time favorite, Kleenex. This trash can opens quickly and shuts quickly. Dog has figured out how to put his nose over the sensor to open it, but when it snaps shut it scares him and he leaves it alone after the first try. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yodalvs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Label on Top is way too obvious!!
12/20/2014

Customer review by BDiehl

4.0 stars 12/20/2014 by BDiehl
by BDiehl

Bought as a gift. I have one made by different brand. The biggest difference is this one has the ugly label of the brand prominently displayed on the top. This one also has the battery case in the bottom. I wonder how that will work if and when the garbage leaks on the batteries? Mine has the batteries on the lid hidden in the back. I think the person I purchased it for will enjoy it in her motor home...because she will not have to look at it constantly. The concept is good, as you don't have to touch it to open the lid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BDiehl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes