Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Travis' favorite Treat
9/25/2010

Customer review by shoshannalily

5.0 stars 9/25/2010 by shoshannalily
by shoshannalily

To tell you that my dog loves these is an understatement. But I'm unable to find them. Not even in the Walmart stores. But I will continue to look for them because he actually begs for them when they're gone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoshannalily
Paradise Valley, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a healthy treat
3/23/2011

Customer review by GypsyRosa

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by GypsyRosa
by GypsyRosa

Our dogs absolutely love these yam dog treats. Knowing that they are good for the dogs makes me very happy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GypsyRosa
Cleveland OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is the first time I have used these
9/8/2011

Customer review by babeegirl5056

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by babeegirl5056
by babeegirl5056

I read the entire package and my dogs loved these they are dried chicken wrapped around sweet potatoes, which are high in vitamins and good for their teeth. Great item and delivered so fast right to my door.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babeegirl5056
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Spoiled dog
3/3/2011

Customer review by dogpamperer

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by dogpamperer
by dogpamperer

This is my dogs favorite treat...she's turning her nose up at old favorites. It's a good price and healthy treat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dogpamperer
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The BEST!
12/18/2010

Customer review by tallpkb

5.0 stars 12/18/2010 by tallpkb
by tallpkb

This is the only treat/food that my Bichon gets excited about. And by 'excited', do I mean EXCITED!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tallpkb
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST PET TREATS ON THE MARKET....
12/30/2011

Customer review by HEATHERIT8484

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by HEATHERIT8484
by HEATHERIT8484

I BUY ONLY THIS BRAND AND MAINLY THIS TYPE OF DOG TREATS FOR MY LITTLE SHIH TZU BECAUSE THEY ARE THE BEST! THEY ARE HANDS DOWN HIS FAVORITE AND IF YOU LOOK AT THE BACK OF THE BAG NUTRITION FACTS, THEY ARE MADE OF ALL HEALTHY ADDITIVES AND NO HARSH OR IMMITATION INGREDIENTS. PRICE IS A BIT HIGHER THAN SOME BUT ITS WORTH IT AND YOU CANT PUT A PRICE ON YOUR PETS HAPPINESS AND HEALTH!! THUMBS UP!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HEATHERIT8484
OREGON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
silkeborg08
7/9/2012

Customer review by silkeborg08

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by silkeborg08
by silkeborg08

I would Highley recommend this product !! My puppies I have two 6mths and 0ne 7yrs old Boston Terriers and they love the treats!!! My boy that is 7yrs is pickie and he loved the treats , I was so excited! Because I love sweet potatoes anyway and it make me happy for my puppies to have healthy treats!! Pls. Walmart carry the treats in the store so we can buy them more often!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
silkeborg08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sweet Potatoes are Good!
11/8/2012

Customer review by VickieL

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by VickieL
by VickieL

All 4 dogs dearly loved these treats and constantly begging for more!!!(even though they have had the chicken wrapped treats, I think they like these better.) This means ORDER MORE!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VickieL
wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/23/2010

Customer review by gafellow

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by gafellow
by gafellow

This is an excellent product for our 3 small dogs. We give it to them as a treat. They will always run to accept Yam Good product. Highly recommend to all the dog lovers out there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gafellow
Jefferson,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/24/2012

Customer review by mfrchico

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by mfrchico
by mfrchico

Dogs love these soft chewy treats and are good for them. Not cheap but good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mfrchico
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/4/2013

Customer review by Phipmar

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Phipmar
by Phipmar
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wasn't sure at first, if the dogs would like these treats. But they do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Phipmar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/23/2011

Customer review by jrmckee

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by jrmckee
by jrmckee

My Dogs Love This Treats. Chicken and Yam.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jrmckee
Anderson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week