Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great
4/7/2011

Customer review by JCMCHouston

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by JCMCHouston
by JCMCHouston

Best price available on the internet at the time of purchase. Arrived promptly and my husband installed it without a problem. Our bathtub is 5' long and rods fit fine. Houseguests used it for a week last week and it worked great. Small bathroom so we purcased double shower hooks that hold the shower curtain and liner on one rod and used the front rod for hanging guest towels. Worked great.

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JCMCHouston
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
EXCELLENT FOR EXTRA ROOM IN THE SHOWER
10/10/2011

Customer review by FOXXYSMOM

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by FOXXYSMOM
by FOXXYSMOM

I LOVE IT!!! I LOVE IT!!! I LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FOXXYSMOM
LOS ANGELES, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/19/2012

Customer review by uthellen

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by uthellen
by uthellen

I really like it. My bathroom is a bit small but it really looks great

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uthellen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
disappointed
9/22/2011

Customer review by Deetster

3.0 stars 9/22/2011 by Deetster
by Deetster

Its a great looking double rod, except you need to bolt it on each wall. Returned it, as I was not going to mess up the apartment with the rod. If you own a home and don't plan on remodeling its a good shower rod.

Was this review helpful? (8) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deetster
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Returned this item
5/24/2012

Customer review by MAK227

2.0 stars 5/24/2012 by MAK227
by MAK227

When it comes to double shower rods, quality does matter since you'll be drilling into tile or walls. The quality of this product was very flimsy - even on the bracket ends. I understand the polls may be more pliable on a rounded rod, but the ends are poor quality too. It was worth it to spend just a little bit more and get a better product from Signature Hardware. I will be returning this item.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAK227
Sacramento, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Excellent Shower Rod for Extra Room
11/4/2012

Customer review by shorrar

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by shorrar
by shorrar

This shower rod had the looking we were looking for, was easy to install and added more elbow room in the shower. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shorrar
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BUY IT ON LINE
1/14/2013

Customer review by LDLR

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by LDLR
by LDLR

I LOOK FOR ONE EVERYWHERE. N THIS WAS THE BEST DEAL. BUT DEFINATELY BUY IT ONLINE TO MUCH AT THE STORE IF THEY CARRY IT. IT LOOK GREAT I LOVE IT. I LOVE THE DOUBLE FEATURE I DONT HAVE MUCH LIGHT IN MY BATH ROOM SO WITH THE CURTAIN CLOSED IT IS DIM. NOW WITH THE DOUBLE I CAN CLOSE THE CLEAR PLASTIC CURTAIN AND LEAVE MY COLOR DARKER ONE OPEN SO NOW THERE IS PLANT OF LIKE. IT COOL N LOOKS VERY NICE.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LDLR
EPT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's a start
6/8/2012

Customer review by Pato74

4.0 stars 6/8/2012 by Pato74
by Pato74

This is an amazing product that will resolve for sure space and looks to any bathroom, the only thing I encountered to be a slow goer is the poor diagram instructions sheet included for instalation, at least it should include several types of adapting your new double rod to any type or bath surface, besides that the product speaks for itself!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pato74
Laredo, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/6/2012

Customer review by talleyho54

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by talleyho54
by talleyho54

Love it ! Easy to install in preexisting shower rod place and looks great ! Quality great !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
talleyho54
Bridgeport, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Value
3/24/2012

Customer review by MoreThanPillows

4.0 stars 3/24/2012 by MoreThanPillows
by MoreThanPillows

This is a great product. The price is right and is made of quality materials.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoreThanPillows
Windermere, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day