Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 49 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
These look very professional

Customer review by MorningGlory57

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by MorningGlory57
by MorningGlory57

I printed these using MS Word and they came out very professional-looking. Printed on the back-side to have an inside message. Can use these vertically or horizontally.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rochester NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Quality Homemade!

Customer review by CreativelyMe

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by CreativelyMe
by CreativelyMe

I use these cards for baby showers, thank you cards, invitations and general greeting cards...they are of excellent quality, easy to self-design and offer a quality presentation for any type of event. I highly recommend this product.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Professional Quality

Customer review by chloegirl1

5.0 stars 6/27/2012 by chloegirl1
by chloegirl1

I'm very pleased with this product. I have been using these cards in our office & personal use for several years. They're very easy to use, the cost is reasonable, and they always have that crisp professional look. I would use no other brand.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great and Easy to use

Customer review by Chefbob

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by Chefbob
by Chefbob

I have been using the note cards for years and enjoy the ease and quality of the product.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
holiday cards

Customer review by meinsf

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by meinsf
by meinsf

use these every year to make my own holiday cards. easy to use and get great results every time. highly recommend

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Thank You Card

Customer review by Kanithia

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by Kanithia
by Kanithia

We recently celebrated my grandson's Bar Mitzvah and he needed Thank You cards for all the gifts he received. I personalized these on the inside with a picture of each family with him.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for our Friends Group

Customer review by bsblfol

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by bsblfol
by bsblfol

Our Friends of the Library sponsor many programs for the library and need to send thank you cards to the presentators. Due to a llimited budget we have found this works great for us; we print the cards with our logo on front side and the picture of our library on the other. We have never had any smear using our ink jet printer and we have gotten many compliments on the personal touch. We would recommend these cards to other organizations who need to help keep costs down and yet have a personalized item.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just right

Customer review by Sgt1

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by Sgt1
by Sgt1

The paper color is a soft white, not too glaring. The size is nice for thank you notes. The texture adds class. Unlike competing brands, the scoring always folds or breaks off cleanly. Now if I could just eliminate my typos, life would be perfect....

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for invitations

Customer review by happydtp

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by happydtp
by happydtp

I used this product to create my aunt's 90th birthday invitation. I got so many compliments. They were so easy to design and print on DesignPro.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Card

Customer review by dh54

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by dh54
by dh54

I have used these cards for several functions and really like them. The matte finish prints well in my ink jet and has a very pleasing look & feel. The cards are easy to print and are easy to separate. I will continue to use these cards in the future.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Note Cards

Customer review by irishpat04

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by irishpat04
by irishpat04

I use these to print pictures that I have taken and then, use them as note cards. Sometimes, I also use them as birthday cards. Pictures look great on these cards. I use card software and my only problem is that the Avery template makes you print two cards. Sometimes, when I only make one card, then, it is complicated as to how to figure out how to print just one card. Have ruined quite a few in trying to do this. I wish that Avery would come up with a template for just printing one card.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Avery Matte Notecards

Customer review by dkitch

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by dkitch
by dkitch

I am a photographer and I make my own photo cards. I have found that the Avery note cards are most definitely the best choice for this purpose. Colors copy vividly, easy to use. I would recommend them to anyone needing a high quality product for photo cards.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Note Cards, Textured

Customer review by Brandi

5.0 stars 9/2/2010 by Brandi
by Brandi

I have been making my own note cards for many years using the Avery note cards and template. I bring in a picture/photograph for the center of each card and add my initials. I also make note cards as gifts. These gift cards are very much appreciated. I cannot imagine buying note cards from from a vendor custom made [at a hefty price] when MY note cards are truly custom made . These note cards are the best!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
thank you cards

Customer review by calligrapher1

5.0 stars 9/2/2010 by calligrapher1
by calligrapher1

I used these as thank you cards for my son's bar mitzvah. I printed his name on the outside and he wrote the note on the inside. The finished product looked just as good as what i would have gotten from a printer, for a lot less money.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for business communications.

Customer review by marketingguru

5.0 stars 9/8/2010 by marketingguru
by marketingguru

Put your company logo on the front and your contact information on the back in small print. Leave the inside blank and handwrite thankyou notes to current customers or introduction notes to prospective customers - they are impressed with the personal touch and have a physical item to refer to when they want to contact you. Customize the envelope (included in this package) with your business logo and return address, then add a business card to the mailing - becomes the perfect balance of professionalism and personal touch.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product

Customer review by LunaToons

5.0 stars 9/28/2010 by LunaToons
by LunaToons

These look fantastic and print very nicely in our Epson inkjet. The perforated lines and creases make for a clean looking note card.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product

Customer review by Kathys

5.0 stars 2/10/2010 by Kathys
by Kathys

This is a great product.. easy to use, they look professional. We use them for our Thank you notes as well as cards, invitations, etc. They are a lot less expensive and look much nicer than the ones you can purchase as you can make them up individually with whatever you want. Great product!!! I use all Avery products now as they are versatile.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
#8315 Not Cards

Customer review by BrightEyes1222

5.0 stars 2/11/2010 by BrightEyes1222
by BrightEyes1222

Awesome! I can design any type of card. Thank you, thinking of you, etc.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thoroughly Pleased

Customer review by artambrosia

5.0 stars 2/14/2010 by artambrosia
by artambrosia

I wanted to make some unique thank you cards for my children and myself, so I went looking for printable note cards. Naturally, I checked Avery first. They had exactly what I was looking for, but there were so many in the box. I wasn't sure I'd ever use so many. However, ever printing on these cards, I'm sure I'll find reasons to use them. I printed each of our pictures on the front of several cards. They came out great. The color printed so true and crisp, even with the texture of the cards. I put tiny pictures on the backs of each of my cards as part of the overall design and even those came out clear and sharp. The cards themselfs folded over so nicely; I didn't have to fight them into the envelopes. I'm so pleased with this purchase! All of my thank you cards came out great. Avery let me be as creative as I wanted with the quality to really make it pop. I would recommend these cards to anyone who wants to make a statement, whether it is with pictures or anything else you can design.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally! Some Self Respect...

Customer review by Hoss

5.0 stars 10/8/2009 by Hoss
by Hoss

As an artist I have always felt a little ashamed at sending out Note Cards and Thank You Notes with other people's artwork on the cover. Finally, with the use of Avery Note Cards and their easy to use on-line design software I am able to print cards with my own artwork to match any occasion. My friends are happy to receive a custom piece of artwork and my clients are impressed. Avery makes me look GOOD!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews