Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 877 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

877 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

877 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
767
4 stars
95
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 stars
3
1-20 of 874 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 874 total reviews
1-20 of 874 reviews
Label Review
2/1/2011

Customer review by steve812

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by steve812
by steve812

Avery makes a great product. What I find though is that many places charge way too much for the labels. The price at Wal Mart was very good and the shipping to my home was under $1. You can't afford to drive all over town pricing labels and supplies for $1. I am now ordering my supplies online when I can find a good deal and this was one of them. I hope Wal Mart keeps this cheap shipping option as I am also somewhat disabled and I don't like to have goods shipped to the store. The walk to the back of the store kills me, even if the shipping is free. Thank You.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
steve812
Longmont, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
4/25/2012

Customer review by Officenut

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by Officenut
by Officenut

Walmart's price on this 150 labels per pack can't be beat!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Officenut
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great labels
6/22/2012

Customer review by msparr

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by msparr
by msparr

Love how easy it is to peel them from the sheet - very efficient. brighter white than other brands I've tried

msparr
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
shipping labels
6/22/2012

Customer review by Lucky2

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by Lucky2
by Lucky2

These labels have been invaluable to our office. We not only use them for shipping but we've used them to identify packets for our students, identified bins, etc.

Lucky2
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to Use
6/21/2012

Customer review by Brear

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by Brear
by Brear

These labels work great when creating a mail-merge for a number of large size envelopes.

Brear
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Address labels
6/21/2012

Customer review by LASK

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by LASK
by LASK

The company I work for predominantly uses avery products. The products are high quality and meet the needs of our customers. We recently purchased the large address lables and have been extremely satisfied.

LASK
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
6/21/2012

Customer review by Xgojim

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by Xgojim
by Xgojim

These "labels" are the most useful of all the Avery labels. Some times there is no label that fits the use you need. This one is the answer! You can set up multiple messages on a template (I use Microsoft Publisher), print them, and the cut the pieces to fit the application. The label is scored mutliple times on the back, so it's likely you'll have at least one place to peel the back two ways. If not, it's not difficult to peel the back as a whole. Thank you, Avery, for this label product!!

Xgojim
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great labels!
6/21/2012

Customer review by ptamom94

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by ptamom94
by ptamom94

I love the size of these labels. They are perfect for the 9x12 and 10x13 sized manila mailing envelopes.

ptamom94
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great labels
6/21/2012

Customer review by TheaDG

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by TheaDG
by TheaDG

I have used these labels forever. They are great in all respects!

TheaDG
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great office labels
6/21/2012

Customer review by Iowa29

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by Iowa29
by Iowa29

We use Avery labels for making new job folders in the office. They're very helpful. It's also very convenient for the easy format they make for us to put our customers information on it.

Iowa29
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Item for Creation
6/21/2012

Customer review by BIRDIE202

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by BIRDIE202
by BIRDIE202

This label is good for adding your logo so whomever you send you letters and packages to will remember what company you work for.

BIRDIE202
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great labels
3/23/2011

Customer review by Eyezak

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by Eyezak
by Eyezak

Perfect output every time. Using the Template and the registery in the Laser printer always exact every time. Never had to discard a label for any other reason tahn my misspelling.

Eyezak
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Choice
3/23/2011

Customer review by CoolBookGirl

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by CoolBookGirl
by CoolBookGirl

As a school librarian, we use these labels for many things. We cover the inside of book covers, cover markings and use them to label everything. The best thing about this size is that you can cut them to custom fit any size needed. They are a staple in the library!

CoolBookGirl
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Avery labels, so much more than that!
3/23/2011

Customer review by TMCpat

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by TMCpat
by TMCpat

I love this size label. I not only get to use it to ship packages, but I can print blocks of thank-you notes and postcard-size acknowledgement, then easily lay them onto the back or inside of my own designer cards for personalized but simple mailings! LOVE IT. (Wish the category below had an option to say "all of the above" for uses!)

TMCpat
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easiest to Use
3/24/2011

Customer review by nlew

5.0 stars 3/24/2011 by nlew
by nlew

These labels are great. They always print correctly and never smear. Good quality

nlew
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So easy & jam free!
3/24/2011

Customer review by PresbySecretary

5.0 stars 3/24/2011 by PresbySecretary
by PresbySecretary

these labels are and have always been awesome. I order Avery everytime because of their price and quality. Way to get bang for your buck. :)

PresbySecretary
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These are great
3/24/2011

Customer review by Frlsldr

5.0 stars 3/24/2011 by Frlsldr
by Frlsldr

We use these to make color product labels for many of our products.

Frlsldr
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Shipping Labels
3/22/2011

Customer review by Dewhipp

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by Dewhipp
by Dewhipp

I have been using these for a couple on months now and love them. Easy, clean looking, professional and excellent quality.

Dewhipp
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy and Versitile
3/21/2011

Customer review by DaveH

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by DaveH
by DaveH

This product is not just a shipping label. With some color it becomes a PR tool for my company. We use it to label everything that goes out of our marketing department with our logo and a message. I promise it will work for you.

DaveH
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is one of the best Labels ever
3/22/2011

Customer review by MarioM

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by MarioM
by MarioM

This is one fo the best labels I have ever use is ease to use, I use them to labels all my show material, like all the pallets that I ship to 5 shows that i do in year, all boxes with all items in it, this labels are my life severs thanks AVERY my work life is much easer and I can be more Organized ... Thanks you for the bests laber ever Mario & M

MarioM
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 874 total reviews
1-20 of 874 reviews