Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product
12/30/2010

Customer review by TisHerself317

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by TisHerself317
by TisHerself317

I've been looking for a flatware holder to use on the buffet table when entertaining and this one fit the bill perfectly. It is very sturdy and holds a lot of flatware! The top handles also double as a napkin holder! This was definately a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TisHerself317
Toms River, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
12/17/2010

Customer review by rranchtx

5.0 stars 12/17/2010 by rranchtx
by rranchtx

This Product looks even better in your home than appears on the website. Well worth the price-I shopped around and by far this is the best looking and the best price!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rranchtx
Damon. TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Its just what i needed
4/17/2011

Customer review by servhym

5.0 stars 4/17/2011 by servhym
by servhym

This caddy was exactly what i needed. my apt is small and the drawer for the flatware was too small. so i decided to find something to house the utensils that was sleek and organized. This was perfect!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
servhym
Suitland, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great storage option for flatware
5/9/2011

Customer review by Squiddlywink

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by Squiddlywink
by Squiddlywink

Nice how easy it is to move this caddy from table to counter to dishwasher. Holds my service for 12 flatware easily. One good thing would be to make a bar across the bottom so the napkins won't fall out, and another nice thing would be to make an attached salt and pepper shaker set.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Squiddlywink
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works well.
12/24/2011

Customer review by Packerhead

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by Packerhead
by Packerhead

This product does exactly what it's supposed to do. We can keep our silverware separated by type in a convenient location and have the option of carrying all of it by the handle it to set the table. Much better than anything else we've had.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Packerhead
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great idea for campers.
11/20/2012

Customer review by Littlebev

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by Littlebev
by Littlebev

I bought this for my daughter to use in the camper and have untensils available at your fingertips. This product looks very sturdy for use by children and versitile with the removable sections.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Littlebev
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/22/2012

Customer review by Magierose

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by Magierose
by Magierose

Holds all the silverware I had, like the convenience of moving the silverware to where I need it. Like the fact that the silverware holders are removable and can be washed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Magierose
Clinton Twp., Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I needed!
12/14/2012

Customer review by AbqDude

4.0 stars 12/14/2012 by AbqDude
by AbqDude

This flatware caddy is really great for when I have guests over and don't want to bring out the silverware chest. I can get napkins and place them in the center, and a right sized salt and pepper shaker can fit between the cups on either side. Nice and stylish!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AbqDude
Albuquerque
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.