Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

nice but only last once
5/15/2011

Customer review by darinka

4.0 stars 5/15/2011 by darinka
by darinka

I bought it because my carpet was stinky and I had shampooed more than 3 times and the odor was still there (I had puppies that were potty training) it did work leaving the carpet smelling fresh but it took the entire can to just do the basement and a little room (the basement it not that big) so if you plan to do it on your entire house you will need more cans, but the results will be pleasant.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
darinka
charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good Product, Good Price
6/2/2011

Customer review by HolsingerFamily

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by HolsingerFamily
by HolsingerFamily

Used this on a few of our dogs stains, worked good. Lasted longer then expected. Smell was not too chemically. Def will buy again

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HolsingerFamily
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Does an excellent job
6/25/2012

Customer review by BlondieinFlorida

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by BlondieinFlorida
by BlondieinFlorida

This carpet foam has cleaned every stain I've ever used it on, and now with Resolve's new applicator brush it is easier than ever to use. I even applied it to a huge dried coffee stain on the beige carpet in my car, and it cleaned it completely with not even a trace of coffee left.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlondieinFlorida
Daytona Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Does not work.
4/2/2011

Customer review by sklop

1.0 stars 4/2/2011 by sklop
by sklop

This product does not work at all. Just makes your house smell like chemicals. I even did it twice, the second time really scrubbing it in. Also, it says you can just vacuum up the dried foam, but I feel like it is still in my carpet, gross. It has been 12 hours and after vacuuming it still feels sticky.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sklop
Lawrence, KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
The Best stuff!!!!
9/17/2012

Customer review by brightlite11

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by brightlite11
by brightlite11

Unreal, No matter what stain you have Resolve Will get it out!! Five Stars!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brightlite11
Santa Clara, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
PERFECT
1/11/2013

Customer review by Elremedio

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Elremedio
by Elremedio

This is awesome used it all the time my 100lb dog lays on the carpet and gets pretty bad this is what you want. just keep in mind the can only covers 3sq ft. AWESOME!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elremedio
west palm beach, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
I have used this product for several years
12/7/2013

Customer review by gelder

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by gelder
by gelder

I have 3 dogs & they occasionally have accidents. I clean liquid up with paper towels & then spray this product on the spot left. It removes the scent & doesn't hurt my carpeting. Leaves a nice odor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gelder
Clarksville TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
7/27/2012

Customer review by ahappy65

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by ahappy65
by ahappy65

I have had great results with this product. I use it with the Resolve applicator and it takes care of keeping the path ways clean on my light colored carpet. I ordered the pet high traffic as the regular was out of stock, and it is just as good, if not better.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ahappy65
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Top 500 contributor
Great cleaner!
1/20/2013

Customer review by Sugarandspicz

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Sugarandspicz
by Sugarandspicz

I have 4 cats and a good deal of traffic from my foyer to my kitchen area. This carpet cleaner worked fantastic in combination with a little scrubbing. My carpet looks brand new!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sugarandspicz
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very Good Product
7/7/2014

Customer review by SHAYVONNIE46

4.0 stars 7/7/2014 by SHAYVONNIE46
by SHAYVONNIE46

This Product works very well with getting pet odor out of carpet

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SHAYVONNIE46
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product!
6/28/2014

Customer review by ChiefsMom

4.0 stars 6/28/2014 by ChiefsMom
by ChiefsMom

Love this stuff,i use it on all kinds of carpet stains.Works great,with a little elbow grease!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChiefsMom
jackson,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Resolve Pet High Traffic Foam
5/29/2014

Customer review by Upaces88

5.0 stars 5/29/2014 by Upaces88
by Upaces88

I have a Yorkie, a Rottie and a mixed Spaniel. My Rottie is very old and like old ladies, she can't seem to hold her bladder. She does have accidents. I have tried other products....Resolve is by far THE BEST!! It leaves no offensive order....your carpet is clean again!! You might(?) have to repeat the procedure twice but it is worth it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Upaces88
Wylie, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cleans very well
11/7/2012

Customer review by lolola

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by lolola
by lolola

I have 2 toddlers and it's a mess this comes in handy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lolola
new york ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product
10/17/2011

Customer review by vaniteyes

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by vaniteyes
by vaniteyes

this product is great for making your carpet look good in a short amount of time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vaniteyes
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
WOW!!!
9/15/2012

Customer review by Omaha35

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by Omaha35
by Omaha35

This product is GREAT! I had REALLY BAD STAINS that a neighbor told me I would never get out. I remembered buying this product and went and pulled it out. The area I used it on is like NEW carpet...now I need to buy more so I can get the little tiny stains out! This product is great (I do not have a pet but the smell is okay)!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Omaha35
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
great carpet foam
6/7/2014

Customer review by terri14

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by terri14
by terri14

cleans rugs and leaves a wonderful clean fresh smell

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
terri14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
given up
7/13/2015

Customer review by judiful

5.0 stars 7/13/2015 by judiful
by judiful

Just tried it at my brothers home and could not believe what a great job it did on some really stained carpet. A+++++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
judiful
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for cleaning recent stains
6/3/2013

Customer review by Coder2

3.0 stars 6/3/2013 by Coder2
by Coder2

I purchased this product to clean a large room. The carpets look clean yes. Not of course as clean as the review I read. This is an average product that will clean your carpets if you do not wish to rent a steam cleaner or do not own one. If you have old stains it may not remove them. I was really hoping this product would take care of the dog urine smell that lingers in my home. It did not, unfortunatly. I can actually say that now I can smell the dog urine in the spots where I tried to clean it more. I cannot give this product a bad review because I believe it works just like any other spray foam. Does it do anything spectacular or different no. If you catch the stain right away this product will work great. So I will keep the can I have left for new spills and accidents.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coder2
Tucson,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female