Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very nice Game For 4 an under
4/27/2011

Customer review by JamesD1977

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by JamesD1977
by JamesD1977

4 n under really helps to teach th kids n keep them intersted my 2 year old dont really understand it all but with help from adult does great

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JamesD1977
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
buyer beware!!!!
1/29/2011

Customer review by busystepmom

3.0 stars 1/29/2011 by busystepmom
by busystepmom

this is great for children three and up however beware it comes with a stylus. good you think but the tip of the stylus comes off easy. if you give this to someone under five beware of the tip of the stylus. the game is great my 3 year old loves it and cookie monster

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busystepmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Lil Man
2/22/2011

Customer review by monique1980

5.0 stars 2/22/2011 by monique1980
by monique1980

I bought this game for my son, and he really enjoys playing this game everyday when he comes home from school, after doing his homework.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monique1980
Calumet city Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Kids love it, but cant hear it !
2/22/2011

Customer review by WasNotHappyAtAll

3.0 stars 2/22/2011 by WasNotHappyAtAll
by WasNotHappyAtAll

Both my little girls love to play this game but there is no volume control and it's very quiet. They cant turn up to hear it when the babies are up making noise, so end up shutting it off.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WasNotHappyAtAll
Fall River, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Pre-schoolers
3/23/2013

Customer review by KHanke77

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by KHanke77
by KHanke77

My son just turned 5 and this game is helping him with letters and spelling. His teacher and I have both noticed a difference since he got it. I recommend it for all pre-schoolers. I use it in my special ed class for the students and it has helped them a lot also. All around great game!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KHanke77
The Woodlands, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun
1/22/2013

Customer review by Lachae

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by Lachae
by Lachae

From time to time my 5 year old son may get confused on certain alphabets especially the letter b, d, and p and Sesame Street Elmo makes it easy for him to remeber

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lachae
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for toddlers!!
2/10/2013

Customer review by truthful91

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by truthful91
by truthful91

i order this game for my 4 year old son and his 2 year old sister, i got to say that i got it in the mail pretty FAST paying a standerd shipping got at the house less then 4 days when shipping info said 7 or 8 days... so my kids where really happy when they got to play with it overall i think that its better to buy them games like this that really show them what they need to learn in a easy way like spelling,colors,numbers, ext.... great game for my kids going to buy the other sesame street game with cokkie monster.. hope this was helpful

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
truthful91
colton,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect for young children and nonreaders
1/30/2013

Customer review by 4childrenmommy

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by 4childrenmommy
by 4childrenmommy

This game is wonderful for young children. It's fun and educational ( children don't realize it's educational) and easy to use. You don't have to be able to read to play this game. It will talk to you and tell you what it wants and what to look for and what you need to do. This game is so easy my 3 yr old 4 yr old and 5 yr old play this all the time. Even my 2yr old tries to play it when he can sneak away with one of the other 3's ds's and he actually can play it. This game is designed to be very easy for children to learn and not have to try to read something or have someone sit with them to read to them and help them. This game doesn't make any of my children frustrated like others do that are their age level. I highly recommend this game to anyone. They also have a cookie monster and a grover game. We have the cookie monster and will soon have the grover game. The cookie monster teaches numbers and the grover game I can't remember but you can't go wrong with sesame street. They've always given good products. This is a wonderful little game. If you're looking for something easy for your little ones to do without having to help all the time then buy this game. As my children say "mommy I can do this all by myself. This is fun! Look mommy look mommy!"

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4childrenmommy
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/4/2011

Customer review by Xtaacy

3.0 stars 9/4/2011 by Xtaacy
by Xtaacy

This game is not really fun for my 4 yr old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xtaacy
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/27/2012

Customer review by AnnD333

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by AnnD333
by AnnD333

Great game for beginner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnnD333
AnnD333
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Granddaughter loved it!
12/17/2013

Customer review by Nana7438

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by Nana7438
by Nana7438

Even a two year old with a hand-me-down DS can have fun with this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nana7438
Milford, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome for little ones.
3/4/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My granddaughter just turned 3 in February and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Live Oak, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/15/2013

Customer review by meierdi27

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by meierdi27
by meierdi27

I bought this for my 2 year old! He loves it! It teaches them abc's etc! Pretty sweet deal Since its cheaper online! I think its 15 in store!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meierdi27
80130
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great buy
1/28/2013

Customer review by TheGhosthawk

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by TheGhosthawk
by TheGhosthawk

My Daughter (4 yr) and Son (7 yr) love this game helps with reading and letters. If you loose the stylus you can still use a regular one. Found out you just have to blow on the screen then you need to do things or say things really neat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheGhosthawk
Washington state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great Game
12/28/2012

Customer review by dindin31

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by dindin31
by dindin31

my 4 yer old daughter loves this games it teaches them and is very fun

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dindin31
St.Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Good for preschool age
6/5/2012

Customer review by wifeytojason

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by wifeytojason
by wifeytojason

My just turned 4 year old likes this game. She plays it with ease, would recommend. :) BUT compared to other games like zhu zhu or squinkies she would always choose them first.. i guess the "educational games" loose their "fun" haha

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wifeytojason
mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Learning game for pre-schooler
12/28/2013

Customer review by RickeyG

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by RickeyG
by RickeyG

Great starter game for younger children. Easy enough for younger children to learn how to play video games with little assistance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RickeyG
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very educational game
1/12/2014

Customer review by Homemakermomlove

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by Homemakermomlove
by Homemakermomlove

I love this game, it teaches my son how to spell words and it's fun at the same time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Homemakermomlove
Canoga Park, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.