Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/24/2011

Customer review by priestesspath

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by priestesspath
by priestesspath

The Yoga exercises are perfect for my physical disability, and Peggy demonstrates them slowly so I don't feel left behind. I can go at my own pace, and I don't have to complete all of the exercises at once. This is a great DVD.

Was this review helpful? (42) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
priestesspath
Albuquerque NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what a stiff body needs to loosen it up.
11/11/2011

Customer review by CaliCasa

5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by CaliCasa
by CaliCasa

I thought this would be perfect for my mother since she has arthritis and is really out of shape. I borrowed it to see which sections would be good for her because the first time she used it her chest muscles were sore the next day. Now it actually helps ME so I bought a copy for myself. After sitting at a PC ALL day for work it'll keep my joints and circulation from coming to a screeching halt one day. It has several warm up and real yoga sections with clear method for doing the exercises 3 different ways.

Was this review helpful? (45) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CaliCasa
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Really enjoyable
3/13/2016

Customer review by frustratedbythisnickname

5.0 stars 3/13/2016 by frustratedbythisnickname
by frustratedbythisnickname

last year I was doing chair yoga at the library. When classes were cancelled I look for an alternative and this is one of the best I've found. The DVD is divided into well-thought-out sections and combines seated standing and floor exercises as well as different levels of physical ability. The instructor explains the exercises in a calm thorough manner. The exercises we're familiar from the classes but took them a step further in intensity very good I would definitely recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frustratedbythisnickname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Very Helpful Product
12/2/2010

Customer review by BargainHunter106

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by BargainHunter106
by BargainHunter106

When I got this DVD I wasn't sure what to expect... but, I can truthfully say I thought it would be hard to do.... but it's not.... I did feel the affects a few days later which says I must have done it right... I am glad I sent for it.... I believe it will help me to keep moving my knees and other areas that have arthritis better... the few times that I have done it ...were good.... I intend to continue using the DVD..

Was this review helpful? (57) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BargainHunter106
Jamaica, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/29/2013

Customer review by 63SusanQ

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by 63SusanQ
by 63SusanQ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this DVD for my 80 yr old mother and she loves it and uses it most days. She is very out of shape and has limited mobility. It helps her with her back pain.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
63SusanQ
Mesquite, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yoga for beginners
11/20/2010

Customer review by csp50

5.0 stars 11/20/2010 by csp50
by csp50

This is a great cd for those who have arthritis or are well. My husband and I both do it together and love it. He has arthritis and I do not. We love it!

Was this review helpful? (28) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
csp50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/2/2011

Customer review by countryb

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by countryb
by countryb

This is such a help for my arthritis, I will recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
countryb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Workout
3/5/2011

Customer review by BeverlyRN

4.0 stars 3/5/2011 by BeverlyRN
by BeverlyRN

Ideal for low-impact exercise in the privacy of your home.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeverlyRN
Port Orchard, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
camera angles
1/23/2016

Customer review by Karc

3.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Karc
by Karc

A lot of talking, camera angles focusing on faces rather than yoga positions.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Karc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great yoga video
1/19/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It helped me greatly.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Breaux Bridge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yoga Exercises are Well Demonstratedl
4/2/2014

Customer review by DinosaurMama

5.0 stars 4/2/2014 by DinosaurMama
by DinosaurMama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I appreciate the variety of exercises and they are relatively easy to follow on the video. My goal is to practice at least one topic on the video daily. The video certainly meets my expectations and is a great value.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DinosaurMama
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sweet
3/31/2014

Customer review by 540malibu

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by 540malibu
by 540malibu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Dude

Was this review helpful? (2) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
540malibu
Janesville wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
8/5/2014

Customer review by Needyoga

4.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Needyoga
by Needyoga
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just what I was looking for

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Needyoga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.